Stats: 3,195,319 members, 7,957,844 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 09:46 PM

Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? (1473 Views)

The New USSD Code For Airtel Night Data Plan / Airtel Night Plan Now 25 Naira For 250mb / Mtn Night Plan No Longer #25 For 500mb, See New Prices (2) (3) (4)

Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by 4ckyou: 6:10am On Jun 01, 2019
I can no longer download with airtel plan, is anybody else observing it?
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by CharlesJok3r: 8:03am On Jun 01, 2019
4ckyou:

#25 is now even 150mb
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by thebiggestgists(m): 8:05am On Jun 01, 2019
4ckyou:

I noticed it too
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by Suspect33(m): 10:42am On Jun 01, 2019
CharlesJok3r:

#25 is now even 150mb
lol, oga small small, it's still 250, and OP, check your internet configuration, i used it to download last night
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by 4ckyou: 5:50pm On Jun 01, 2019
thebiggestgists:
I noticed it too

Waoh, so its true
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by 4ckyou: 5:51pm On Jun 01, 2019
Suspect33:
lol, oga small small, it's still 250, and OP, check your internet configuration, i used it to download last night

I reconfigure it self, even the other guy above is complaining too
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by ajaymina(m): 10:44am On Jun 02, 2019
4ckyou:

I thought I was in this shit alone!...

I experienced it more than 3x, changed my APN, reset my phone nothing come out...

I finally gave up...

The system of operation by these telecom service providers needs comprehensive attention...

This is complete exploitation...

I wish I can sue dem to pay some huge damages as a result of carelessness...
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by 4ckyou: 9:58am On Jun 05, 2019
ajaymina:

I experienced it more than 3x, changed my APN, reset my phone nothing come out...

I finally gave up...

The system of operation by these telecom service providers needs comprehensive attention...

And someone there is saying its working
Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by MrBONE2(m): 10:42am On Jun 05, 2019
ajaymina:

I finally gave up...

Re: Airtel Night Plan No Longer Download? by ifeanyiatuadu: 8:03am On Jun 06, 2019
i used it last night it's downloading

Oppo Reno Z : Another Perfect Launch From Oppo. / New MTN 24clan VPN 0.0kb Free Browsing Cheat (sept) 2019 / Where Can I Buy Tecno SPARK 4 In Saki ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13