Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,160,173 members, 7,842,369 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:25 AM

INEC Received N1.47 Billion For Servers Ahead Of 2019 Election - Premium Times - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / INEC Received N1.47 Billion For Servers Ahead Of 2019 Election - Premium Times (22851 Views)

NIMASA To Relocate Head Office To VI, Gets ₦17.47 Billion FEC Approval / Don't Run Against Me In 2019 Election, Buhari Begs Nigerian Youths / See What Buhari Is Taking With Him To Daura If He Loses 2019 Election - Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: INEC Received N1.47 Billion For Servers Ahead Of 2019 Election - Premium Times by nelzmanjoe(m): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2019
For those saying there is no server, i worked as an adhoc staff for inec (PO)and we were compelled to transmit the election results as written on the form8A at the RAC center, from the card reader given to us. Infact, there was free wifi to connect to.... Boys download stuffs die. The card reader is programmed to accept results (each party already listed) and it compares the valid vote cast with the accredited automatically. If there is any error it won't transmit. Inec's defence should have been malfunctioning.......Peace.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: INEC Received N1.47 Billion For Servers Ahead Of 2019 Election - Premium Times by MichaelEffiong01(m): 5:22pm On Jun 19, 2019
Donchukz:
Mr. INEC,since u don't have servers to transmit the result,but the question remains,was the money used for what it was meant for,if not; make Una return our #1.47b nah,abi snake don swallow the money,lets wait and watch,as things unfold
Re: INEC Received N1.47 Billion For Servers Ahead Of 2019 Election - Premium Times by Psoul(m): 6:16pm On Jun 19, 2019
Enice: