Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,939 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:25 PM

Software To Learn For Electrical Student - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Software To Learn For Electrical Student (384 Views)

Is Fashion Designing Advisable To Learn For A Male Undergraduate / A Thread For Electrical Engineering Students / 11 Best Places To Learn For Free Online (& Get A Certificate Of Completion) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Software To Learn For Electrical Student by jimrealf(m): 7:36pm On Aug 10, 2019
I am an electrical and electronics student. I need advice from professionals in the field. Based on your experience what software or programming language should i learn before i graduate that will help my journey in electronics and control world?
Thanks in advance
Re: Software To Learn For Electrical Student by donpedro11(m): 7:42pm On Aug 10, 2019
jimrealf:
I am an electrical and electronics student. I need advice from professionals in the field. Based on your experience what software or programming language should i learn before i graduate that will help my journey in electronics and control world?
Thanks in advance

Advice or guidance and if possible tutoring?
Re: Software To Learn For Electrical Student by jimrealf(m): 7:49pm On Aug 10, 2019
donpedro11:

Advice or guidance and if possible tutoring?
Advice or guidance. No need for tutoring
Re: Software To Learn For Electrical Student by eeewise(m): 7:54pm On Aug 10, 2019
Nigeria is a bit complicated and there aren't much jobs
But as a student I will advice you learn AutoCAD for designs but don't limit yourself to electrical engineering

Just learn how to design building plans inclusive of electrical house wiring , civil, structural and all

If possible dive a bit into architecture.
Re: Software To Learn For Electrical Student by jimrealf(m): 7:56pm On Aug 10, 2019
Thanks
eeewise: