Stats: 3,194,511 members, 7,954,935 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:50 PM

Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! (383 Views)

Current Prices Of Various Vegetables In Kaduna (video/pictures) / A Visit To Warri Fish Market & Latest Prices Of Various Fishes (Video, Pictures) / Scrap Vessel Of Various Tonnage For Sale...... (2) (3) (4)

Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! by nuelleoz(m): 12:25pm On May 30, 2019
Are you looking for quality tyres to buy from a reliable dealer regardless of your location in Nigeria? Search no more. We deal on various quality tyre brands such as Habilead, Pirelli, Kumho, Michelin, etc in very affordable prices in various sizes.. including sizes like 185/55/15, 175/60/15, 195/55/16, 185/60/15, 195/60/15, 175/65/14,170/70/14, 285/75/16, 225/75/16, 265/75/16, 265/50/20, 235/60/18, 245/45/19, 215/60/16, 205/65/15 and a host of other sizes you require.
We are located at shop A2 014, Peace block, African Tyre Village, Trade Fair Complex, Lagos state.
We also supply in large quantities within West Africa and Nigeria like Ivory coast, Burkina Faso, Togo, Benin republic, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Ibadan, Ogun, Kano, Kaduna, plateau, Benin, Gombe, Anambra, Enugu, Delta, Imo Akwa-ibom, Bayelsa etc.
Call our office number on 08149549128 or WhatsApp me on 09024599262
Re: Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! by nuelleoz(m): 10:55am On Jun 01, 2019
At deekaytina enterprises we assure you quality and service.

Re: Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! by nuelleoz(m): 9:49am On Nov 01, 2019
Are you a retailer who deals in tyres? An establishment/company? Or just an individual? Looking to purchase your tyres, be it a car, tipper truck, power bike, ladies bike, commercial bike(OKADA), tricycle (KEKE NAPEP), tractors, bulldozers, cranes etc. Welcome. You've come to the right place. We specialize in all sizes and kinds of tyres ranging from cars to trucks, power bikes to tricycle (keke), tractors and bulldozers, basically anything thy classification of mobility that makes use of tyres.
We are DEEKAYTINA AUTO TYRES. We guarantee quality and service in providing your demands, and at various scales of affordability and quantity. We are located at the INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR COMPLEX, LAGOS.Contact us on
Telephone: 08165566439
WhatsApp: 09024599262

"LOYALTY" is our watchword.
Re: Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! by alfa0: 6:53am On Nov 02, 2019
Do you have 215/60/17
Re: Get Your Quality Tyres Of Various Brands And Sizes!!!!!! by nuelleoz(m): 8:53am On Nov 03, 2019
alfa0:
Do you have 215/60/17
All sizes sir. Contact lines are open

BREAKING: Drama As SEC, Oando Fight Over Company's Leadership / Congrats To Pivot User. Register Today And Be Lucky / Indian Authorities Arrest People Accused Of Crypto Ponzi Scheme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10