Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,712,331 members, 6,407,102 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 July 2021 at 10:53 AM

My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? (4647 Views)

The Redmi Note 9s Or The Redmi Note 9 Pro - Any Difference? / Need A Umidigi A5 Pro, Any Seller??? / Choose For Me :Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Or Samsung A70 Or Redmi Note 7 Pro (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 10:57am On Jun 29, 2019
I have been using the k20 pro for a day plus and I will start by saying its awesome its the biggest tech leap I have ever taken coming from transsision holdings company to be precise infinix
Starting up with the design of the phone its really cool got the carbon black color but the other colours are spectacular the all screen almost bezelless display is an excellent thing make the phone looking extremely premium, very premium with a glass body design back and front with corning glass protection
Display:Its a 6.39 super Amoled display, its the all loved Amoled display really punchy colors, it has an almost bezelless display with a good watching out for screen to body ratio with no notch whatsoever
Performance :it is housing Qualcomm latest and greatest snapdragon 855 built on the 7nm process with CPU clocked at 2.84ghz, and the adreno GPU can't forget that I will drop a picture of the benchmark I got after running antutu for 3 time its huge, its performance can match all flagship device and even outsmart some gaming in this so excellent handles the pubg like its a kid it also has the graphene cooling system
Battery life:sometimes grin grin this is were flagship devices kinda make me feel too much is paid but this is a king with the whooping QC 4+ at 27watts support although 18watts charger comes in the box still very fast to juice up a 4000mah battery I enjoy this device will drop some screenshots
Camera:this where I thought I would have seen compromises well it still wonderful in this aspect with 3 rear cameras one 48mp sony sensor, 13mp ultra wide and the 8mp telephoto its freaking Saturday I will drop some shot
Never forget the overkill gcam cool shocked shocked with 20mp front cam super nice pop of selfie for the ladies if you know you know
Adds on:You get a cool miui software interface you can't forget miui give to you, plus the game turbo oboy I am just blown out, it also houses the traditional headphone jack too cool for a flagship grin grin grin, another plus is download speed the snapdragon 855 is the most powerful chip as for date so what did I expect
Price: got mine for about $430 dollars which is the range of 150, 000nairia through a merchant Noobody(legit)

More reviews coming

8 Likes

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 11:01am On Jun 29, 2019
Battery grin grin was on data the whole time plus music steady WhatsApp, Facebook, and nairialand

1 Like

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 11:06am On Jun 29, 2019
Main camera mind you nairaland reduced the quality

1 Like

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 11:10am On Jun 29, 2019
Another rear shot

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by Kingsaeedibn: 11:21am On Jun 29, 2019
Hmmm
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by Kingsaeedibn: 11:22am On Jun 29, 2019
All I see is the lady..

4 Likes

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by TDonald: 11:31am On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
Battery grin grin was on data the whole time plus music steady WhatsApp, Facebook, and nairialand

Can you upload the backside of the phone?

1 Like

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 11:55am On Jun 29, 2019
TDonald:


Can you upload the backside of the phone?
yes sure thing

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by TDonald: 11:58am On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
yes sure thing

How long did it take to get it delivered?
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by Benjaniblinks(m): 12:14pm On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
Another rear shot
she is beautifu...iswaregad
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 1:07pm On Jun 29, 2019
TDonald:


How long did it take to get it delivered?


7 days if you stay in Lagos, I stay in ph so it took me extra 1 day contact Noobody for details shocked cool cool cool

1 Like

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 1:08pm On Jun 29, 2019
Benjaniblinks:
she is beautifu...iswaregad
thanks
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by Globalhustler(m): 1:09pm On Jun 29, 2019
This phone looks really sweet
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 1:20pm On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
Main camera mind you nairaland reduced the quality
Is that an ultra wide shot
Meanwhile please post pics from main, zoom ans UW cameras...
How would you rate the display... Especially compared to a Samsung midrange...
You got the black colour
That's the least exciting...

