Stats: 3,156,460 members, 7,830,288 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:15 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5326) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4977784 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5323) (5324) (5325) (5326) (5327) (5328) (5329) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 6:51pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:
Venita Coin sharing

230 coins...

She gave 10 to mercy wow she said I forgive u but I love u regardless (obvious reason y)

10 to Frodd

20 to Cindy

40 to Mike for teaching her how to have fun n inspiration.

40 to to Seyi

Twin Elo 50 coins to him

The rest (60) to Shola

Awwww!!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 6:51pm On Sep 15, 2019
vicdom:

Wring broh. If you really watch last week eviction show. When Ebuka called her to the stage after she was evicted. She was show people that nominated her.

But she wasn't aware of the things Mercy said behind her. If she knew that Mercy constantly slandered her whereas Frodd defended her, maybe she would have given more to Frodd. I guess that was why she was wailing on her twitter page.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibori1(m): 6:52pm On Sep 15, 2019
richPHAROAH:
i hope he leaves today. they guy might be claiming abroad yankee but him heart na ajegunle

what do you expect from a sissy called man

feed nd cloth by a woman

shame

spit....
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Hotworta1: 6:52pm On Sep 15, 2019
Rinde01:

I don port already

You are welcome

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by richPHAROAH: 6:52pm On Sep 15, 2019

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by georjay(m): 6:53pm On Sep 15, 2019
Dannyxy:
Seyi and frodd have been very close this days...

How i really want it to be genuine from seyi's end...

I want both of them to be tight for real cry

Me too...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chrisus(m): 6:53pm On Sep 15, 2019
ibori1:

what do you expect from a sissy called man

feed nd cloth by a woman

shame

spit....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 6:53pm On Sep 15, 2019
Gedoni didnt even campaign for Khaffi

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 6:53pm On Sep 15, 2019
Madam Tacha lipsrsealed cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 15, 2019
MizzD:

Male boobs grin

Dear Mizz d,
I'll be grateful if you can do updates during the eviction show, especially during Ebukas 'enquiry session. Please.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by XXMML33: 6:53pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:
My babies all grooving to finals. MIKE MERCY N IKE EGO

And you think this would help their chances of winning?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by XXMML33: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:

Maybe because he is eager to see her.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
DOptical:

Venita didn't know. She already said evicted house mates aren't fully aware of the happenings outside the house at the time they give out their coins.
THIS IS A CONFIRMATION THAT YOU ONLY WATCH THE SHOW ON TRIMMED TWITTER VIDEOS, THEN COME HERE TO ARGUE SENSELESSLY AND BLINDLY IN ANY TOPIC THAT INVOLVES MERCY AND ESTHER ESTHER.. NA ONLY ESTHSR DEY YA HEAD... LODO

WHY NOT SETTLE WITH YOUR NEIGHBOUR ,SO THAT YOU CAN BE WATCHING FROM THEIR WINDOW AT LEAST.?..

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
I don’t even know how to describe Diane’s look tonight cheesy

From head to toe
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lordjb: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
richPHAROAH:
who do this thing grin

1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:

I'm not sure ex HMs are allowed to openly campaign for other HMs.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by richPHAROAH: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
in this life, avoid poor people if you are rich. imagin venita having bad belle because people are richer than her
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fairygeh(f): 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
Omashola likes this native tho

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2019
Good evening, ladies and germs grin

Eviction Sundays are always exciting.

Only one person to bounce. For Khafi, it is the end of the road.

GAME OVER

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 6:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
MizzD:

Hey my fellow jeffer

How have you been kiss

Hey boo, I've been fine. Hope you've been too?
We've been missing ourselves online. Who you rooting for tonight?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by badinfluence: 6:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
switlily25:

I saw that too!
So tacha has the sole rights for wearing sunglasses indoors.. The way you tacha fans think sef..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 6:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
Threebear:

You're really something ...you can't figure out why I dislike Ike in a forum that the Mike you claim to support is literally bashed every single day by Ike's supporters to the point one of them even went to his Instagram page to insult him.

Some of you will do anything just for likes

*Spits*
Take it easy on oga zico, he's not always here smiley
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chrisus(m): 6:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
AceOfRed:

I'm not sure ex HMs are allowed to openly campaign for other HMs.

I think I saw Kim campaigning for Tacha somewhere
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by XXMML33: 6:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
Hotworta1:

Darlyn, join team FRODD

Biko make una join team Frodd oooo. If you are looking for a team to join, please Team Frodd is in need of people.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:
My babies all grooving to finals. MIKE MERCY N IKE EGO
Unless he wins HOH next week , Ike will most probably be evicted.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
BluntBoy:
Good evening, ladies and germs grin

Eviction Sundays are always exciting.

Only one person to bounce. For Khafi, it is the end of the road.

GAME OVER
Na u be germ grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Asabe4(f): 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
Chai... I haven't been this nervous since Joe's eviction embarassed embarassed

I will never attach emotions to BBN again embarassed
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk04: 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
Hey God, my baby girl is leaving for real... cry cry cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Iamsegzy25: 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
Just seeing this result now,
Tacha
Seyi
Mike
Khafi

It was written at the bottom that its 80% correct
We watch
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AtoningBlood(m): 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
ibori1:
tacha tacha!!!

she too dey confident of herself ,I com mistook it as proud

pls tacha , I'm sorry

but tacha fine sha

With determination, you can achieve anything.

She's determined

No leave no transfer!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
MizzD:
I don’t even know how to describe Diane’s look tonight cheesy

From head to toe
She looks like a gaming character in the middle of 'characterisation' (when the player is choosing their clothes, hair, eye colour etc) before the round starts

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 6:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
Omalichabby:

Hey boo, I've been fine. Hope you've been too?
We've been missing ourselves online. Who you rooting for tonight?

Good to know. Been good too love.

Rooting for Mike and Seyi grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5323) (5324) (5325) (5326) (5327) (5328) (5329) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)