Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,988 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:59 AM

Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) (32851 Views)

Tinubu Hails Tunji-Ojo Reforms As Interior Minister / Boris Johnson Appoints Olukemi Olufunto Badenoch As Minister [Photo] / Protesters Block Zainab Ahmed From Office As Finance Minister (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Oceannaagent: 11:39am On Aug 28, 2019
Seems Aregbe mean business

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by HillLuxury: 11:41am On Aug 28, 2019
Wish you success

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Elzakzaky: 11:43am On Aug 28, 2019
Righteousness89:
Have Mercy On Me O LORD

The Mercy of GOD is what I will Describe as the "Weakening point" of GOD.

When Life seems to be against you, Approach GOD on the Basis of HIS Mercy

When you have done soo much evil and u feel u can't be Forgiven, Approach GOD on the Basis of HIS Mercy.

When you so feel so Abadoned and Empty, Approach GOD on the Basis of HIS Mercy

When you have done Everything that should be done and yet their is no Head way, Approach GOD on the Basis of HIS Mercy

When it seems you have been battered, Shattered and Scattered and Nothing works for you, Approach GOD on the Basis of HIS Mercy.

Many do not know this, but this is the fastest way to get Divine Intervention ..

No Matter How Battered you are , no matter the Failures you are Experiencing, No matter the Pains and silent cries life has thrown at you, Approach our ALMIGHTY FATHER on the Basis of Mercy. You Guaranteed a Turn around..

Say this Prayer of Repentance if you are not Born Again or you are yet to Accept JESUS CHRIST . Afterwards Approach GOD for Whatever you desire on the Basis of HIS Mercy..
d
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Neoteny(m): 11:46am On Aug 28, 2019
This is like a terrible movie where the main protagonist was a horrible miscast
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by guiddoti: 11:47am On Aug 28, 2019
Oceannaagent:
Seems Aregbe mean business
Ogbeni Aregbe go show dem between working n playing

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by uuzba(m): 11:49am On Aug 28, 2019
Entering office daily is different from producing result.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Oceannaagent: 11:50am On Aug 28, 2019
guiddoti:
Ogbeni Aregbe go show dem between working n playing
Way to go

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by wink2015(m): 11:52am On Aug 28, 2019
pressmanng:
This is the picture of Interior Minister, Rauf Aregbesola of his first day in the Office. He said with Hard work and dedication we shall succeed.

The minister shared the picture via his Varified Twitter handle and said

"To paraphrase the Nobke Laureate, I have set Forth Now. By the grace of God, hard work and dedication, we shall succeed"

https://www.pressmanng.com/2019/08/picture-of-interior-ministers-first-day.html?m=1

WHAT IS FRUSTRATING COMRADE ADAMS OSHIOMOLE FROM BEING CONSIDERED FOR MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT?

Despite all his tantrum, antics, etc he is still considered unqualified.

Is it that he did not go to school to possess the requisite academic qualification?
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Reference(m): 11:59am On Aug 28, 2019
How can we assess performance when there are no parameters for that. How can we judge hardwork when there are no tasks to perform. How can we ascertain deliverabkes when there are no promises. How can you pass or fail an examination when there are no questions.

The last opportunity to collect the examination question paper was at the National Assembly.... unfortunately you were amongst the lucky few given an SS2 Biology question paper and a few weeks later we see you awarded a degree certificate in law and jurisprudence.... how come....

That is Nigeria in summary. Our expectations are next to nil. We don't expect you to win any case in court. But good luck.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by bluecircle470: 12:04pm On Aug 28, 2019
lereinter:

Hyperbole

It will become reality to the directors. You don’t know Aregbesola

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Vantage1000: 12:19pm On Aug 28, 2019
All the best symbol

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by olabent85(m): 12:32pm On Aug 28, 2019
muykem:
Workaholic man. The senior staff in that ministry will now know the different between playing and working. Rauf hardly sleep, he works round the clock.
that's true

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Ekakamba: 12:34pm On Aug 28, 2019
LillyVal:
96 graduating Med Students of Howard, 46 of them, Nigerians who made the University proud. Yet, you'll never hear news like this on MAINSTREAM media. All you'll hear is how all Nigerians are scammers or how a Nigerian fraudster was apprehended by the FBI.

This kind of news piece will not go viral, no. It is good news. The world is more interested in bad news when it comes to some target nations. Nigerians themselves won't talk widely about this, no. The west isn't, so they won't. You hate to hear it.

May the Almighty strengthen and shower with Grace all Nigerian Queens and Kings home and abroad, fighting tooth and nail to give this nation a name worth celebrating even amidst the atrocious acts of our leaders past and present.

Can you imagine the immense contributions those 46 Nigerians would make to the American health sector and larger economy?

46 out of 96? That's almost 50%!!!

