Stats: 3,150,770 members, 7,809,965 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:59 PM

Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) (59015 Views)

Tiwa Savage steps out In Burberry Head To Toe (Photos) / Sophia Momodu Slays In Bra Top / BBNaija's Khloe Steps Out In Bra Top, Disappointed Fan Reacts. Khloe Fires Back (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by nwakibie3(m): 11:46am On Jul 10, 2019
fallen heroes grin grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by dejio42(m): 11:46am On Jul 10, 2019
Just 1 drop and all has fallen apart. Or wizkid dey give u weed join watin dey ground ni
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by kingabdull: 11:46am On Jul 10, 2019
Madam As.......kobokobo

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by mannatech: 11:47am On Jul 10, 2019
Agapezena:
That's the same thing Tacha of BBN wore ��really cute
Madam,
Give this man 1 full lap of elephant meat and 15 drums of fermented burukutu.

You sabi better thing.

Tiwa, I like what I see. Next time, ditch the bra
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by cooljoe(m): 11:48am On Jul 10, 2019
This her new record label, is that how they do?
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by mixta140: 11:48am On Jul 10, 2019
Na waooo.....iyawo enikan shocked

For stubborn STD check my signature.
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Sonnobax15(m): 11:49am On Jul 10, 2019
Na better meat wizkid dey chop cha!
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by YINKS89(m): 11:51am On Jul 10, 2019
Bleep naked
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Nobody: 11:53am On Jul 10, 2019
These are still the people that will be shouting say no to RAPE and backlashing COZA pastor without evidences.

I wonder what their intentions are dressing like this. After raping many men/boys mentally, these oshos will still play the victim's card at any given opportunity. May God Almighty punish all women intentionally defiling the minds of men via their provocative dressings.
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by toyinjimoh(m): 11:53am On Jul 10, 2019
Safitu:
Still sexy at 40. Love you tiwa kiss
what about indecency at 40
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Baroba(m): 11:54am On Jul 10, 2019
Tiwa is a fine babe at her age, but she needs to tone it down, no need dragging it with youngins..She is already in her lane..

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by kheny12(m): 11:54am On Jul 10, 2019
She always dress like an African American.
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by IfyChuky(m): 11:55am On Jul 10, 2019
NobleAngell:
Hanty wey mumu. Hanty wey no wise.

Leave the madam, she be forming posh with a bobbi that abobby(Wizzy and Co-founder) have finished deflating. Little sapped pair of fries lying nonchalantly on a supposed fit outfit. Tiwa baby, to get sense hard you ooo grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Nobody: 11:57am On Jul 10, 2019
toyinjimoh:
what about indecency at 40

Don't mind them kids online. Celebrating indecency at old age. End time kids and slay witches
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Dolorsa: 11:59am On Jul 10, 2019
Mama J, to dey sample booby wey wizkid don suck tire no dey tire you? What's she even trying to prove with those boobs sef?
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jul 10, 2019
It's about time nairaland mods become really ashamed of the type of nonsense they push to front page. angry

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by zomby(m): 12:05pm On Jul 10, 2019
It may not be a bad idea for the Nigerian Madonna (mama Tunji Jr.) to slow down a bit...
As you get older, you get smarter and classier....but for Tiwa, it seems that she is more focused on the opposite side of things.
However, if it is working for her, more blessings..

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by godofuck231: 12:19pm On Jul 10, 2019
She's gradually becoming depressed , market don de close
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by olamariamjonez(m): 12:20pm On Jul 10, 2019
Good one.
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by denjjy(m): 12:21pm On Jul 10, 2019
Davash222:
Aunty, calm down, Leave all these nonsense for younger ones.

If na government job, you suppose don dey collect pensions by now.
go and see your doctor, you're suffering from badbelesomiasis
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Kemight15: 12:32pm On Jul 10, 2019
It is her money she is using to buy those clothes and wear.. Why did she even have to leave it for the younger ones. Or she shouldn't dress as she likes again because she is a mother? I don't even understand the reason why you think she shouldn't be dressing this way.

Do you know that this is what those olosho and some husband's snatcher wears that makes some married men to cheat on their wives.

I think this is how I will like to be dressing too for my future husband when I get married so as to be looking sexy and attractive. With that, nobody will be able to snatch him from me.

I'm just joking ooo grin grin

Please Don't Quote me embarassed I'm not feeling fine oo

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Malikluv(m): 12:32pm On Jul 10, 2019
plz leave my anuty alone, she is still enjoying her self not untill her son started asking her out
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Autotech312(m): 12:38pm On Jul 10, 2019

Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by ledaman: 1:10pm On Jul 10, 2019
Useless breast with no value!
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by aguh1: 1:11pm On Jul 10, 2019
HIV ON THE MODE HAHAHA
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by stonemasonn: 1:13pm On Jul 10, 2019
Grandma no gree ooo.
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Uzzih: 1:30pm On Jul 10, 2019
You are are pretty lady, allow negative people that sees things from 3 world perspective continue to rant. Make your money joor. Luv ya
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by Psoul(m): 1:52pm On Jul 10, 2019
Come ooo, abeg our dear ladies/women, make I ask una biko.

Do u ppl just wake up and feel like coming out to the public and naked urslfs?
Re: Tiwa Savage Steps Out In Bra Top (Photos) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:03pm On Jul 10, 2019
Davash222:
Aunty, calm down, Leave all these nonsense for younger ones.

If na government job, you suppose don dey collect pensions by now.

Olajumoke Orisaguana And Husband Eating Eba And Ogbono Soup (Photo) / Tboss Steps Out In Revealing Outfit / Read Full Life History Of Phyno (biography)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23