Stats: 3,155,766 members, 7,827,841 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:43 PM

70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral (52865 Views)

Woman's Microchip Implant In Her Hand Goes Viral ( Pics) / Man Shares Photo Of Malnourished Lions At Jos Wildlife Park / Malnourished Lion At Benue University Zoo Roaring (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Deejaygold(m): 8:08am On Aug 17, 2019
Poor Cow

Don't quote me ooooooooooooooooooo!
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Irohjohnpaulc(m): 8:10am On Aug 17, 2019
Igbo adage comes to mind "onweghi ka afo ga eshi saa enhi, ya nhara ka ewu"
Meaning "no matter how cow go purge reach wey im go small like goat" grin grin grin grin angry
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Kellie069(m): 8:13am On Aug 17, 2019
Moral lesson : a whole lot of pain is hidden under a cloth. Just look at both pictures

Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by whatmoreng: 8:13am On Aug 17, 2019
This is very said. People wicked sha. Poor elephant.
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by bluefilm: 8:16am On Aug 17, 2019
The elephant must be suffering from EIV - Elephant Immuno Virus.
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Godsonkemz(m): 8:37am On Aug 17, 2019
The elephant is simply old hence the reason it looks malnourished. You don't expect a 70year old elephant to look like a 20 year old elephant. Have you ever seen a 70 year old man that looks as fresh as a 20 year old boy.

Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by sunnedee2: 8:49am On Aug 17, 2019
nepapole:

Na only u.s.a dey this world ni? Good Samaritans from Nigeria can also invite the elephant.
Blood of Jesus!
Invite to where? Nigeria? Nigerians?
You want the poor animal to be butchered and eaten in addition to what it has passed through? Eh?

Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by dayleke: 8:54am On Aug 17, 2019
nepapole:
Chai!!
So Next Level reach sri lanka too.. oga oo!

Baba Ajirebi?

or Nwoko?

Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by handsomeyinka(m): 9:10am On Aug 17, 2019
Elephant looking like buhari
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by MrFly(m): 9:20am On Aug 17, 2019
Looks like the younger brother of a Dauran general
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Mariangeles(f): 9:20am On Aug 17, 2019
Seriously ? The world has gone crazy !
So much fuss about an elephant that's outlived most humans .
Many people are suffering worse fate, and these buffoons are having a fit because of an elephant .
White people are indeed crazy, and I refuse to be caught in their craze .
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by ada001(m): 9:27am On Aug 17, 2019
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Lamasta(m): 9:28am On Aug 17, 2019
They should go to the up north and see how those Fulani and Hausa's has turned cow to truck used in carrying goods that truck normally ought to carry and after using the lives of this cows they will send them to the south for consumption
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Alexanity(m): 9:48am On Aug 17, 2019
All these Oyibo talking Rubbish could be Mean atimes as if they are really nice people, we have racism sponsored by then during slavery the subjected old black men and women to labour, they subject black young men to hard labour the treated our woman as sex object, you are talking cruelty to an elephant, but you guys are building wall against your fellow suffering humans, you just saw the elephant for a day and over the social media and you think if the people doesn't care it won't be dead by now, the elephant had a life if he does not do something as minor as a show you want her to be pulling tractors, they have been feeding him all his life, you don't even consider that the aging elephant needs excesize, you want the poor people to feed the elephant with their flesh while your country steal, destroy government and kill fellow human for greed and you are painting a people who took care of an elephant until it is old black. please before the white paint someone bad for performing with an aging elephant, they should first treat their fellow human right, being an elephant does not mean nature has no power over it, she is old, old people her age is still suffering here in Africa, besides those elephant are native to Africa and Asia, if you think you can rescue it and take it to your land see it die in less than three years, no body really care about what the elephant really like, if that elephant was not treated right it could have been dead because most animal does not live long in captivity but this one leaving this much shows it had a good life for an elephant, denying her a performance because of her age could even really be discrimination against the aged animal, the white should stop thinking the rest of the world is barbaric,
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Akanaz(m): 9:55am On Aug 17, 2019
But Elephants eat grass tf!
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by IamOrei(m): 10:11am On Aug 17, 2019
the last paragraph got me..... 'humans feel superior'
are humans not meant to be superior to animals?
wordifuk?
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by grandstar(m): 10:11am On Aug 17, 2019
I wished I never open.ed this thread
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Freestainworld(m): 10:43am On Aug 17, 2019
Old age elephant .
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by WINDSOW(m): 10:48am On Aug 17, 2019
Laws! Can't Angel Michael blow the trumpet or whistle. Lord airpus.
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by ejemamaka: 11:22am On Aug 17, 2019
hmmm
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Cantonese: 1:14pm On Aug 17, 2019
The Sri lankan people have removed phant for this one. The name is Ele.
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by frozen70(f): 2:54pm On Aug 17, 2019
For ordinary elephant to look like this, there must be hunger in that country
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Sazeals(m): 3:07pm On Aug 17, 2019
mikkycoins:
The granny Elephant come resemble fulani cow
Never seen this before
You have started again ooo

Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Sazeals(m): 3:12pm On Aug 17, 2019
mikkycoins:
The granny Elephant come resemble fulani cow
Never seen this before
Sharrap there
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by arrestdarrester: 5:48pm On Aug 17, 2019
The elephant is diseased, sick.
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by blueghost(m): 6:40pm On Aug 17, 2019
Frankly speaking I have never seen a malnourished Elephant before
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Chibyke009(m): 7:12pm On Aug 17, 2019
This is sad, I don't like it when animals are maltreated. this is wickedness
Re: 70-Year-Old Malnourished Elephant Performing In Sri Lanka Goes Viral by Nobody: 9:19am On Aug 18, 2019
Now this is animal cruelty. So helpless.

6 States At The Risk Of Earthquake – Researchers Raise Alarm / World’s Largest Shark Ever Caught / SA Man Scares Crocodiles Away By Flashing His Unclad Butts At Them (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20