Stats: 3,152,944 members, 7,817,776 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:20 PM

Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs (18925 Views)

10-month Pay Delay Threatens Border Security Operations / Delta State Government Should Not Open Our Border With Edo State / Details Of Osinbajo’s Meeting With Governors, Security Chiefs Emerge (2) (3) (4)

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Awoleesu(m): 7:54pm On May 29, 2019
Ah! Wahala dey oooo!

Abeg, who sabi where dem dey enta Canada moto?

This is the height of it...

Hopeless in the high places!
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Reference(m): 7:57pm On May 29, 2019
Olatunji1929:
then resign and handover to competent person

Handover to God Almighty....hahahaha....kai, this country is a joke indeed.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by 9gerian: 7:58pm On May 29, 2019
It’s unbelievable actually.

Try this with US President Trump and you would be sacked instantly. With Russian President Putin, and that service chief would be quarantined, tried for sabotage and even espionage possibly.

I remember when Buhari emerged as President, and everyone including Discos, Obasanjo etc fell in line. But alas! People soon realized that there was no Idiagbon to enforce orderliness so everyone relaxed, and here we are today...

pacino26:
Nigerians this is an open confession of ineptitude, transmission confusion and lack of initiative.

Indeed we are a country with generals that have neither fought or won wars.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by udemzyudex(m): 7:58pm On May 29, 2019
Tufiakwa... Old f00ls chopping our money with nothing to show forth.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Nobody: 8:00pm On May 29, 2019
Animal in human skin

Animal dey put on tie

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by antadiop2: 8:02pm On May 29, 2019
Here’s my logic, if only God can police our borders which by the way will be the only border policed by him on earth, then I dare suggest all our defence budgets is paid to God ! But since he doesn’t receive cash directly and his pastors and imams are stupendously comfortable in Nigeria, then let the money be spent on the poor and to give quality education to the masses and develop skills for life sustenance etc, that way you directly knock out kidnapping, terrorism, radicalism, egotism, materialism, Ritualism and satanism etc. And before you know it YOU HAVE VERY SAFE BORDERS! So yes let’s appoint God as our border controller as once again we have abdicated the simple responsibility he gave us to guard ourselves due to greed and stupidity alas.

God help us all

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Billionaire09: 8:02pm On May 29, 2019
Nigeria the zoo has fallen cheesy

No amount of Nigeria evil meetings can stop Biafra freedom.

Biafrans are ready to go.

Sit At Home tomorrow 30th of May, for Chuwku Okike Abiama will let loss every spirits of Biafrans warriors to destroy Nigeria and British the devils.

Whatever happen tomorrow if we disobey this order of Sit-At-Home, we shouldn't blame innocent unarmed IPOB children and women o.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Awaja(m): 8:03pm On May 29, 2019
Ondo weed madness
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by egopersonified(f): 8:20pm On May 29, 2019
Then you all should be sacked and let's give God the job.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by onadana: 8:26pm On May 29, 2019
oglalasioux:
So they are blaming God for their incompetence. We'll survive the next 4 years and live to tell the tale.

Imagine this stupidity
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Otunski: 8:29pm On May 29, 2019
Imagine!
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Nobody: 8:30pm On May 29, 2019
What's wrong with these people? Why would GOD come and police your border for you after HE had given you enough brain cells to think and reason out things for yourself? First of all, is Nigeria the only country that HE created that HE has to baby like a child every step of the way? Don't you think it's time for you to grow the fvck up? You're a disgrace and a let down in the comity of nations!
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by PrinceGeorge1(m): 8:35pm On May 29, 2019
donbachi:
Sco pa tu na manaa

Meaning pls...
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by PrinceGeorge1(m): 8:37pm On May 29, 2019
O chim... cry

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by cvibe2: 8:43pm On May 29, 2019
All these security chiefs should be sacked!...why did Donald Trump not say only God can police United States border.
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Cameroonglass(m): 8:44pm On May 29, 2019
funny Country
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Meritocracy: 8:44pm On May 29, 2019
Sack them all and put God in our borders.
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Chikaa444: 8:52pm On May 29, 2019
Trash talk
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Nobody: 8:58pm On May 29, 2019
ki02020:
Carpenter wey no sabi him work na Pako ooooo.....

Na suegbe ooooo

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by eagleeye2: 9:02pm On May 29, 2019
Earthquake3:
Iammo come and see they have handed over security to God and Fulani herdsmen

Cc Ngeneukwenu,
You will never meet them here.
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by donbachi(m): 9:15pm On May 29, 2019
PrinceGeorge1:

Meaning pls...
total madness
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by Ejike07: 9:32pm On May 29, 2019
then send all your salaries as tithes to God, and get all yourselves sacked
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by dehi: 9:47pm On May 29, 2019
This one touch my soul.... Where Buhari for get all these men from.... You are not doing your job and you are still making mouth... China and USA are bigger than Nigeria.. but they take their security serious so passionately... I beg make person commot me for this country... I nor do again
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by faithfull18(f): 10:00pm On May 29, 2019
They should resign already and stop collecting salaries, after all God has been the one protecting us.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by CAPSLOCKED: 10:19pm On May 29, 2019
faithfull18:
They should resign already and stop collecting salaries, after all God has been the one protecting us.

GOD MUST HATE SOME PARTS OF THE NORTH AND MIDDLE BELT THOUGH.
HIS PROTECTION IS EXTREMELY LIMITED OVER THERE.

Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by lereinter(m): 10:39pm On May 29, 2019
Restructure let states have her own police too

Dullard says no, at same time FG can't employe more men cos the wage bill will be too much

This Nigeria is finished
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by iberrylee(m): 11:35pm On May 29, 2019
See Security Theif, then God should be the one collecting your Salary then
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by celeb4reallife(f): 11:39pm On May 29, 2019
Do your job and leave God alone please. When there is failure and excuse, we always use fake prayers for cover up.
Stop that jor Oga
Re: Only God Can Police Our Border – Security Chiefs by busomma: 12:39am On May 30, 2019
All the service chiefs should be fired if truly they made this statement. It shows they hv run out of ideas cos God will never come down from haven to help Nigeria solve her problems.

African People's Congress Unveils Logo / Details Of Ruling That Set Free Al-mustapha / NNPC Boss, Baru Reacts To Report Linking Kyari To N50bn Funds Kept Away From TSA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21