Stats: 3,152,955 members, 7,817,805 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:03 PM

Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) (46562 Views)

6-Year-Old Girl Raped & Killed In Kaduna, Body Found Dumped At Cemetery (Pix) / Adetokunbo Adenopo: Why I Became A Kidnapper - Pastor Confesses (Video) / Two Gay Men Caught Making Love At Cemetery In Kano (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by bennynaza(m): 5:45pm On Jun 29, 2019
K
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Malawian(m): 5:50pm On Jun 29, 2019
Still dey give dead man Conji? The heart of man is desperately evil!!
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by cooltola(m): 5:53pm On Jun 29, 2019
this is the funniest story I have read
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Gabson001(m): 5:54pm On Jun 29, 2019
End time.. Repent now for the kingdom of God is at hand
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Gabson001(m): 5:54pm On Jun 29, 2019
ksam:
where are the pictures of the sex scene ?
Get sense nah
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Nobody: 6:00pm On Jun 29, 2019
Saint83:
The evil spirit from cemetery become his girl friend and he slept with her, since then, cemetery became Vita Foam. God will save him.

Lolz

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Kokoebapluse(m): 6:13pm On Jun 29, 2019
Ise beri grin awon abokusoro a.k.a pademi ni saaree
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Nobody: 6:14pm On Jun 29, 2019
Junkie1:
WE ALL HAVE ATLEAST ONE BIZARE SEXUAL FANTASY OR HABIT
Pls quit yours whatsoever it is, it's not good for your moral complexion.

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jun 29, 2019
tactius:
Some people have weird feitishes....
Lol, is there such thing as normal fetish? All fetishes are weird and abnormal.

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Emanodimo(m): 6:34pm On Jun 29, 2019
From the story, who was abused here? The boy @ 17

Is it a crime? Yes.

Why didn't he report. He was benefitting from it.

If he called the lady out tomorrow for being a rapist.

Are we to accept his judgement? No.

Same goes to Busola & the MOG.
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by DelilahMakinde(f): 6:39pm On Jun 29, 2019
You will eventually get tired of that poo....just like i did.

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by pat077: 6:47pm On Jun 29, 2019
post=79785054:
Which position dem dey do sef?!

Orisirisi something.........

touch your toes
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by FAMILYJA(f): 7:13pm On Jun 29, 2019
Unbelievable things happen in this world.

Please check my profile. I still need help for my fees. Thanks aad God bless.
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jun 29, 2019
SenorFax:
I wonder why........ The guy might be possessed with a spirit of someone who is buried in the cementary

Nah, stop going spiritual. It's just a mental issue, simikar to necrophilia
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Nobody: 7:42pm On Jun 29, 2019
crackhouse:
He slept with evil spirit.

How?
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Fourwinds: 7:49pm On Jun 29, 2019
Meeeeennnhhh....the guy go dey bang spirit join be dat oooooo
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Fourwinds: 7:57pm On Jun 29, 2019
ExAngel007:
Weird
hmmmm...it was a graveyard doggy
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Damfostopper(m): 8:28pm On Jun 29, 2019
from dead men no tales to Hot sex more tales

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Benekruku(m): 8:37pm On Jun 29, 2019
The guy get mind!

Deserves a bottle of Krest

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by kernniejay(m): 8:38pm On Jun 29, 2019
ksam:
where are the pictures of the sex scene ?
go and download it @ www.pornscenes.com oloshi
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by obama30: 9:11pm On Jun 29, 2019
Mandynews:
A 22-year old young man has revealed in an interview how he had sex with several girls in a cemetery.

According to the young boy, he was introduced to this practice by his girlfriend at age 17 in secondary school.

He explained that he was convinced by a girl who later became his girlfriend to have sex with her in a cemetery.

He stated that the girl promised to pay his school fees which he could not afford because he was from a poor home and his mother had passed away.

The young man added that he had no choice than to adhere to the lady’s request because he was desperate.

According to him, the habit of having sex with the girl in the cemetery became an everyday thing which he enjoyed.

He also noted his first sexual experience was with his girlfriend in the cemetery and after he completed school, he normally visits the school which is in the Eastern region to lure some of the students to have sex with him at the cemetery.

Watch the video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iDyjOdxn0lY

Via https://mandynews.com/young-man-who-slept-with-numerous-girls-at-cemetery-confesses-video/

You lie Eastern region don't have cemetery we bullied in our compound. may be Onithsha, and Aba cemetery is far from Any school
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Ebendo123(m): 9:28pm On Jun 29, 2019
I hope I wasn't a rape?
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by briggson07(m): 9:33pm On Jun 29, 2019
Local Man n sex

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by DavidEsq(m): 9:38pm On Jun 29, 2019
SenorFax:
I wonder why........ The guy might be possessed with a spirit of someone who is buried in the cementary
So u no longer believe that when a person dies, his "spirit" goes to heaven of hell fire? Ah ah. Why are u confused na. Na so una go dey use confusion dey mislead unasef.
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by SenorFax(m): 9:47pm On Jun 29, 2019
DavidEsq:

So u no longer believe that when a person dies, his "spirit" goes to heaven of hell fire? Ah ah. Why are u confused na. Na so una go dey use confusion dey mislead unasef.
Are you aware some spirits roam about when they die too?
Stop confusing yourself.

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by ibinaboonline: 9:49pm On Jun 29, 2019
My brother, the things of the spirit is for the discerning heart. Life is more than meets the eye. That girl led him into more than meets the eye. His desire to keep doing it means more than meets the eye. The girls he convinces to do it with him don't have enough spiritual cover because I can assure you that without spiritual cover, when he/she asks you you'll say yes because it's not just flesh and blood that is asking you, but something that is more than meets the eye.
omoadeleye:
embarassed how did those girls always agree to him to do those shiis in a cemetery?

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by ibinaboonline: 9:53pm On Jun 29, 2019
A demon possessed man dwelled in a cemetery not because human spirits are there but because death is there. When that man met Jesus, Jesus cast the demons out. Souls don't live in the grave when they depart the body. Demons however are attracted to such environments for reasons best known to them.
DavidEsq:

Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by DavidEsq(m): 9:55pm On Jun 29, 2019
ibinaboonline:
A demon possessed man dwelled in a cemetery not because human spirits are there but because death is there. When that man met Jesus, Jesus cast the demons out. Souls don't live in the grave when they depart the body. Demons however are attracted to such environments for reasons best known to them.
Oga u did not say it was a demon spirit that possessed the guy. U said it was a person's spirit who was buried there. Don't change what u can't handle. U can't handle that narrative u started. Take the narrative to its conclusion and don't try to twist it like Fatoyinbo and his likes
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Zyni(f): 9:56pm On Jun 29, 2019
Where's the proof?
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by DavidEsq(m): 9:58pm On Jun 29, 2019
SenorFax:

Are you aware some spirits roam about when they die too?
Stop confusing yourself.
Can u show me the scriptures that support ur opinion? Cos last time I checked, the bible which tell us all about life and death doesn't support ur position. Yet we know it tells us all and it it those who refuse to accept all the bible says that end up in the net of the likes of Fatoyinbo, with a twisted sense o righteousness.
Re: Man Who Slept With Numerous Girls At Cemetery Confesses (video) by Mryacks: 10:13pm On Jun 29, 2019
ExAngel007:
Weird

Weirdos everywhere...smh

How Cyber Criminals Clone ATM Cards, Fleece Bank Customers Of Savings / Man Shot Dead In Ibadan After Withdrawing N446,000 / Ogun: Son Hacks Father To Death For Waking Him Up

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39