Stats: 3,327,062 members, 8,429,195 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:50 PM

Missing Item. - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralTravelMissing Item. (504 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Missing Item. by AbelAbdul(op): 1:15pm On Jul 18, 2019
A woman on Tuesday 9th 2019 boarded a bus from Mbiama market to Port Harcourt and drops at Rumokoro motor park at about 5:40pm.

She forgot a big bag of garri in the bus.

If you are the owner or you know the owner please call the bus driver on 08186669981.

Re: Missing Item. by Lexusgs430: 1:28pm On Jul 18, 2019
She forgot the only thing she went to buy in the market....... Make una declare surplus abeg..... Just pass me 4 derica of garri...........
Re: Missing Item. by AbelAbdul(op): 1:34pm On Jul 18, 2019
Lexusgs430:
She forgot the only thing she went to buy in the market....... Make una declare surplus abeg..... Just pass me 4 derica of garri...........
she bought 5bags. forgot 1
Re: Missing Item. by Lexusgs430: 1:41pm On Jul 18, 2019
AbelAbdul:
she bought 5bags. forgot 1
You follow her go market....... grin
Re: Missing Item. by AbelAbdul(op): 1:45pm On Jul 18, 2019
Lexusgs430:
You follow her go market....... grin
I'm the driver of the bus she entered. she forgot it in my bus.
Re: Missing Item. by Amuocha: 6:19pm On Jul 18, 2019
Any idea DisGuy grin

Lalasticlala abeg epp undecided
1 Reply

Any Cheaper Means Of Delivering Item From Lagos To Sierra Leone?Unsuccessful Delivery. Item Wrongly Directed/item Forwarded/redirectedShipping An Item From USA234

Traffic Holds Cars, Okada & Pedestrians In Lagos. PHOTOS & VIDEOLagos Taxi Ecosystem To Witness Disruption With The Entrance Of “shedrivesbeta”SEE SURVEY - This Is How Africa's RICH Spend Their Time