Stats: 3,162,144 members, 7,849,571 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:48 AM

BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender (1639 Views)

BREAKING: Bobrisky’s Former PA Oye Kyme Reportedly Dead [PHOTOS] / Breaking: Bobrisky Allegedly Impregnates Former PA, Oye Kyme (photos) / Gabrielle Union Herself After Husband Dwyane Wade’s Son Came Out As Transgender (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by thegeniusmedia: 6:39am On Jul 29, 2019
Popular Nigerian crossdresser, Idris Okuneye, better known as Bobrisky, has come out as transgender.

The 27-year-old made this revelation via Instagram.

Sharing a video of himself cooking, he wrote: “What a woman can do, a TRANSGENDER can do better. Don’t laugh.”.......https://www.thegeniusmedia.com.ng/2019/07/29/breaking-bobrisky-identifies-as-transgender/

Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by Ciaos: 6:59am On Jul 29, 2019
Make i no lie,this boy/girl fine.
Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by oyatz(m): 9:31am On Jul 29, 2019
To be sincere, Bobrisky is gradually looking more beautiful than some sly queens.
Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by lepashandie(f): 9:35am On Jul 29, 2019
Ciaos:
oyatz:
To be sincere, Bobrisky is gradually looking more beautiful than some sly queens.

hmmm, i swear in the right space & circumstance you people will definitely yansh him/her undecided

Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by jonero4(m): 10:22am On Jul 29, 2019
congratulations bobrisky... u now have a duplex in hell fire.
Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by obekediamondfuto(m): 10:44am On Jul 29, 2019
oyatz:

Ciaos:

just remember who is behind the mask....
a goat can be made to look like a cat.... with the right make up of course....

I have experienced some extremes with females in this lifetime and I can authoritatively tell u..... gala is gala but the wrapper can be changed to make it look like shawarma.....

till the wrapper is pulled off..... u will never know.

something that looks like balloon will suddenly look like slippers...

babe that looks like Beyonce will suddenly look like oshiomole.....

Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by dannybrasky(m): 11:00am On Jul 29, 2019
They should all wait till they see the SHE-MALE abi na SHEHIM in person,no instragram filters,no photoshop. I mean one on one,then they can conclude if he/she is beautiful as they say grin

obekediamondfuto:

just remember who is behind the mask....
a goat can be made to look like a cat.... with the right make up of course....

I have experienced some extremes with females in this lifetime and I can authoritatively tell u..... gala is gala but the wrapper can be changed to make it look like shawarma.....

till the wrapper is pulled off..... u will never know.

something that looks like balloon will suddenly look like slippers...

babe that looks like Beyonce will suddenly look like oshiomole.....

Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by TANID(m): 11:12am On Jul 29, 2019
The Fact Still Remained That He Get That Dick.
I Think He Just Say This To trend.
Re: BREAKING: Bobrisky Identifies As Transgender by ADRIAN88(m): 12:54pm On Jul 29, 2019
Previously on recent events that shook the world.

Bbnaija's Gedoni Meet 2face Idibia, Denrele Edun, Shan George At An Event / Y’all Are Feminists Till You're To Propose To Men - Teni Hits Back At E-feminist / Skinny Lady Spends A Whopping £20,000 On Tattoos – Meet Amber Breena

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12