Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,838 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:50 PM

Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon (506 Views)

This Guy Turns Into 7 Female ‘game Of Thrones’ Characters Using Only Makeup(pic) / Who's Winning Westeros? Beware The Night King Before 'game Of Thrones' Season 8 / Jon Snow And Daenerys Finally Do It In Episode 7 Of Game Of Thrones (2) (3) (4)

Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon by healthfulng: 5:02pm On Jun 24, 2019
Game of Thrones is over, but if HBO has their way, we won’t be away from Westeros for too long. Filming has begun on a pilot for Game of Thrones prequel show, which might be called Blood moon or The Long Night, we’re not sure yet, but we know that it’s happening underway in Northern Ireland. https://swiita.com/game-of-thrones-blood-moon/
Re: Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon by thesicilian: 5:04pm On Jun 24, 2019
I doubt if many people will still watch after that disappointing end.
Re: Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon by Ernerstdavid55(m): 5:05pm On Jun 24, 2019
Re: Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon by healthfulng: 10:16am On Jun 25, 2019
we’re not sure yet, but we know that it’s happening underway in Northern Ireland.
https://swiita.com/game-of-thrones-blood-moon/
Re: Game Of Thrones: Blood Moon by healthfulng: 9:51am On Jun 28, 2019
?

BBNaija: Ella And Isilomo Seen Fighting After A Radio Interview In Owerri / BBNaija: Khafi Evicted From Big Brother Naija House / I Need Help With Movies I Can Download

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5