Stats: 3,154,740 members, 7,824,135 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:02 AM

Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State (24227 Views)

Bayelsa Lady Single-Handedly Kills Two Pythons / Flood Sweeps 3-Year-Old Girl Away In Idi-Araba, Lagos (Video) / Woman Kills Cobra In Her Daughter's Room (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by dalass(f): 9:04pm On Jul 11, 2019
Omg shocked shocked sad
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by noble2faith(m): 9:11pm On Jul 11, 2019

Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by godofuck231: 9:11pm On Jul 11, 2019
Joybringer:
Receive sense!
the kind slap when de make person taste pepper for em tongue

Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Jabioro: 9:12pm On Jul 11, 2019
iCauseTrouble:
Guess we are going back to the days of NOAH
Did you ever witness or the Bible story just thrilled you..

Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jul 11, 2019
valentinenw:
Father please we don't need these type of things in Nigeria. Where do we start from?

Don't forget to treat yourself to a new pair of shoe this week. 2,500 only while stock lasts.
Jumia. com.ng/arcani/

Take your advertisements elsewhere please

Thank you
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:15pm On Jul 11, 2019
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Nobody: 9:15pm On Jul 11, 2019
valentinenw:

Bros buy your wife or gf a nice pair of shoes, it costs only 2500. Pay on delivery or upfront. A trial will convince you grin

I'm serious

Good evening to you
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:16pm On Jul 11, 2019
noble2faith:

Insensitive and unemotional human you re!

What really shock me is that you re a female!

I spit on dat rubbish u call market!

I'm responsible for what I type while you're responsible for what you understand. I'm sure you wear something similar to my rubbish
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:17pm On Jul 11, 2019
Telkart19:

I'm serious

Good evening to you

No wahala
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by noble2faith(m): 9:18pm On Jul 11, 2019
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:21pm On Jul 11, 2019
sad
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by noble2faith(m): 9:27pm On Jul 11, 2019
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:30pm On Jul 11, 2019
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by SammyTJack: 9:30pm On Jul 11, 2019
Why's it always pregnant women among flood victims
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by noble2faith(m): 9:33pm On Jul 11, 2019
valentinenw:

Father please we don't need these type of things in Nigeria. Where do we start from?

Don't forget to treat yourself to a new pair of shoe this week. 2,500 only while stock lasts.
Jumia. com.ng/arcani/

Liar angry angry

Didn't see it in the first place.
Am sorry sad
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by alphaNomega: 9:35pm On Jul 11, 2019
I find it awkward that flood is a natural disaster in the North. Small rain everywhere flood.

R.I.P
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:35pm On Jul 11, 2019
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by noble2faith(m): 9:38pm On Jul 11, 2019
valentinenw:

He apologised oooooo.
My eyes have seen something today. cheesy cheesy cheesy

I had to having realized my fault. I am not a haughty person.

Please do to all ur posts as I hav just done to all my posts. Unquote me, ok.
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 9:40pm On Jul 11, 2019

I had to having realized my fault. I am not a haughty person.
I will try
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by noble2faith(m): 9:41pm On Jul 11, 2019
valentinenw:

I will try

LOL.....You can do it smiley
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Angelfrost(m): 10:02pm On Jul 11, 2019
nafdacjoe:
God pls have mercy on this nation.

I believe He granted that mercy in February, but most of your countrymen chose to remain in purgatory.
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by MetaPhysical: 10:12pm On Jul 11, 2019
May the souls rest in peace!
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Gulappa: 11:08pm On Jul 11, 2019
Have been resident in jos but haven't heard of any area called Zinariya. These guys took odd terrians all in a bid to grab land and that's the outcome.. God help Plateau State, the strength of the Middle belt from the hands of Buhari and his cohorts. AMEN..

Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Daddyboy21: 1:53am On Jul 12, 2019
IMPRESSION0370:
[color=#990000] CLICK HERE TO KNOW MORE + SEE OUR PAST JOBS![/lor]
. Can u build a site that has very strong security? Example, a crypto currency exchange site
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by Erastuslove: 8:22am On Jul 12, 2019
after bandit and herdsmen wahala its now flood due to poor drainage situation in Nigeria...… I have only seen big drainages in Edo state
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by munafav(m): 10:37am On Jul 12, 2019
eeeeya..
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by MoyosBlog123: 12:51am On Jul 27, 2019
Pls do you have this shoe in bulk?
Wholesale price

valentinenw:

Jumia. com.ng/arcani/
Re: Flood Sweeps Away Pregnant Woman, Kills Two Others In Plateau State by valentinenw(f): 1:05am On Jul 27, 2019
MoyosBlog123:
Pls do you have this shoe in bulk?
Wholesale price

Yes I do, how many pieces do you want?
You can call or WhatsApp me for faster replies 08087538657

Accident At Oguta Lake, Imo Involving Tipper & Motorcycle. 3 Dead (Graphic Pics) / What Did 2019 Teach You? / Trailer Crushes Okada Man & Female Passenger Dead In Awka (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18