Stats: 3,151,337 members, 7,811,978 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:10 AM

Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) (39726 Views)

Nigerian Arrested For Punching Thai Cop In Bangkok (Photo) / Criminal Gang Led By Nigerian Yahoo Boy And His Brother Busted In The UK. Photos / Taiwo Oladunjoye, Nigerian, Wanted In UK. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Rootprof(m): 9:26am On Aug 21, 2019
Abeg we Nigeria football lovers no know him..instead for him to work on becoming a better player his busy punching ladies up and down.. if u wan punch go meet Anthony Joshua...

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by tstx(m): 9:26am On Aug 21, 2019
Ehya
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Lexusgs430: 9:26am On Aug 21, 2019
Serves him right.........
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Toscarel: 9:26am On Aug 21, 2019
They wouldn't talk now, later they would step out and refer to a particular tribe being criminals abroad while na them full for London prison

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Nobody: 9:28am On Aug 21, 2019
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by funakpo98: 9:29am On Aug 21, 2019
General0847:
He is British citizen. If it was something good he did they will remember he is British. Dan banza.

dat is d definition of civilized (or organized) racism
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Larryfest(m): 9:29am On Aug 21, 2019
TroubleMaker47:
And a certain senator is still walking free
Naija no be country naa so the senator will get away with it no matter what.
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by fredoooooo: 9:32am On Aug 21, 2019
Chrisbeks:
Three years in prison for punching someone? Isn't that too much?

He previously serves jail sentences, this might be the reason
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by JobsandSchools: 9:35am On Aug 21, 2019
Hmmmnn
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Nobody: 9:36am On Aug 21, 2019
I am quite surprised that this mistitled codswallop made it to FP.
How is the dude a 'Nigerian footballer'... Click-baiting
OP, watch your steps...

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by dabossman(m): 9:37am On Aug 21, 2019
Chrisbeks:
Three years in prison for punching someone? Isn't that too much?

For a repeat offender? It's too small sef. Should have given the bagger 7 years plus compulsory anger management sessions.
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by tartar9(m): 9:40am On Aug 21, 2019
Would he haved bagged that much jail term if the victim was a man sad
#MenRightsMatter

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Jaqenhghar: 9:42am On Aug 21, 2019
In nNiggeria they will first ask what she is doing outside the club as if that is their business

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Sirmuel1(m): 9:43am On Aug 21, 2019
EtihadAirways:
Hot temper... I fear guys with hot temper. Just like my ex

I can treat you better
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Deepfreezer(m): 9:44am On Aug 21, 2019
Thunder fire who ever called this guy a Nigerian. He is British citizen, if not he would have long been deported. They can't do much but keep him in jail and after serving release again. Nobody should mention Nigeria again we have enough problems on our hands already.

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Funkyswagzz(m): 9:45am On Aug 21, 2019
All the crazy stuff happening in the UK is mostly at the night club. Some white dude punch my eye with a ring for no reason. This happened at oceana club at harrow. The boucers took me and my friends off the club for no reason. They are very strict when it come blacks.

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Nobody: 9:47am On Aug 21, 2019
So why are they saying he's a Nigerian??
Didn't he choose uk over Nigeria?
Next time they should say British man jailed for 3 years for beating a lady

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by IGBOSON1: 9:48am On Aug 21, 2019
General0847:
He is British citizen. If it was something good he did they will remember he is British. Dan banza.

It's the OP that called him a Nigerian not the British authorities.

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Attempt: 9:50am On Aug 21, 2019
Na Yoruba dem
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Afonja007: 9:51am On Aug 21, 2019
General0847:
his a british citizen by paper just like some are german citizen by paper God forbid white people start killing all black in europe wont you as a black person dump your citizenship and run back to africa?or you never hear how uganda asians were asked to leave uganda by idi amin?what of white farmers in zimbabwe ,

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Rolly22(m): 9:54am On Aug 21, 2019
EtihadAirways:

I fear girls with hot temper too.
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by 12345baba(m): 9:54am On Aug 21, 2019
His destiny has been diverted
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by hatedisplace: 9:55am On Aug 21, 2019
Hospital equipment for sale.

Patient bed, Mattress, Silicon Urethral Catheter, Laryngoscope etc.

New British Standard.

Call 08035256817, 08098683748.
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Nobody: 9:56am On Aug 21, 2019
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by zolapower: 10:08am On Aug 21, 2019
EtihadAirways:

Your unrepentant and addiction to smoking may have caused his hot and shot temperament. As can be reduced from your memes . Stop smoking u na no go hear, see what smoking as caused in ur life ?
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Tchange1(m): 10:09am On Aug 21, 2019
what is "British Nigerian"?
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by zolapower: 10:11am On Aug 21, 2019
EtihadAirways:

But why do you smoke nne ? Your picture says a lot about u.

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Tchange1(m): 10:11am On Aug 21, 2019
Rootprof:
Abeg we Nigeria football lovers no know him..instead for him to work on becoming a better player his busy punching ladies up and down.. if u wan punch go meet Anthony Joshua...

He is looking up to AJ when its comes to punching things grin
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Yankee101: 10:14am On Aug 21, 2019
He has priors
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by Martinez39(m): 10:17am On Aug 21, 2019
If a woman had punched a man, she would not spend up to two months in jail. A woman stabbed a Nigerian doctor but she was left off the hook because ''she had children to cater for.'' Lavinia Woodward, an Oxford University medical student,stabbed and repeatedly attacked her tinder date but she was left of the hook because ''she is studying an important course.'' I can list many examples. Physical assault is wrong.

Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by GoldenSon007: 10:19am On Aug 21, 2019
Hmmm grin shocked tongue
Re: Andrew Akingbaje Jailed For 3 Years For Punching A Lady In UK (Photos) by GoldenSon007: 10:20am On Aug 21, 2019
EtihadAirways:
hmmm grin shocked tongue shocked

Woman Burnt Her Granddaughter's Hand For Eating Noodles Without Consent (Graphic / Yahoo Boy Remanded In Anambra Prison For $8000 Fraud / Austria Based Man Helps Food Seller Accused Of Using Mortuary Water To Cook.PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21