Stats: 3,152,442 members, 7,816,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:30 PM

Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty (1332 Views)

5min Hook Up With Hot Chicks In Benin Republic(cotonou & Porto-novo) / My Candid Advice To Guys (2) (3) (4)

Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by dobodobo(m): 4:41pm On Oct 11, 2010
All these chicks na vanity in Nigeria,all my saving don almost empty because of them and all my guys still dey Bleep dey go everyday while friday being the worst dey because na that time wey carry fresher, I am trying to quit
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 4:42pm On Oct 11, 2010
Wale, keep on the good work!!! that's all i can say for now
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Creamish(f): 4:47pm On Oct 11, 2010
dobodobo:

All these chicks na vanity in Nigeria,all my saving don almost empty because of them and all my guys still dey bleep dey go everyday while friday being the worst dey because na that time wey carry fresher, I am trying to quit

[font=Comic sans MS ]ehn? [/font]
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Woke4all(m): 5:12pm On Oct 11, 2010
The only way to quite is to cut ur dicck off.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Woke4all(m): 5:13pm On Oct 11, 2010
The only way to quite is to cut ur dicck off.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by 190: 5:18pm On Oct 11, 2010
wale

how much precisely have you invested in women,

from your 100L till your current grade if i may ask

Calculate everything, Inclusiv of VAT,Hair-do,recharge cardz,everything!
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Vic2k3(m): 5:25pm On Oct 11, 2010
Poster i bet that friday girl was OMOLOLA. As ma dude 007 always says punny is funny.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 5:28pm On Oct 11, 2010
Vic, why you like to dey always mention my name?
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by 190: 5:35pm On Oct 11, 2010
Vic2k3:

Poster i bet that friday girl was OMOLOLA. As ma dude 007 always says punny is funny.

I simply dont understand you dude, what has omolola got to do with wale loosing money or you both

Please clarify
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Vic2k3(m): 6:04pm On Oct 11, 2010
OMOLOLA sounds lovely, feminine and sexy thats y. And 190 stop asking question like u're talking to a house boy before i lose ma cool. U're been sooooo immature wif ur relationship. U've got to be silent about sometins. Or are u a woman?
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 6:06pm On Oct 11, 2010
Vic, dont talk to my 190 like that o! btw, how is ur wife?
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Vic2k3(m): 6:08pm On Oct 11, 2010
Lola wife? Are u drunk or somefin?
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by 190: 6:15pm On Oct 11, 2010
Vic2k3:

OMOLOLA sounds lovely, feminine and sexy thats y. And 190 stop asking question like u're talking to a house boy before i lose ma cool. U're been sooooo immature wif your relationship. U've got to be silent about sometins. Or are u a woman?

ROTFLMFAO!

Pot calling stove black

Dont lemme loose my cool on you man.

You aint no foe and i intend 2 respect that! grin grin
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 6:17pm On Oct 11, 2010
@Vic, u know who am talking about, jare, Efe
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Vic2k3(m): 6:18pm On Oct 11, 2010
190 neither do i intend to be foe. Its jxt that it freaks me out when u hear om mentioned u pick up the case while the lady is usually calm like a dude.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Vic2k3(m): 6:22pm On Oct 11, 2010
**clamps ma hands on her mouth** whispers :: [size=8pt] ow! Keep ya mouth shut plssss people listening lol
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by dobodobo(m): 7:11pm On Oct 11, 2010
You guys are funny, I am warning you people to be careful, you are fighting on omololar, don't run yourself down with thy hands
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Loveaflame(m): 7:23pm On Oct 11, 2010
You can not buy LOVE with money but LUST.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by dobodobo(m): 7:28pm On Oct 11, 2010
Who born loveaflame, Who tell you say I dey buy love, Na Bleep I dey buy around
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by ismaeel86(m): 8:51pm On Oct 11, 2010
@ dobodobo, Givers never lack, so keep on spending on them. Don't you know that without generous guys like you some girls will not be able to afford essential things like sanitary pads. So Mr dobodobo keep on spending.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Vic2k3(m): 9:03pm On Oct 11, 2010
[size=14pt] lol [/size]
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 9:23pm On Oct 11, 2010
@dobodobo, you are high! lol
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by dobodobo(m): 9:25pm On Oct 11, 2010
Omolola1:

@dobodobo, you are high! lol
my dream,snatched girl by 190.

Are you downgrading or upgrading me?
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 9:32pm On Oct 11, 2010
Am not downgrading you o, am just hailing you
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by 190: 9:34pm On Oct 11, 2010
dobodobo:

my dream,snatched girl by 190.

Are you downgrading or upgrading me?

If i should talk they would say im over-protective!! angry angry
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 9:40pm On Oct 11, 2010
C'mon sweets
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by dobodobo(m): 9:44pm On Oct 11, 2010
190, No war- We are in Love making season. I will over-Bleep all NL girls if your words come true
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by 190: 9:54pm On Oct 11, 2010
dobodobo:

190, No war- We are in Love making season. I will over-bleep all NL girls if your words come true

Not with my girl go elsewhere! angry
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Specialist900(m): 10:21pm On Oct 11, 2010
190:

Not with my girl go elsewhere! angry
there is love in sharing. Pls share omolola with us.
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by adagz01(m): 10:40pm On Oct 11, 2010
^^subscribed
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by Omolola1(f): 10:46pm On Oct 11, 2010
what are you subscribing to?
Re: Advice To Guys-all These Chicks Na Vanity, My Saving Don Almost Empty by 190: 11:08pm On Oct 11, 2010
please I repeat

I dont share my woman with no one

there are enough women to go round

Check my signature (GADDMIT)

Ilorin Hook Up / A Lonely Guy Looking For Friends / <<<<my Crib >>>>

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19