Stats: 3,154,443 members, 7,823,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:08 PM

Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic (34882 Views)

How I Almost Died Working At A Construction Site / Sacked Pregnant Access Bank Cashier Collapses In Lagos After Receiving Letter / Pregnant Lady Fetches Water For A Living At A Construction Site In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by PrincessB1(f): 4:22pm On May 14, 2019
Oh!

On top hustling? embarassed cry
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by santopelele(m): 4:24pm On May 14, 2019
1000 WAYS TO DIE, REST IN PEACE MAN

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Nobody: 4:24pm On May 14, 2019
I respect him. and I pray God show Him Mercy and grand heaven

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Melkilala: 4:24pm On May 14, 2019
The world is tilting towards a very dangerous place! who confirmed that guy dead? so the trench collapsed and he died just like that, where there are humans, and a hand could bring out a phone to snap but could not take shovel to dig him out...

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Evince(m): 4:26pm On May 14, 2019
this ur god does not exist. u guys need to unlearn this rubbish . the god stroy remain a fiction if u like argue but i put it to u that no prove of his eistence anywhere
joylegacie7:

God really love us dear

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by streets2empire: 4:27pm On May 14, 2019
wow this is gory.
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by skyfather09(m): 4:31pm On May 14, 2019
sometimes yahoo is the only way out.

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by stanley000: 4:32pm On May 14, 2019
Na so ,legit is the way my man. grin
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by wellmax(m): 4:33pm On May 14, 2019
Died hustling, God have mercy

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by rockstar27(m): 4:34pm On May 14, 2019
RIP...
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Nobody: 4:37pm On May 14, 2019
RIP
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by mozona(m): 4:38pm On May 14, 2019
looking for daily bread ooh

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by don4real18(m): 4:41pm On May 14, 2019
A sad way to die. Broken bones. He would have found it extremely difficult to take his last breath as the internal organs around the crushed region would tear out of their places. May his soul rest in peace

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Sirmuel1(m): 4:43pm On May 14, 2019
Joromi12:
He refused to steal or scam working for 1500 a day. Yet someone will tell me god loves us

God doesn't even know us.

Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by naijajobx: 4:51pm On May 14, 2019
Hmmm
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Nobody: 4:54pm On May 14, 2019
sometimes u wonder d essence of life. see how they are looking & probably saying in their heart "thank God no be me"

all d pains in site work & some people use all kinds of drug booster & smoking Igbo or igban weeds to boost energy. I don't do drug sha when working . never taken any in my life

there is no canonization after death. u there laughing at him, know dat we all go yamutu & nobody knows when death will come.
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Emmannn101(m): 5:09pm On May 14, 2019
NiggasInParis:
Looking at the foundation structure as it is right now, you will know that building is set for doom. If the foundation of a building is already collapsing even before main structure is erected, what more can you expect when the whole structure is built?

It is quite sad and unfortunate , that one person has to face the sacrifice to save a flock of People who would been victims in an inevitable event of collapse in the future.

Going by this; In a sane country, the right Authorities will report immediately to this site, survey and suspend every activity going on until neccesary measures is put in place.

See the way those men above stood, like nothing de happen..

You've said it all
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by PrettyEneawan(f): 5:28pm On May 14, 2019
Lord Jesus Please Grant Him Rest

Na Belle Carry Him Go Thereooo Yet He No Live Fill The Belle. God Have Mercy
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by Creativebae(f): 5:49pm On May 14, 2019
Such a painful death, oh God
I know this guy oh.....
cry cry cry chai...
Rest in peace bro
Re: Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic by tribalgod6: 6:10pm On May 14, 2019
joylegacie7:

God really love us dear
With that pics you saw and you still saying that...what more could be worst than Hell if I may ask

Lady Who Rehabilitated A Destitute Losses Her Job, See Her Reaction / Is There A Reason As To Why A Bank Should Ask This Question? / All Teachers To Write Professional Exams In October – TRCN

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16