Stats: 3,152,767 members, 7,817,115 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:19 AM

“I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women (1812 Views)

"I'm On Rampage, Coming For Your Man & I Don't Care" — Teni Warns Married Women / DJ Cuppy: Papa, I Am Coming For Your FORBES Spot! Give Me Like 20 More Years / Karma Is Coming For My Haters -- Yemi Alade [PICS] (2) (3) (4)

“I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 5:04pm On Jun 21, 2019
Popular Nigerian singer has sent out a warning to both married and unmarried women to hold their men tightly, as she’s on a streak to take all of them on.

The singer was in Ghana recently to participate in the annual Ghana Meets Naija concert which took place at the Accra Internationale Conference Centre on June 8.

A couple of videos and photos which popped up on the internet whilst in Ghana showed Teni really had a blast whilst here.

From this video, it’s obvious Teni was merely having fun to keep her social media platforms engaging.

>>>>See the Video<<<

>>>WATCH VIDEO<<<

Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by sonofspada(m): 5:12pm On Jun 21, 2019
Ew
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by KristaPretty(f): 5:14pm On Jun 21, 2019
Please Sir, Don't snatch our men. Somebody should help me warn Uncle Teni o angry

Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by VulgarLee(m): 5:21pm On Jun 21, 2019
Noisence
Speed darlington might be right about this puff puff

Young MA wannabe
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Theory2022: 5:29pm On Jun 21, 2019
KristaPretty:
Please Sir, Don't snatch our men. Somebody should help me warn Uncle Teni o angry
Truxt ur wife aboki
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Greystone: 5:41pm On Jun 21, 2019
Temi you say you are coming for who?

Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by nepapole(m): 5:53pm On Jun 21, 2019
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 7:06pm On Jun 21, 2019
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 10:49pm On Jun 21, 2019
wash
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 9:29am On Jun 22, 2019
okoooo
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 11:37pm On Jun 22, 2019
cry;=\
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 10:42am On Jun 23, 2019
sad,.,,""
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 7:19am On Jul 02, 2019
'\
Re: “I Am Coming For Your Man And I Don’t Care” – Teni Warns Married Women by Naijabash(m): 7:34am On Jul 03, 2019
*-@:!

Big Brother Naija, Bbnaija, Housemates, Seyi And Frodd On Friday Night / #bbnaija: "I Have Slept With Seyi And Jeff In My Head" - Venita / Linda Ikeji Celebrated As She Stormed Venue Of An Event In Ghana (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8