Stats: 3,151,457 members, 7,812,402 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:47 PM

Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo (86612 Views)

MC Oluomo Visited President Tinubu At The Aso Rock-photo / President Buhari Receives Akinkunmi Adesina In Aso Rock (Photo) / Is This How They Clean Red Carpets In Aso Rock? - Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Blackfire(m): 6:10pm On May 27, 2019
Yoruba and hausas salivating on Igbo man's attire.

Osibanjo is so short ,mere commissioner
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Auxtin85(m): 6:10pm On May 27, 2019
Nairaland surprised me today oo, they permitted this kind of post
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by reccy(m): 6:11pm On May 27, 2019
Haha... The guy is wise. He knows how to play his game with wisdom... That's smartness....
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by RealityShot: 6:13pm On May 27, 2019
seunmsg:
Ekweradu will soon join APC.
if he had joined APC, he might be the next senate president.
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Agbaletu: 6:15pm On May 27, 2019
DSP Ekweremadu is a strategist. You won't understand.
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by hopexter(m): 6:19pm On May 27, 2019
Buhari is like " this one wey you wear a whole Nigeria map so, you want show say na you love Nigeria pass abi? Na my position dey your eye so" grin cheesy

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by qleap2all(m): 6:20pm On May 27, 2019
These people knew how to settle themselves,
Earn decent salary for your self too : https://salary4life.biz/ref/HREmpowered
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by tolexy007(m): 6:21pm On May 27, 2019
sarrki:
Igbos have finished with saraki
They have condemned Atiku
They have desecrate nnamdi manu
Dsp you are lucky to be saved from this miscreants

your problem has no date for solution..
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by GeneralPula: 6:21pm On May 27, 2019
FortifiedCity:
sad

Igbo People are more Nigerian than any other tribe

Here we are again! All cos them admire him attire abi.
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by tommykiwi(m): 6:26pm On May 27, 2019
seunmsg:
Ekweradu will soon join APC.
Don't spoil someone's name, check out the spelling.

Afonja at work.
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Naijageak(m): 6:29pm On May 27, 2019
Get solution
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Lovelyn451(f): 6:32pm On May 27, 2019
So he used coat of arms instead of isiagu..mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by HAKYN1: 6:37pm On May 27, 2019
tommykiwi:
Don't spoil someone's name, check out the spelling.

Afonja at work.

Osu, but most of you id*otic P*gs call Osinbajo "Osunbade" and heaven did not fall
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by focus7: 6:42pm On May 27, 2019
Biafra is a fraud that only exist in hearts of disgruntled igbos

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by ClearFlair: 6:45pm On May 27, 2019
sarrki:

PDP is full of miscreants
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Chijeep(m): 6:46pm On May 27, 2019
Landforce1:
Who pushed this to FP
I think I gat 2 ask this same question

undecided undecided undecided
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Bede2u(m): 6:50pm On May 27, 2019
Sarrki is shameless kid and a tribal bigot

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by princesweetman2(m): 6:53pm On May 27, 2019
Uglyaddy:

Why do you always sound so stupid and dumb.Most of your words are always irks of tribal words.As old as you are,you talk so brainless.
The country you are domiciled,is this how they communicate to each other?
Having the guts to call a whole tribe miscreants...Gosh!!!

You deserve to be permanently ban from this forum!

Pained MF

Cc sarrki
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Shikini: 6:53pm On May 27, 2019
Yea ... it really looks fine, very fine
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by ngbaze(m): 6:54pm On May 27, 2019
timsbee:
That's wat they know how to do best.

Admirers of corruption

Haaaa..
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Uniportadmision: 7:02pm On May 27, 2019
Please don't make racist and tribalistic comments on this section

Such hypocrisy from nairaland, the op practically blasted a region yet your mods pushed this ahead in front page isn't this supposed to be deleted and the op banned? Instead it's been rewarded.

I wan post una dey tell me no racial remark mtcheeeww....
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by MICHEALADEX(m): 7:03pm On May 27, 2019
sarrki:

Dsp ekweremadu will be very mature in and he’s been very mature if not that coursed son of a thousand father call saraki. I love dsp

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Akuruoulo(m): 7:06pm On May 27, 2019
Uglyaddy:

Why do you always sound so stupid and dumb.Most of your words are always irks of tribal words.As old as you are,you talk so brainless.
The country you are domiciled,is this how they communicate to each other?
Having the guts to call a whole tribe miscreants...Gosh!!!

You deserve to be permanently ban from this forum!

Waitn him talk concern u ?
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by thebigkendo(m): 7:09pm On May 27, 2019
dannybrasky:
So someone kidnaps me,gets my BVN after so much torture, cuts my finger,straight to the ATM,and viola all my cash is gone sad sad

Modern scanners Should not work with a "dead" finger
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.livescience.com/62393-dead-fingerprint-unlock-phone.html
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by BULLIONVAN4(m): 7:12pm On May 27, 2019
HAKYN1:

Osu, but most of you id*otic P*gs call Osinbajo "Osunbade" and heaven did not fall
I love yoruba in all aspect but one thing i hate about them is their readiness to abuse an author or make an abusing tribal comments in a very little issue without consideration.
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by Akuruoulo(m): 7:12pm On May 27, 2019
HAKYN1:

u Lied
Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by deomelo: 7:14pm On May 27, 2019
FortifiedCity:
sad

Igbo People are more Nigerian than any other tribe

....you can not be Nigerian and still be anti Nigerian, go to war against Nigeria, clamor separation and for ipob at the same time.

More like confusion and lack of personal identity.

Stop fooling yourself

Re: Buhari & Osinbajo Admired Ekweremadu Cloth While In Aso Rock- Photo by chuckdelis: 7:14pm On May 27, 2019
And this made front page, later the will say nairaland does not promote tribalism.

Tinubu-Shettima Bishop Almost Lynched At Dei Dei Market Abuja (Photos) / #TwitterBan: Twitter Deletes Nnamdi Kanu’s Tweets / FFK And Stella Oduah Are Looking For This Boy With A Sonorous Voice