When I tell us not to accept unfair stereotyping of Nigeria/Nigerians, this is why. We're a great and incredible people. Nigerians doing well across different sectors of the US, in particular, are just too many..
You make sense today.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Bluntemperor: 12:46pm On Aug 28, 2019
They are Tinubu 'Boys'.Call them footsoldiers.They are GAC,governor Council, Lagos Members.He was the one who delivered the message to Ambode then that he will not get Second Chance.We know them,controlling Lagos and Osun State.Nigerians are waiting for them in 2023.Then they will be shocked.We still prefer Oshinbajo to all of them.God see us till then. As they serve,let them serve their Fatherland well,not for eyes service.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by gnykelly(m): 12:47pm On Aug 28, 2019
LillyVal:
96 graduating Med Students of Howard, 46 of them, Nigerians who made the University proud. Yet, you'll never hear news like this on MAINSTREAM media. All you'll hear is how all Nigerians are scammers or how a Nigerian fraudster was apprehended by the FBI.

This kind of news piece will not go viral, no. It is good news. The world is more interested in bad news when it comes to some target nations. Nigerians themselves won't talk widely about this, no. The west isn't, so they won't. You hate to hear it.

May the Almighty strengthen and shower with Grace all Nigerian Queens and Kings home and abroad, fighting tooth and nail to give this nation a name worth celebrating even amidst the atrocious acts of our leaders past and present.

Can you imagine the immense contributions those 46 Nigerians would make to the American health sector and larger economy?

When I tell us not to accept unfair stereotyping of Nigeria/Nigerians, this is why. We're a great and incredible people. Nigerians doing well across different sectors of the US, in particular, are just too many..

We applauded them when the news came on... We should also condemn crime

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by maasoap(m): 12:48pm On Aug 28, 2019
muykem:
Workaholic man. The senior staff in that ministry will now know the different between playing and working. Rauf hardly sleep, he works round the clock.

lereinter:

Hyperbole

Not hyperbole, not exaggeration. Only people who genuinely love their jobs would be ready to work with the man, he's a real definition of workaholic.

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Jamesline007(m): 12:49pm On Aug 28, 2019
.https://www.fiverr.com/s2/261c1da45f?utm_source=com.google.android.apps.docs_Mobile
pressmanng:
This is the picture of Interior Minister, Rauf Aregbesola of his first day in the Office. He said with Hard work and dedication we shall succeed.

The minister shared the picture via his Varified Twitter handle and said

"To paraphrase the Nobke Laureate, I have set Forth Now. By the grace of God, hard work and dedication, we shall succeed"

https://www.pressmanng.com/2019/08/picture-of-interior-ministers-first-day.html?m=1

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by maasoap(m): 12:56pm On Aug 28, 2019
prigoz:
He is there to collect his own share of national cake. In his voice " I don't know what is going on at the office except what I read in national news papers " Lol, these are the people that will move our nation to next level

Firstly, what we practise is democracy and not tecnocracy. I don't understand why Nigerians don't appreciate honesty. And that's why many Nigerians stopped being honest because, they knew that being honest would only attract negative criticism. Here is a man who admitted his little knowledge about the ministry but does that means he is not ready to learn, to work, to be dedicated? How long would it take him to learn, to adjust and to take off if he is really there to work? Is it that difficult to get on board and catch up?

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by badu2580(m): 1:19pm On Aug 28, 2019
lereinter:

It's actually not hyperbole. I know someone that worked with him when he was the governor. This man works till 2am in the office sometimes.
He is really a workaholic.

Hyperbole
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by MILLERMannn: 1:21pm On Aug 28, 2019
LillyVal:

May God bless you for sharing this.

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by criminalmindz: 1:23pm On Aug 28, 2019
muykem:

yet he owes worker's 18months?
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by iamboladee: 1:31pm On Aug 28, 2019
LillyVal:

It's okay madam...this is second or third time I'm seeing this post today

Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by AkupeMBANO(m): 2:28pm On Aug 28, 2019
This miscreant that crumbled osun, awarded with a ministerial position. while Ambode that performed wonders in Lagos being victimized by EFCC. Nigeria will never be fine.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by gbagyiza: 4:10pm On Aug 28, 2019
muykem:
Workaholic man. The senior staff in that ministry will now know the difference between playing and working. Rauf hardly sleeps, he works round the clock.

I like a boss that is smart n hardworking because you will learn self-discipline and work ethics before he lives the post. The reason why my system will hardly adapt to some government jobs is that I was trained under the company.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by gbagyiza: 4:12pm On Aug 28, 2019
AkupeMBANO:
This miscreant that crumbled Osun, awarded with a ministerial position. while Ambode that performed wonders in Lagos being victimized by EFCC. Nigeria will never be fine.

Bro, Nigeria, is been run through lies n deceit.
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by Marine50(m): 4:42pm On Aug 28, 2019
muykem:
with what to show.. any positive result ..
Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by owenwin: 7:24pm On Aug 29, 2019
We are hoping

Adeyinka Grandson Convicted On Charges Of Terrorism, Inciting Genocide / Storm Over Plot To Draft Jonathan As APC Flag-Bearer - Vanguard / Governor Alia Freezes All Benue State Bank Accounts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44