Stats: 3,158,169 members, 7,835,912 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:22 PM

Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious (20779 Views)

What Does The Nigerian Law Say About 'Second Party' Usage Of Official Cars? / Kogi: LG Workers Reject Salaries Payment From Yahaya Bello, Reveal Why / 2019: Nigerian Prostitutes Back Saraki, Reveal Why Buhari Must Go (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by BabbanBura(m): 2:59pm On May 05, 2019
goodnessme1:
buhari only delay the work,so No credit.

@ DP, why do I keep having this feeling like I know you in Lagos?
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by goodnessme1(f): 3:09pm On May 05, 2019
mfm04622:

NOTHING was done on the bridge by GEJ! NOTHING!
same way buhari has done nothing.

Someone will be in osun and tell what happen in my back yard.

Do you know all those that has house around the roads that will connect the bridge has all been paid out by Goodluck.

Tomorrow when they start demolishing,you people will claim buhari was the one that paid for it.
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by Nobody: 3:10pm On May 05, 2019
Crooked pastor. grin liar!
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by BabaIbo: 3:22pm On May 05, 2019
If Buhari completes this project, honestly I will be glad because GEJ was there but he didn't do it.

P.S- I'm from Southeast
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by mfm04622: 4:45pm On May 05, 2019
goodnessme1:
same way buhari has done nothing.

Someone will be in osun and tell what happen in my back yard.

Do you know all those that has house around the roads that will connect the bridge has all been paid out by Goodluck.

Tomorrow when they start demolishing,you people will claim buhari was the one that paid for it.

So you are claiming GEJ Govt paid the compensation for the land. You are not making any claim that his govt started the work? Good then. I believe you
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by goodnessme1(f): 5:56pm On May 05, 2019
mfm04622:

So you are claiming GEJ Govt paid the compensation for the land. You are not making any claim that his govt started the work? Good then. I believe you
he started it.
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by kunkelhanspeter(m): 6:26pm On May 05, 2019
Excaperx:
tell your governors, Edo state port is been build by the state government
We have fools as governors here
But I haven’t heard Edo have seaport bro
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by kunkelhanspeter(m): 6:28pm On May 05, 2019
kunkelhanspeter:
Sometimes I wonder if we have leaders in the South East how come the fools we have as a leader can’t ask the FG to open one seaport in South East
Do we really need the scam project called second niger bridge?
I heard Edo have seaport how true is this news??
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by pfadom: 6:42pm On May 05, 2019
What an illiterate you are!!! No doubt you lack the knowledge of civil and construction engineering. The piling, piers, decking and finishes in 6 months?

The average depth of each pile foundation is 30-35 metres. Check it out!

Excaperx:
How is a common bridge important to economy? China would have complete this project in 2 months
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by mfm04622: 7:07pm On May 05, 2019
goodnessme1:
he started it.

What exactly did he start?

Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by EmmaOgbu(m): 8:28pm On May 05, 2019
Skyfornia:
This thing is taking longer...na here we go dey Regina go born, the pikin go come grow, finish University and yet the bridge will still be under construction.
Regina go even become grandma
Re: Osinbajo Reveal Why FG Is Taking About Second Niger Bridge Construction Serious by booksrite(f): 7:07am On Jun 29, 2019
What exactly did he start?

tongue

Kano Emirate: Sanusi Loses As Court Rules In Favour Of Ganduje, PCACC / Petrol Price May Jump To ₦‎750 Per Litre — IPMAN / Buhari’s Address At Inauguration Of National Economic Council

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15