Stats: 3,194,684 members, 7,955,543 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 08:54 AM

Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? (7567 Views)

Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Is This Guy Thinking?!? / This Picture Of Nadia Buari In Bed Has Got Fans Talking / Peter Okoye Shows Off His Mansion And Cars , And We Spotted This - Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by hysteriabox(m): 11:27am On Jul 07, 2019
EkunKekere:
Imagine dressing for a cocktail event and not wearing socks.. angry It's outrageous!

[img]https://images./2aHX0ec21CxtRyo8BqyTxa.jpg[/img]
Very shameless guy. Desicrating the red carpet with sockless feet
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by Karemarealty288(m): 11:29am On Jul 07, 2019
He is even wearing sunshade at night..

Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by Cojoness(m): 11:46am On Jul 07, 2019
someone please tell me why this guy is not putting on wristwatch!?
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by Cojoness(m): 11:51am On Jul 07, 2019
😬😬
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by whatmoreng: 1:05pm On Jul 07, 2019
FatherBona:
[s][/s] what kind of dp is that?
Don't be deceived, that thing strong pass rock of gibraltar
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 6:01pm On Jul 07, 2019
The guy for wear a cap at least
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by etrange: 7:51pm On Jul 07, 2019
topcatking:
Life...

I tell people, mostly my female friends, that their dressing goes a long way in terms of attracting or repelling possible sexual harassment & in fact, RAPE.

But they are always quick to say they dress to look good and make themselves happy.

Well, I don hear una o.

Someone will trap this one now, she go say no be her fault.

You are a demon.
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by MaziOmenuko: 8:26pm On Jul 07, 2019
His suit even has 2 buttons! Dude is broke, couldn't even get a good tailor.
Re: Let's Talk About This Picture. What The Hell Was This Guy Thinking?!? by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jul 07, 2019
etrange:

You are a demon.

Nope. I'm actually the guy that 's telling ladies to do everything within reason to avoid negative attention.

Don't read out of context

Muna Puts Curvy Body On Display In A Tight Sexy Dress! / When We Thought We Saw It All In Bobrisky! (photos) / Woman Turns Monster After Booobs Job- GRAPHIC WARNING

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9