Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,693 members, 7,820,420 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:30 PM

Please Help Review My Book - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Please Help Review My Book (1555 Views)

I Need Ideas On How To Sell The First Thousand Copies Of My Book. / My Book Of Inspiration / My Book Of Rants! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Help Review My Book by bolaoni(m): 6:35pm On Jan 18, 2006
Hi Guys,

I am Adebola Oni. I don't want to use this medium to tell you my life story but I just want you to do me a favour.

Last year, I wrote a book which is due for publishing this year. What I did is that I turned it to a pdf file and decided to be giving it away online free of charge! I am a student of IM (wetin datone mean?) Ever since I have been giving the book away I have been getting great comments on it and I want to share one with you:

"Dear Adebola:

I think my angels sent your message to me because I am getting ready to
file for a divorce from my husband after 32 years of mental abuse.

I am scared to death, but I know I have to do this. I must act now to live the life I was meant to live.

I have been praying for words of encouragement, strength, and faith; and there was your message.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

...(USA)"

This is no fabrication at all. I don't want to share the website for now, though I know some smart alecs will find it out but I don't want to make it an open thing yet.

So what do I need from you? I just need an honest review from you because I have been talking to the publishing arm of my church, Daystar Christian Center.

The download link: http://www.graburl.com/x.php?2q0 http://www.graburl.com/x.php?2rl

Just right click on that link and choose: "Save Target As" - the book is in pdf format. You will need Adobe Acrobat reader to read it. The book is just 54 pages A4

I hope to hear your opinion SOON!

Love You.

Bola