Stats: 3,152,768 members, 7,817,119 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:26 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (3266) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4946689 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3263) (3264) (3265) (3266) (3267) (3268) (3269) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eleshin(m): 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
lymelyte:
So it one person living today.. Enkay should go home abeg
"at least" one person would leave..... It can be more.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ammyluv2002(f): 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
Temi231:
Ebuka own is too much. Leave Tacha alone now. Haba

I don't think Ebuka did anything wrong. Tacha needs to set up her game on Sundays. It will really increase her chances of getting to the final. I understand she might be camera shy, but she should make an attempt. I still like her though.

Mercy's English is not perfect, but she makes effort to respond to questions.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Innocentchild(m): 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
Shame on y'all if joe leaves tonight instead of furniture cindy angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dezenazil: 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
feelgood:

The order posted is 1 - 4. Meaning Tacha is first. Omashola 2nd. Ike 3rd. Cindy 4th.

Last 3: Enkay 9th; Joe 8th; Elo 7th.
what of frodd
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
ammyluv2002:
Tacha sha! Just answer the question. Thankfully, Ebuka was calm and friendly.
You know Tacha was doing it wrong there, Ebuka was asking her a question only for her to still be asking other housemates an irrelevant thing. That could still be considered as rudeness. I'm glad Ebuka just patiently asked again that can she hear him.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by forkadict(m): 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
nadesh:
Venita tossed and rejected back to back by these boys lipsrsealed embarassed

It's in those guys' best interest not to frolicking with her. She was just there to play 'kalo kalo' on their heads. That girl level no be here o.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Vyolet(f): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
Two housemates are leaving the house tonight.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
Double eviction night
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 100naira(m): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
Two will be evicted tonight

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by sukhothai: 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
lymelyte:
he said AT LEAST one..

just thirty minutes in and he wants to evict means more than one going
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
sanusi44z:
Tacha said Elo would not even try to offer to share HOH bed with her. She made Elo looks like one small boy, that was harsh.

I think it maybe because she likes Seyi and wanted to make a statement to him
Not that I like how she finished Elo shaa
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
Two house mates leaving tonight.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by hazel01(f): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
2 housemates are leaving the house
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ekaka1(m): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
nadesh:
Venita tossed and rejected back to back by these boys lipsrsealed embarassed
If she survives 2 more weeks...she will hook on her own terms..she's clearly playing a game and they boys can read it from afar because she started fishing too early grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by P0c0p0c0: 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
lymelyte:

Ebuka just said two.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
Two hms are leaving
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MissCookie: 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
It is confirmed that two housemates are leaving the house today.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by jojogirlx: 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2019
Two Hms are leaving
Eeghe:

Did Ebuka say this?
Anyone?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 7:29pm On Aug 18, 2019
Temi231:
Ebuka own is too much. Leave Tacha alone now. Haba
Je is doing his job. He needs to bring some conversations to logjt so there'll be controversy and subse, drama.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 7:29pm On Aug 18, 2019
jojogirlx:
Two Hms are leaving

Yeah I heard two also
The person I quoted made an assumption before Ebuka’s announcement
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by jojogirlx: 7:29pm On Aug 18, 2019
Yep.. Ebuka just said so
MissCookie:
It is confirmed that two housemates are leaving the house today.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 7:29pm On Aug 18, 2019
hazel01:
I typed this before his question to her......check his body language while talking to her.... This news is pleasing to me, I don't like tacha either

Alright. I didn't see that. You can even see how Tacha was talking to other housemates while Ebuka was asking her to question. So rude of her.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 7:29pm On Aug 18, 2019
hazel01:
I typed this before his question to her......check his body language while talking to her.... This news is pleasing to me, I don't like tacha either

Alright. I didn't see that. You can even see how Tacha was talking to other housemates while Ebuka was asking her a question. So rude of her.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Innocentchild(m): 7:29pm On Aug 18, 2019
Hopefully bye bye to Elo and candy. Joe can't leave yet
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 7:30pm On Aug 18, 2019
Mike on lock
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 7:30pm On Aug 18, 2019
Mikey Mikey.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dominique(f): 7:30pm On Aug 18, 2019
What's with all these shades they're wearing? Even Jackye too?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 7:30pm On Aug 18, 2019
Ebuka calling out Mike stylishly...cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Vyolet(f): 7:30pm On Aug 18, 2019
Hello once again housemates, happy birthday to you Joe. How did you enjoy your day?
Joe: you look good by the way, i was amazed by the words spoken to me by most housemates.
I wasn't expecting it actually but it happened, the only time was when one of the team up for eviction mentioned to me that i was up and bla...

Mike, you mentioned that if you weren't married, you wouldn't come for the big brother show, why?
I believe i am now more mature...blllaaa!a

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Wayne4uall(m): 7:31pm On Aug 18, 2019
Temi231:
My heart is shaking. God please don't let frodd be disqualified ohhh. Although I am not his fans but I don't want him to be disqualified
Why.. Frood is not nominated
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ekaka1(m): 7:31pm On Aug 18, 2019
Ebuka..to mike.."do you think you're doing the right things though, regards to this maturity"

Jakye on my mind grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 7:31pm On Aug 18, 2019
Nominated housemate should stand.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3263) (3264) (3265) (3266) (3267) (3268) (3269) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20