Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,668 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:38 AM

Nigerian female military officer wante for relationship with future - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Nigerian female military officer wante for relationship with future (423 Views)

Uganda Sugar Mummies Ready For Relationship / Nigerian Female In The US Interested In Nigerian Us/Canada Based Male / I Need A Nigerian Female Soldier For Intimate Relationship (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian female military officer wante for relationship with future by pointblank247(m): 7:03am On May 06, 2019
I want to meet a beautiful Nigerian military officer for dating My reason is simple. I just love the military. She can come from any tribe but must be a Christian or ready to convert.
Re: Nigerian female military officer wante for relationship with future by essenceplus: 7:05am On May 06, 2019
Re: Nigerian female military officer wante for relationship with future by pointblank247(m): 7:41am On May 06, 2019
essenceplus:
Wanted for relationships is okay.

You sound too desperate any person who sees such desperacy will come in with high handedness and may take you for a ride for a long time. Marriage is a journey a long one. You don't need to be too direct like this. It's unmanly abeg.
yes, I think you are right so o will modify, meanwhile, thanks
Re: Nigerian female military officer wante for relationship with future by essenceplus: 7:42am On May 06, 2019
pointblank247:
yes, I think you are right so o will modify, meanwhile, thanks

Bro Airforce women are bae. Even army. I find them attractive and the intelligent ones are super down to earth

Meanwhile edit the comment you quoted so it dissapears completely.

Knowing People Who Leave In The End / Signs your ex will stil come back / Warri Hookup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13