Stats: 3,152,714 members, 7,816,943 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:45 PM

"I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos (1537 Views)

When I Get Like This I Can’t Be Around You - Sophia Momodu Says As She Slays In / Afro Candy Show Off Her Customize Diamond Necklace As She Slays In Bikini Photos / Angela Okorie Flaunts Backside She Slays In Nice Outfit (photos) (2) (3) (4)

"I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos by onyi25(f): 9:11pm On May 07, 2019
Reality TV star Nina Ivy, stuns in recent photos.

The young Ceo revealing she is a diamond, shared lovely photos of herself posing on the trunk of a car.

Sharing the photos, she wrote;

"A Diamond Is a Chunk Of Coal That Did Well Under Pressure
I Am A Diamond ...☺️"

See more--> https://www.mimidoris.com/2019/05/i-am-diamond-bbnaija-nina-says-as-she.html

Re: "I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos by Kingpee2(m): 9:15pm On May 07, 2019
Chaii and the name of my dog is diamond...

Re: "I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos by LearnITsmash(m): 10:40pm On May 07, 2019
One question, have you ever seen real diamonds in your god forsaken life?

Re: "I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos by rex444(m): 3:46am On May 08, 2019
TAaaaaaaaa mechie gi onu ewu a
Re: "I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos by BOOOMNAIJA: 4:03am On May 08, 2019
Arrrrgh!.....this mumu girl again.

Dumb comments as usual.....

Re: "I Am A Diamond" - Bbnaija Nina Says As She Slays In New Photos by KingLennon(m): 5:58am On May 08, 2019
She should thank God for BBnaija, if not nobody for even reason her matter

Davido Spotted Seriously Working Out In The Gym, Exercising To Reduced Fat(vid) / Bbnaija 2019: See The Shocking Statement Seyi Made After Becoming HOH / Paul Okoye's Son Wins Metals At Lagos Kids Mini Marathon (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9