Stats: 3,150,847 members, 7,810,260 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:23 AM

#bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi (25531 Views)

BBNaija: ‘If You Touch Me, I Will Spit On You’ –Esther Told Frodd / BBNaija: "If I Reason Your Matter, Khafi Na Small Girl"—Venita To Gedoni / BBNaija: Gedoni And Khafi Kiss And Had Sex? Nigerians React (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by drezzyx(m): 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
Chai.... bbn dis bbn dat pls how will this show improve my well being when bubu is busy beating atiku hands down.

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Daviestunech(m): 1:07pm On Sep 11, 2019
ednut1:
Those voting are the ones am sorry for mostly
I dey tell u
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Yeecar(m): 1:08pm On Sep 11, 2019
All the best
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Hexos01(m): 1:08pm On Sep 11, 2019
Nice one
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by seunmohmoh(f): 1:08pm On Sep 11, 2019
collinsuchendu:
Like for Mike, Share for Mercy
Go back to sleep
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by WarriAproko: 1:09pm On Sep 11, 2019
Frodd will win...

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by renewable1(m): 1:09pm On Sep 11, 2019
May God bless us all o

Do you know with 135k you can own a 1kva solar power system that can power your basic appliances for 6hours daily?

CHECK MY SIGNATURE NOW
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Deltatoto: 1:11pm On Sep 11, 2019
MiaB:
but mike is already rich na, well burna said even dangote still dey find money
u be mugu who told u he’s rich?he lives a fake life

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Amdoyin(m): 1:13pm On Sep 11, 2019
Like for Seyi And share for Mike

8 Likes 10 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by eikechukwu8(m): 1:15pm On Sep 11, 2019
who cares

Meanwhile, is your laptop faulty, slow, non functioning or needs upgrade? dont worry call us, We gat you, for contact check my signature.
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by bblaise: 1:15pm On Sep 11, 2019
Think about buying an inverter to keep you glued to bbn visit www.greenplier.com
gistvicreports:

Big Brother Naija BBNaija housemate, Mike says if he survives the next eviction show, he will win BBN 2019. Gistvic Reports.

We could recall, Tacha, Seyi, Khafi and Mike are up for eviction in the ongoing Big Brother Naija 2019 show.

He said:

WOULD MIKE SURVIVE ??

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/09/bbnaija-if-i-survive-this-eviction-i.html
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Texiropan: 1:16pm On Sep 11, 2019
J

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by alfredilly: 1:18pm On Sep 11, 2019
When Mike became hostile on Seyi during the later tenure as head of house, Seyi walked away and later explained that his decision to shun confrontation and heated exchange was the respect he had for Mike. Frodd on the other hand told Mike to grow up when they were engaging each other in an argument.. I felt embarrassed that day. Even Seyi who was trying to Mediate had o block his ear to avoid Frodd comment entering. And some say Seyi is not the most humble guy in the house.

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Nobody: 1:19pm On Sep 11, 2019
IeatPussy:

Are we talking about Khafi or Mike here. undecided undecided

OOps. Thanks.
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by uniquelyspecial(m): 1:23pm On Sep 11, 2019
TheWordist:
Mike, sincerely speaking i hate this BBN bullshit but i like your style and I'm rooting for you because you deserve it..
You hate it, yet watch it enough to know Mike's style. Who is deceiving who?

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by RTSC2: 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2019
If I no vote khaffi, wetin I gain?

My beautiful, free giving khafilat.
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by TheWordist(m): 1:28pm On Sep 11, 2019
uniquelyspecial:

You hate it, yet watch it enough to know Mike's style. Who is deceiving who?
. I aint watching shit, saw his profile and fell in love with his personality. Simple stuff.

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by MiaB(f): 1:30pm On Sep 11, 2019
Deltatoto:

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by IamPlato(m): 1:35pm On Sep 11, 2019
Onyi22:
Mike my cool guy, u will surely survive it
Olosho watching Olosho Program wink
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by lizdammy: 1:38pm On Sep 11, 2019
OK
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by koyyess: 1:40pm On Sep 11, 2019
I will accept that only because he behaves like a typical white man.
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by ChristmasBells: 1:48pm On Sep 11, 2019
gistvicreports:

Big Brother Naija BBNaija housemate, Mike says if he survives the next eviction show, he will win BBN 2019. Gistvic Reports.

We could recall, Tacha, Seyi, Khafi and Mike are up for eviction in the ongoing Big Brother Naija 2019 show.

He said:

WOULD MIKE SURVIVE ??

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/09/bbnaija-if-i-survive-this-eviction-i.html
If you think MIKE HAS what it takes to WIN Click on The like nd if you think Khafi,sheyi or tasha might be the Winner Click THe SHare BOTON!!

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by kingjrofficial(m): 1:48pm On Sep 11, 2019
passyhansome:
I thought he said he is not there for the money but for the fame
brain fall on YOU undecided

Is winning not part of the fame?

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:51pm On Sep 11, 2019
Nice one for those using Gotv and Dstv,check my last topic for promo prices
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by goshen26: 1:58pm On Sep 11, 2019
I want a lady to win this year's BBN

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by RexTramadol1: 1:58pm On Sep 11, 2019
Deltatoto:

Probably, but at least he can afford Jamaican Cigar

While you can afford weekly subscription of 200 naira

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by son4century(m): 2:01pm On Sep 11, 2019
Upton:
Let me interpret before some people will say he is proud. He knows he has been put on eviction with fellow heavyweights. Should he survive this, it will be a confirmation of his strong fanbase.

Wetin consine me sef, me wey nor dey watch or vote.

You don't watch but you knew his fellow nominees are heavyweights

#kontinu disifin yosef

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by NotFarFrom: 2:12pm On Sep 11, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Diane will be the winner
Diane ko, Diana ni.

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by ijayopi(m): 2:18pm On Sep 11, 2019
"U nor dey watch" na so una go dey lie, so which people dey watch am? Yet you knew he has been up with heavyweights. Odiegwu

Upton:
Let me interpret before some people will say he is proud. He knows he has been put on eviction with fellow heavyweights. Should he survive this, it will be a confirmation of his strong fanbase.

Wetin consine me sef, me wey nor dey watch or vote.

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Upton: 2:21pm On Sep 11, 2019
son4century:

You don't watch but you knew his fellow nominees are heavyweights

#kontinu disifin yosef
Is nairaland na. As I dey sleep for nairaland dey read the news. I already have a mental picture. I nor get DSTV for house. Nor vex grin

Project Fame Season 9 Grand Finale: Drop Your Predictions / Sesame Street Icon, Bob McGrath Dies At 90 / BBNaija: Seyi Banned From Participating In Future VETO Power Task

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20