Stats: 3,152,739 members, 7,817,037 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers - NYSC (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers (62763 Views)

Burial Photos Of Corper Who Drowned In Bayelsa Boat Accident; Friends Mourn / The Boulevard Of A Fresh Bayelsa Corper / Bayelsa Corper Drowns While Taking Selfie At A Jetty In Ogbolomaibiri, Nembe (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by KanuSE: 8:27pm On Jun 17, 2019
Melison:

Ur problems are way above me,why the tackle chairman,ontop dead person thread,I clearly said what's on my mind and if it was offending to u just go past it okay?? Definitely today's not the day

Who's your chairman? undecided
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by Oshin56(m): 8:45pm On Jun 17, 2019
May God rest his soul and heavenly God will give his family to bear the loss. I'm sure he will be among those CORPERs promised automatic employment by Inec
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by Melison(m): 9:14pm On Jun 17, 2019
KanuSE:

Who's your chairman? undecided
Tor chairlady make I rest abeg I no well biko nwannem
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by Plusk4u: 9:39pm On Jun 17, 2019
Sad news, Rip

Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by Evince(m): 9:30am On Jun 18, 2019
from the living or from the dead you and i have never seen. madam teach what u know and what u can defend
KanuSE:

Seek knowledgesmiley
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by KanuSE: 9:36am On Jun 18, 2019
Evince:
from the living or from the dead you and i have never seen. madam teach what u know and what u can defend

Your comment shows you're stuck in your ways and It would make some sense if your submission had merits. smiley
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by Evince(m): 11:39am On Jun 18, 2019
hahahaha. I have no "way(s)" and am not dogmatic in nature. Am not greedy for life because i have only life now to live and thereafter no one knows. U want me to submit dogmatically to lies the whites told which has no proof. If you like believe in afterlife thats is ur biz. But know it today that no one has that information. Just like i said b4, you havent died b4 to know what exist or coexist after death. Have u asked urself if the assertions of religions are true "how come we have different belief which different story and each beliver claim his own is the real one.
KanuSE:

Your comment shows you're stuck in your ways and It would make some sense if your submission had merits. smiley
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by KanuSE: 11:50am On Jun 18, 2019
Evince:
hahahaha. I have no "way(s)" and am not dogmatic in nature. Am not greedy for life because i have only life now to live and thereafter no one knows. U want me to submit dogmatically to lies the whites told which has no proof. If you like believe in afterlife thats is ur biz. But know it today that no one has that information. Just like i said b4, you havent died b4 to know what exist or coexist after death. Have u asked urself if the assertions of religions are true "how come we have different belief which different story and each beliver claim his own is the real one.

Too many words and yet no assertions.

Neither here nor there. smiley

Seek knowledge.
Re: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by Evince(m): 1:00pm On Jun 18, 2019
Maybe u can educate me. I promise i will be open to learn but also try to be open to answer my questions in case my curiosity spark so high. So baby shoot ur shot am all ears
KanuSE:

Too many words and yet no assertions.

Neither here nor there. smiley

Seek knowledge.

Nigerians React To Corper Gbadamosi Mayowa Post About Sleeping With His Students / Corpers Taking Selfie At Taraba River Before Drowning (Photos) / What Is Wrong With This NYSC Photo ??? ( Photo )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17