Stats: 3,154,544 members, 7,823,385 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:28 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (1887) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4965705 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1884) (1885) (1886) (1887) (1888) (1889) (1890) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Papiikush: 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
thatigboman:
biggie likes drama.
He will never show the stealing of the coins. Didnt break any house rule

Yeah, I got to see the point in that.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by stanisbaratheon: 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
9:31 by my time
It's Khafi's diary session
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
AtoningBlood:
Waitinf for Sir Dee's view of 1950s
Me too, i was hoping Seyi wont make the mistake.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by WetSmoke: 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
Khafi is glowing grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
Solar powered radio in the diary room

I'm out

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Stephlena(f): 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
Seyi nominating tacha.

strategic.

and to protect himself from getting so close to her.

hmmm. nwa Awolowo is running from love oh

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 9:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
oshe11:
So Seyi actually nominated Tacha so He wouldnt fall for her?

Tacha baby

Don’t fall for it too cheesy

#SeyiKnowsWhatHeIsDoing lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Temi231(f): 9:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
MizzD:
Seyi’s nominations - One was strategic (Tacha) , one was a need to (Jeff) because he’s manipulative, always wants to start fights or so and he needs to get rid of that bad energy.

Chei after listening to your Thelma rants for almost two hours cheesy grin
A need to not strategic.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Papiikush: 9:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
Blackhawk01:

I expected you to say this. tongue

For me, it’s always more than that, I don’t know how I end up with sexually active favs. Who they are without the sex thing is what endears my heart to them, but I’ve learnt to take the bad with the good.

Okeydokey! Baby girl in tha building!!! kiss

I didn't mean it that way though. It was a rhetorical question grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Mitjyland(m): 9:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
Seyi has made the best verdict on the stolen coins so far.

He said " that was a bad thing to do, and that if someone truly needs a coin he should work hard to get it rather than stolen it"

This is the best verdict so far. I salute you Seyi.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dessyguy(m): 9:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
Tacha has infected these housemates with the word "basically". #Tacha #effect
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ba7man(m): 9:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
Like someone said earlier, Khaffi always finds a way to include the name "Gedoni" in her conversations. angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 9:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
Seyi with his dumb excuses for nominations.
He nominated tacha because he was attracted to her.
Same seyi said last 2 weeks he nominated tuoyo because of the strenuous workouts he usually gave them during the morning exercises

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by osaskywire: 9:33pm On Jul 30, 2019
please are the new housemates real or fake ....are they also in on the pursuit of the 60m grand prize?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jul 30, 2019
thatigboman:
Seyi just called the 50s the pre colonial era too. When then was the colonial era?

I'm still wondering. We need history back in our school curriculum.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 9:33pm On Jul 30, 2019
MizzD:

Don’t fall for it too cheesy
#SeyiKnowsWhatHeIsDoing lipsrsealed
I'm ready to Fall for any good thing about Tacha, even if na 3bear talk amcheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 100naira(m): 9:33pm On Jul 30, 2019
Wahala in the diary room grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Khaffi obviously came to the house for the D

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Stephlena(f): 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Lol.. thumbs up Tacha.

gedoni picked Diane instead of khaffy.

tacha picked khaffy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by micxwell(m): 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Lauryn41:
Solar powered radio in the diary room

I'm out
You're stylishly wicked grin...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
ba7man:
Like someone said earlier, Khaffi always finds a way to include the name "Gedoni" in her conversations. angry
this khafi diary sessions are usually tiresome.
Why cant biggie be calling her for diary sessions a day after others have had their.
See long long story for simple 'how are u doing today?'

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sugahylz(f): 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Khafi says she feels hurt that Gedoni didn’t pick her in his team. Wait until you find out he didn’t pick you in his top 5 list undecided

Ike this girl agwula m biko

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yabsun(m): 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Kaffy has started again o Running mouth like Typewriter she was pressing earlier..Gosh

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk01: 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Ghedoni didn’t pick baby girl? Oh my!!! I hope that boy is up for eviction... angry angry

Khaff is sweetly dramatic. cheesy grin cheesy kiss

Noooo... you can’t trust his judgement!!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Mitjyland(m): 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
Stephlena:
Seyi nominating tacha.

strategic.

and to protect himself from getting so close to her.

hmmm. NWA Awolowo is running from love oh

He is the one following Tacha upandan and he thinks we are not watching. This Seyi self.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 9:35pm On Jul 30, 2019
thatigboman:
Seyi with his dumb excuses for nominations.
He nominated tacha because he was attracted to her.
Same seyi said last 2 weeks he nominated tuoyo because of the strenuous workouts he usually gave them during the morning exercises
no matter the reason he will bring you will castigate him. Hatred is in you like peak milk.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 9:35pm On Jul 30, 2019
osaskywire:
please are the new housemates real or fake ....are they also in on the pursuit of the 60m grand prize?
biggie hasn't addressed that

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gboliwe: 9:35pm On Jul 30, 2019
This Khaffi or whatever the hell you people call her is such a shameless woman.

Tueh!

Who are her parents?

Tụfịakwa!

She is taking one whole hour to bemoan the despicable Gedoni not picking her into his team

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by crowntoro(f): 9:36pm On Jul 30, 2019
I always love Khafi's diary session

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ba7man(m): 9:36pm On Jul 30, 2019
thatigboman:
this khafi diary sessions are usually tiresome.
Why cant biggie be calling her for diary sessions a day after others have had their.
See long long story for simple 'how are u doing today?'
You're so right, as i type this she's prattling on in the background.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 9:36pm On Jul 30, 2019
apcmustwin:
no matter the reason he will bring you will castigate him. Hatred is in you like peak milk.
no. Not castigating. Just saying they are not right reasons
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 9:36pm On Jul 30, 2019
Gedoni is potentially in real danger
Seriously
Not even funny at all

(1) (2) (3) ... (1884) (1885) (1886) (1887) (1888) (1889) (1890) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20