Stats: 3,159,846 members, 7,841,205 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! - Forum Games (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! (62360 Views)

Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded / Ask A question,get A Wrong Answer Cont / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by hollandis(f): 1:21pm On Oct 22, 2007
my goat flew last sallah inside my stomach of course wink

why did the goat cross the road?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 1:45pm On Oct 22, 2007
there was greener pasture at the other side.

Is Nigeria one divided country ??
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 1:50pm On Oct 22, 2007
How can one be divided? I mean its one its one, its divided its divided

Can one be divided?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 1:54pm On Oct 22, 2007
Do i look like your maths teacher

Is Sex important in a marriage ??
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 1:57pm On Oct 22, 2007
ofcourse, you need to know if your wife is male or female

which one do you prefer- male or female?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mellow(m): 1:59pm On Oct 22, 2007
transgendered

ever tried one before?
[/color][color=#990000][/color][color=#990000]
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 2:04pm On Oct 22, 2007
Heaven no.

Are you a wierdo
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 2:23pm On Oct 22, 2007
I like weirdo's

are you single?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by lekany2k: 2:25pm On Oct 22, 2007
I am quadripple.
Why are stupid?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 2:36pm On Oct 22, 2007
is that a question?

can you write a proper sentence?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by rubie(f): 4:46pm On Oct 22, 2007
I thought they came here.

What time of the year is this?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 4:48pm On Oct 22, 2007
time for mating

what time do u think it is
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by rubie(f): 4:51pm On Oct 22, 2007
I never knew human beings mate.

Who knows where our oga Nairaland is?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 4:52pm On Oct 22, 2007
in ur system

why dont u call him
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 5:02pm On Oct 22, 2007
As if there's no work to do

How is brownsilk doin??
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 5:06pm On Oct 22, 2007
she's recuperating but doctors say it may take years for her to regain normal mental health ability tongue grin

what hospital is she in?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 5:21pm On Oct 22, 2007
oh somze, have u forgotten me? ur ex roommate in ward 13, we had the same health problem, only the doc says urs is super active cry

are u still in the hospital?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 5:23pm On Oct 22, 2007
shut up, dont you know how to keep a secret tongue grin

will you disregard brownsilk's last post?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 5:33pm On Oct 22, 2007
how can i disregard my post, but its true

why didnt u keep the secret in the first place
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by Veracious(f): 5:43pm On Oct 22, 2007
because i had it at my palms

how does it feel like to be back?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 5:48pm On Oct 22, 2007
lost

where did u go to?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 5:54pm On Oct 22, 2007
to get your dr tongue

have u taken your pills?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 6:04pm On Oct 22, 2007
I dont need no pills

where has veracious gone all these while ??
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 6:11pm On Oct 22, 2007
i dont know, ask her

why cant somze act civilised for once
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 6:31pm On Oct 22, 2007
He's civilized but just jokin with you.

Don you ever take things lightly??
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by brownsilk(f): 6:34pm On Oct 22, 2007
i do, i should be asking you that, (arent we supposed to be in the games thread? so its a game, am not pissed)

what is ur business anyways
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 6:57pm On Oct 22, 2007
am into IT Biz grin grin

WHY ARE LADIES SHARP TONGUED ??
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by Veracious(f): 10:03am On Oct 23, 2007
because guys has sorry have scraches head the answeres. embarassed

Is that englis correctz? undecided
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by havanah: 10:05am On Oct 23, 2007
is that english??

do u think we should make a nairaland cafe?? grin grin grin only for nairalanders
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 10:50am On Oct 23, 2007
Nairalanders take their tea/coffee in at home

Do you take yours at work
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by mishooo(m): 10:59am On Oct 23, 2007
WE TAKE SANDWICHES AT MY WORKING PLACE

HOW LONG DO YOU SLEEP?
Re: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by somze(f): 11:07am On Oct 23, 2007
My bed is King Size

Whats your height

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (100)

Form Words: By Adding An Alphabet Only / Ma Chat Room / What's On Your Mind? 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14