1 Like

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by TDonald: 1:35pm On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
7 days if you stay in Lagos, I stay in ph so it took me extra 1 day contact Noobody for details shocked cool cool cool

Thanks
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by eitsei(m): 2:01pm On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
7 days if you stay in Lagos, I stay in ph so it took me extra 1 day contact Noobody for details shocked cool cool cool
how much?
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 2:07pm On Jun 29, 2019
eitsei:
how much?
#150k
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 2:10pm On Jun 29, 2019
PhenomenalMorgan:

Is that an ultra wide shot
Meanwhile please post pics from main, zoom ans UW cameras...
How would you rate the display... Especially compared to a Samsung midrange...
You got the black colour
That's the least exciting...
The display is a match up for samsung s8 very crisp and wonderful display not for Samsung midrange I checked them out real life amoled and for the camera request will do that soon grin cool
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 2:12pm On Jun 29, 2019
Ultrawide

1 Like

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 2:12pm On Jun 29, 2019
Telephoto

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 4:53pm On Jun 29, 2019
In Eric's voice its all about that cpu. grin grin cool sad shocked

2 Likes

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by JFT24(m): 8:02pm On Jun 29, 2019
Guys please help, i ordered for Xiaomi redmi note 7 on ali express on 7th of may and up till this moment i haven't gotten the phone. The tracking is still showing in transit since on 16/5/2019. The seller used ali express standard shipping.
Pls guys what do you advice?
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 8:20pm On Jun 29, 2019
JFT24:
Guys please help, i ordered for Xiaomi redmi note 7 on ali express on 7th of may and up till this moment i haven't gotten the phone. The tracking is still showing in transit since on 16/5/2019. The seller used ali express standard shipping.
Pls guys what do you advice?
order don spoil relax you will get refunded next month nothing to worry about cool cool
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by JFT24(m): 8:49pm On Jun 29, 2019
drjprince:
order don spoil relax you will get refunded next month nothing to worry about cool cool


hope d refund doesn't delay too, coz i really need to get a phone badly. Thanks
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 8:53pm On Jun 29, 2019
JFT24:



hope d refund doesn't delay too, coz i really need to get a phone badly. Thanks
I was in your shoes took me 2 months in total just relax bro you are covered I GATS your back
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by genius43(m): 9:04pm On Jun 29, 2019
JFT24:
Guys please help, i ordered for Xiaomi redmi note 7 on ali express on 7th of may and up till this moment i haven't gotten the phone. The tracking is still showing in transit since on 16/5/2019. The seller used ali express standard shipping.
Pls guys what do you advice?

You can check the post office to see if it is there, tracking is irregular of late.
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by Blastedholligan: 10:00pm On Jun 29, 2019
Wow! Thats some big money device
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by JFT24(m): 7:11am On Jun 30, 2019
genius43:


You can check the post office to see if it is there, tracking is irregular of late.

I've checked d post office more than 3 times but it's still not there
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by JFT24(m): 7:16am On Jun 30, 2019
drjprince:
I was in your shoes took me 2 months in total just relax bro you are covered I GATS your back

Are you saying it'll take 2 months before my money will be refunded after the wasted 60 days?
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by MrBONE2(m): 8:42am On Jun 30, 2019
drjprince:
Another rear shot

Emmmm wow Beautiful grin
Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by MrBONE2(m): 8:46am On Jun 30, 2019
drjprince:
In Eric's voice its all about that cpu. grin grin cool sad shocked
cheesy

Re: My Review Of The redmi K20 Pro �� Any Questions? by drjprince: 9:25am On Jun 30, 2019
JFT24:


Are you saying it'll take 2 months before my money will be refunded after the wasted 60 days?
if you have waited 60 days already then you, just go on and get a refund from the seller its that simple it may take an excess of 15 days extra at most added to the 60 days maybe because of the seller but Ali express got you on this one

1 Like

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Samsung S5's 16mp Camera Vs Tecno C8's 13mp. / My 32GB Sdcard Changed To 1.99TB. Help!! / W.T.F. Fastest Download Speed *EVER* (pix)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 98
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.