Stats: 3,152,527 members, 7,816,287 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:52 AM

Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 (40422 Views)

Chelsea Vs Manchester City (4 - 4) On 12th November 2023 / Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 / Liverpool Vs Manchester City (4 - 3) On 14th January 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by fecta: 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
How now, thank god we signed Adrian this is a sign that we should have signed more top class players.

What if Salah and firmino pack leg or worse Van dijk.

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by fecta: 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
Liverpool are just too good
Another goal
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by naijaschoolguru(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
And goalllll, waala dey oo, Norwich don buy market
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by lymelyte(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
Please where can I watch live matches online, any app or link?
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by NotBeenPaid: 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019

Liverpool 4 - 0 Norwich

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Dannyozs(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
Origi makes it 4, more loading!
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by PUSSYHOE(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
izzou:

I apologize for how I responded to your mentions the other day, on the other thread

I shouldn't have insulted you. I sincerely apologize for my comment

I'm sorry
See the power of pussy if it were a dude i can bet my balls you wouldn't apologize.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:43pm On Aug 09, 2019
Anold is wiser than his age. One of the best right backs in the world right now.
Origi continuing with his fairy tale Liverpool career. Liverpool has won this one already.

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Gentlewarrior1(m): 8:43pm On Aug 09, 2019
Daverytimes:

You have to be smoking something good to not think Liverpool could come second, come on.
Good thing you said could. Shows your level of confidence has obviously declined whether u admit it or not
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by cenaman(m): 8:44pm On Aug 09, 2019
liverpool why?
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by PUSSYHOE(m): 8:44pm On Aug 09, 2019
fecta:
How now, thank god we signed Adrian this is a sign that we should have signed more top class players.

What if Salah and firmino pack leg or worse Van dijk.
Who be Adrian?
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Gentlewarrior1(m): 8:44pm On Aug 09, 2019
toxicbrain:

Who do you want to upgrade? You will know Manchester United fans when you see them.. enemy of progress

Aside man city .. which team's first eleven can match Liverpool in the field of play?
Not even a man u fan. I even prefer liverpool to man u

My comment is based on assessment
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Asabe4(f): 8:46pm On Aug 09, 2019
Na wa oo... So Robertson won't score or assist
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by cenaman(m): 8:46pm On Aug 09, 2019
kingkakaone:
Anold is wiser than his age. One of the best right backs in the world right now.
Origi continuing with his fairy tale Liverpool career. Liverpool has won this one already.
don't conclude yet, remember Arsenal vs Newcastle some years ago.
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by CrestMan: 8:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
PUSSYHOE:
Despite that man city are always afraid to play us.

Is liverpool always excited to play Man City? grin wink

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by PUSSYHOE(m): 8:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
Gentlewarrior1:

Worse in the sense that last season will be better than this season

Truly English is a problem for u
lwkm hahahahhaahha does that make sense to you? oh thats a rhetorical question.
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
Merimental:

spotted..I hope Chelsea batters u com Sunday.
The chance of Liverpool being in the first or second place got boosted by Manchester United madness in the transfer market, Chelsea's lack of transfer activities and the weakness of Arsenal's defense.

Don't forget that Liverpool has mastered the art of beating smaller teams which has always been their main issue.

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by ADRIAN88(m): 8:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
Meekdon:
over 11.5
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by NiggasInParis: 8:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
This one no be match... More like a welcome party to the Championship lads

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by PUSSYHOE(m): 8:49pm On Aug 09, 2019
CrestMan:

Is liverpool always excited to play Man City? grin wink
Would you if you were liverpool? this definitely the dumbest question ever!
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by fecta: 8:49pm On Aug 09, 2019
PUSSYHOE:
Who be Adrian?

One of the 3 Liverpool low class signing
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by ReeLoaDead(m): 8:50pm On Aug 09, 2019
4-0 and it is only half time. shocked
If Norwich has any pride they should just relegate themselves after full time grin
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:50pm On Aug 09, 2019
kingkakaone:
Goal number 3.
Van Dijk.
Liverpool has mastered the art of beating smaller teams easily since last season unlike how they usually struggle before.
I pity them on their next match, they will face mighty Gunners

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:50pm On Aug 09, 2019
Liverpool have started again why would they win their first game, this is not last season oo sad
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:51pm On Aug 09, 2019
dominique:

With our new squad, we'll shock a lot of teams this season including Man City.
Shock which teams. It's easier for transformer to shock rat than for Arsenal to pull new tricks. grin grin

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:51pm On Aug 09, 2019
Asabe4:
Sup babe. Can I pm you.
cenaman:
don't conclude yet, remember Arsenal vs Newcastle some years ago.
This Liverpool is different from that Arsenal.
One point is their defensive organization and regroup when they all short.

Another point is that this Liverpool team hardly play as if they are winning.
They always want the ball and fight for the ball no matter the goal difference.

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Zico5(m): 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2019
Gentlewarrior1:

Don't get ahead of yourself mate. This season will definitely be worse than last season. I dont even see liverpool coming second in epl talkless of winning neither will they even retain ucl

No reasonable addition or upgrade to the squad
Hatred kill u there. Before u talk nonsense, look at the bench. That speak volume of what to expect. Just sit back and watch as Liverpool take u all on ride

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Nobody: 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2019
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by GreatAchiever1: 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2019
Asabe4:
unto fpl levels abi?
Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Horlhamhi(f): 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2019
Gentlewarrior1:

Don't get ahead of yourself mate. This season will definitely be worse than last season. I dont even see liverpool coming second in epl talkless of winning neither will they even retain ucl

No reasonable addition or upgrade to the squad
was last season worse? you people will always have something to say, huh?
The season just began, so let's stop all these badmouthing already and enjoy the entertainment football brings.

#shalom!

Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 by Whiteshades(m): 8:53pm On Aug 09, 2019
Salah ma pa mi na

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Barcelona Vs AC Milan : UCL (4 - 0) On 12th March 2013 / Manchester United Sacks Louis Van Gaal ? / Hull City Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 27th August 2016

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25