Stats: 3,151,806 members, 7,813,650 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:37 PM

Racial Abuse In The Uk - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Racial Abuse In The Uk (1428 Views)

Photos: Nigerian Woman Spotted Eating Amala On A Train In The UK / 8 Reasons Why You Meet Few Hausa/Fulanis In The Uk / Child Abuse In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Racial Abuse In The Uk by 190: 3:09pm On Oct 21, 2010
WHY ARE NIGERIAN LADIES LIKE THIS

I was trying to catch a bus to terminal 5

and saw a Nigerian Ibo lady somewhere around the corner

really cold,i went over to her and said HI,she ignored me, hissed and walked away

as fast as she could,

2 other ladies just around (a french and a brazillian) quickly walked up to me,

and said they loved my swag,my cap and my jacket and i quickly used the advantage to

get their phone numbers and also inquire about terminal 5,

why are our nigerian ladies like this,they discriminate against their men and want only white men,

yesterday on SKY NEWS, it was on air that the only sort of racial abuse in the UK was between the

Nigerian women and their men and the president of Nigeria is been called into adressing this issue!

why are Nigerian women like this and why do they hate their men,

Is it becos of oyinbo!!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by queeneve: 3:14pm On Oct 21, 2010
This is some bullchit!

I am sure there are some Nigerian women azzholes, but I know EVERY NIGERIAN WOMAN YOU APPROACHED IS NOT FUKKED UP IN THE HEAD, no matter how bad your APPROACH IS,

I am sure NO MATTER THAT TRIBE these Nigerian women are from, THAT ALL OF THEM ARE STUCK UP AND MEAN,

You are justifying the reason why you like white women by PUTTING DOWN NIGERIAN WOMEN as a whole, I AM SURE OUT OF TEN NIGERIAN WOMEN you have met there was ONE NICE NIGERIAN WOMAN,

You fulla chit!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by Idowuogbo(f): 3:18pm On Oct 21, 2010
hmm sky news wey is d link , u dis guy born joker  grin grin grin grin

about d airport bisswazz , mehn i dont no about dat ur experience cus am sure if dey dint want to help al dey do most times is say go to the information desk.but trust its worse in d checkout , nigerians dier are so bloody rude , u already face wiv a dirty look
but al d same i jus love our people :- cool cool cool cool
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by 190: 3:24pm On Oct 21, 2010
I love our people and love been a nigerian

But the issue is i hate the very nigerian ladies here in the UK

they form alot like ladies that dont see menses!!

and the hatred they have for any black men (even black american guyz) who

they mistake for their black nigerian brother's is clearly un-called for,

I think the ibo gurl name is chioma!

There was even a Nigerian lady that slapped a guy this morning @ the bus station for sitting

next to her in the bus, The UK GOVERNMENT would soon decide to stop issuing out VISAS to

Nigerian women cos of what they keep doing to every thing in black in the UK

A nigerian lady was even convicted to court yesterday

why:she dropped a black cat in a dustbin cos she thought it belonged to a Black brother

where-as it was for her white british neighbour,she is currently been deported back to lagos straight to Kirikiri!!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by Idowuogbo(f): 3:26pm On Oct 21, 2010
^lol u are sick , i swear ,
y did u meet up wiv mobo , u have bin infected i swear
u nid antibiotics grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by rocnaija(m): 3:28pm On Oct 21, 2010
Lol.
So she ignored you, hissed and walked away.
And by those three actions you deduced she was Igbo??

Jamaicans hiss as well you know?? They just call it kissing their teeth.
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by debosky(m): 3:30pm On Oct 21, 2010
A Naija woman slapped a man for sitting next to her?

After just a few days madness has set in. . . .what a pity. sad
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by queeneve: 3:33pm On Oct 21, 2010
Furry azz is fresh from the boat, he already acting like he been in UK for ten years,

He is regurgiating what MOBO been saying for ONE YEAR and it fukking up his head,
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by 190: 3:36pm On Oct 21, 2010
Information just reaching me now

is that a Nigerian guy is fighting with a nigerian lady

and they are tearing their cloths and the guy has completely naked

the lady to her bra and thongs!!

I would be back, i wanna see the fight,

Gimme 3 minutes!!

Clearly after this,the UK government would send all black nigerian women back to Kirikiri lagos

Tpiah,Idowuogbo pack your bags you are all going back home tonight

enough of this embarazment!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by Idowuogbo(f): 3:43pm On Oct 21, 2010
^really more like i feel sorry for your a--s--s working 4 only tenhrs  tongue
u beta join yahooze pips in coventry , open your eye  yah no dull
stupendous intete tongue grin grin cool
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by 190: 3:47pm On Oct 21, 2010
^^
I have earlier advised you to
stop smoking weed before coming here
on nairaland but u wont listen!
I would leave mukina to handle you as your case
is clearly beyond that of Hospital case,
You should be flown back home to your village and tied behind grin
a tree with bee hive above your head so you can be bitten back to reality
you are a good friend of my wife (lola) but the sooner you open your eyes
and agree that myself and mobo are saying the truth the better for both of us and the UK government!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by Omolola1(f): 3:56pm On Oct 21, 2010
Hmmmmmmmmmn

Seemz like we are going to be having lots of

BLACK NIGERIAN WOMEN threads on NL
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by debosky(m): 4:01pm On Oct 21, 2010
^^

I've told you I'll treat you far better than 190 ever could. . . . .isn't it time you upgraded and got a real man to treat you the way you deserve? wink
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by 190: 4:06pm On Oct 21, 2010
^^
see this one,
u wan steal the only asset wen i get here on nairaland

go meet Joylinks!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by Idowuogbo(f): 4:08pm On Oct 21, 2010
debosky:

^^

I've told you I'll treat you far better than 190 ever could. . . . .isn't it time you upgraded and got a real man to treat you the way you deserve? wink
preach on deborah u are my personal person , i support u wink cheesy cheesy cheesy

@190
i understand d infection get as it dey do ur body , mukina is ur nurse abi
iya muki ero ra wo were(b gentle while nursing a mad man ) tongue grin grin grin grin

Omolola1:

Hmmmmmmmmmn

Seemz like we are going to be having lots of

BLACK NIGERIAN WOMEN threads on NL

omoge na so we c amm o
hmmmmm,
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by Omolola1(f): 4:43pm On Oct 21, 2010
lol @ ID
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by afime: 9:59pm On Oct 21, 2010
foolish boy!
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by PhysicsMHD(m): 10:45pm On Oct 21, 2010
Nonsense.
Re: Racial Abuse In The Uk by poweredcom(m): 2:37am On Nov 16, 2010
sad sad sad Mental slavery ni dy worry dem, low brains most of them dont have true love for people, on-fact Nigerian women are mostly fake, they love money more than Love

Curses Curing And Some Natural Taboos / I Love My Culture (mafa Tribe) / History Of Awe Town In Oyo State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24