Stats: 3,155,185 members, 7,825,705 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 09:13 PM

Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games (11567 Views)

John Dumelo: I Will Walk Barefoot From Accra To Lagos If Nigeria Defeats Ghana / Nigeria Defeats France 8-3 To Win First Ever World Curling Championship(pics) / Sergio Aguero Faints, Taken To Hospital At Halftime As Nigeria Defeats Argentina (2) (3) (4)

Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by Nollyzonenews: 2:16pm On Jun 21, 2019
The Sand Eagles of Nigeria yesterday defeated Djibouti 29 - 2 at the ongoing African Beach Games in Cape Verde.

The Sand Eagles won their first match 12 - 4 against Kenya and now would be playing Senegal to see who will top the group because both teams have qualified for the Semi Final.

Source: https://ngg.ng/2019/06/21/sand-eagles-of-nigeria-defeats-djibouti-29-2-at-the-african-beach-games/

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by success1smyn(m): 3:31pm On Jun 21, 2019
Kikikikiki

This is called white-wash.

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by FactBoyz: 3:54pm On Jun 21, 2019
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by badmrkt(m): 3:54pm On Jun 21, 2019
na here we strong. we too like to play for sand... grin grin grin grin

41 Likes

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by pastorcyrus(m): 3:54pm On Jun 21, 2019
Nollyzonenews:
The Sand Eagles of Nigeria yesterday defeated Djibouti 29 - 2 at the ongoing African Beach Games in Cape Verde.

The Sand Eagles won their first match 12 - 4 against Kenya and now would be playing Senegal to see who will top the group because both teams have qualified for the Semi Final.

Source: https://ngg.ng/2019/06/21/sand-eagles-of-nigeria-defeats-djibouti-29-2-at-the-african-beach-games/
Ototofioko in chiwetalagu,s voice
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by Yankiss(m): 3:54pm On Jun 21, 2019
Sand Eagles na the true eagles. Every Eagle started that way some time in the past. But the snag is that all we hear is the goals, we don't even know a single sand Eagle guy. grin grin grin

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by thoollz: 3:56pm On Jun 21, 2019
Na here we go see their strength. When it becomes a world tournament u won't see them again.

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by 9jaRealist: 3:56pm On Jun 21, 2019
Why pour Sand-Sand for their Dji-Booty... grin grin grin

Anyway, we may be also-rans at the World stage...
But nobody can deny our legacy as local African Royalty!
>

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by ImpregnaTor(m): 3:58pm On Jun 21, 2019
is Djibouti a country.
btw must eagle be in their names.
some should be called duck fowls or native fowls.
e. g: Sand duck fowls, isn't it cute??

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by lilfreezy: 3:58pm On Jun 21, 2019
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by BruncleZuma: 4:00pm On Jun 21, 2019
Seun
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by tstx(m): 4:01pm On Jun 21, 2019
Hian.... Na shere shere jare
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by Pidginwhisper: 4:02pm On Jun 21, 2019

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by mannatech: 4:03pm On Jun 21, 2019
Bet59:
See below
Very soon you will see staring six feet below you scamming son of a lipsrsealed

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by mannatech: 4:04pm On Jun 21, 2019
Bet59:
See below
Very soon you will see staring six feet below you scamming son of a lipsrsealed
No go find legit work. Na thunder go fire you there.

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by tolugar: 4:06pm On Jun 21, 2019
The sand eagles always make Nigeria proud.

And for those that are forcing people to bet and win big
Why not borrow 500k and bet and win 509m and leave Nairaland for us

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by BuddhaPalm(m): 4:06pm On Jun 21, 2019
Reminds me of that India vs Nigeria match that got them banned by FIFA.
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by careytommy37(m): 4:07pm On Jun 21, 2019
bet9ja guys be like... shocked shocked shocked

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by Timmypromise(m): 4:08pm On Jun 21, 2019
BuddhaPalm:
Reminds me of that India vs Nigeria match that got them banned by FIFA.

Which game
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by Charmingrascal(m): 4:08pm On Jun 21, 2019
I only see beach soccer as child play perhaps I was wrong though
Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by Timmypromise(m): 4:11pm On Jun 21, 2019
tolugar:
The sand eagles always make Nigeria proud.

And for those that are forcing people to bet and win big
Why not borrow 500k and bet and win 509m and leave Nairaland for us

Sense will not kill you

Re: Sand Eagles Of Nigeria Defeats Djibouti 29 - 2 At The African Beach Games by GodSaklek(m): 4:12pm On Jun 21, 2019
Dem be mate?

Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 / Oscar Pistorius Could Compete At Rio 2016 / Port Harcourt To Host Super Eagles Vs Congo Match As Wike Hosts Pinnick & Rohr

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20