Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,763 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:52 PM

Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) (13318 Views)

How Buhari, Osinbajo Now Greet In Aso Rock (photos) / Turai Yaradua Visits Aisha Buhari In Aso Rock (Photos) / Ghana Trade Union Vote To Ban Made-in-nigeria Products Following Border Closure (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by HeWrites(m): 4:09pm On Sep 12, 2019
President Muhammadu Buhari, on Thursday, met with the new leadership of the Trade Union Congress (TUC) in Abuja, Igbere TV reports.

Igbere TV reports that the new National President, Comrade Quadri Olaleye, led other members for a meeting with Buhari at the Presidential Villa.

The Minister of Labour and Employment, Senator Chris Ngige, also attended the meeting, Igbere TV learned.

Personal Assistant to the President on New Media, Mr Bashir Ahmad, while announcing the meeting in a tweet sighted by Igbere TV, wrote;

“President @MBuhari receives the newly elected officers of the Trade Union Congress of Nigeria (TUC) this afternoon at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.”

https://twitter.com/BashirAhmaad/status/1172143409894739969?s=19

Igbere TV reports that the newly elected officers of the TUC congratulated Buhari on his re-election as president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

http://igberetvnews.com/980219/buhari-trade-union-leaders-meet-in-aso-rock-photos/

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Sep 12, 2019
mad people everywhere...they av come to negotiate their destinies

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by Newshubs: 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2019
Cooperate comedians I call these guys.
Because These guys would've done exactly same if Atiku had won.

This is where I usually get careful with my success
Because the last time I checked, it is called a game game of interest.

Anyway, get a PROFESSIONAL Logo for your Product or Business for 1k Only. Offer Available Today Only. See beneath this post for my WhatsApp link

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by money121(m): 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2019
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by QuotaSystem: 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2019
Why is everyone rushing our President Buhari like this?

Majority of Nigerians are simply in love with their leader.

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by andysmith123(m): 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2019
Who else noticed that buhari have not fallen sick in a very long time

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by QuotaSystem: 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2019
One bitter wailer frustrated at the PEPT judgement was lamenting earlier today; conceding Atiku’s defeat but repeating endlessly how Buhari was ruthless, wicked & dictator/tyrant...

I just reminded him that PMB is supposed to be lifeless (according to the insufferable confused souls), so what was he talking about?

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by olassybaba: 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2019
Ask me for the most valuable gift card your client can buy and stop throwing money away
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by solmusdesigns: 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2019

Everyone now knows say oga na master, Atiku isnt cumming anywhere...

next to pay homeage to buhari on his victory are useless IPOBIAN leaders headed by lamidi kanu

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by ibkgab001: 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2019
First time buhari will work hard
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by iReddington: 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2019
This one was probably more interested in meeting the President than any other agenda. grin

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by YorubaKing: 5:58pm On Sep 12, 2019
Soon na NURTW and dem Oluomo e go dey receive... angry
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by festacman(m): 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2019
My president, my president.
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by bigpicture001: 6:01pm On Sep 12, 2019
These are the one that make life difficult for nigerians

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by ikombe: 6:01pm On Sep 12, 2019
Do you want to feel better, have more energy and even add years to your life?

The health benefits of regular exercise and physical activity are hard to ignore. Everyone benefits from exercise, regardless of age, sex or physical ability.

Contact me for your Exercise & Gym equipment both Home and Commercial Use

Delivery Within Lagos. Waybill outside lagos.

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by KidsNEXTdoor: 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2019
Buhari the harbinger of hardship and bad governance..

Thunder fire all those who brought this affliction on the nation...
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by KidsNEXTdoor: 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2019
Do not excuse Buhari
bigpicture001:
These are the one that make life difficult for nigerians

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by omenka(m): 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2019
See Baba's shoes!! cool

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by PureGoldh(m): 6:03pm On Sep 12, 2019
Okay
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by dadebayo1(m): 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2019
National cake... Transport allowance grin

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by Lanre4uonly(m): 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2019
Ok. It is noted.
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by solmusdesigns: 6:05pm On Sep 12, 2019
KidsNEXTdoor:
Buhari the harbinger of hardship and bad governance..

Thunder fire all those who brought this affliction on the nation...

minister of thunder and wailing affiars.. goodluck and try again come 2023

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Sep 12, 2019
I like baba's shoes cool

Wailers must die by fire grin

Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by heckymaicon(m): 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2019
QuotaSystem:
Why is everyone rushing our President Buhari like this?

Majority of Nigerians are simply in love with their leader.

you say wetin? stop deceiving yourself bro
Re: Buhari Receives Trade Union Leaders In Aso Rock (photos) by bukiah: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2019
Hello nairalanders. Trust you had a great day. please advise me, don't say what I'm about to say is irrelevant to the above topic. Out of Dentistry and Physiotherapy, which one is more relevant and marketable. I need to advise my sister. please, don't ignore me, I really need to hear from you. Thanks

Wada To Bello: You Lack Effrontery To Advise Nigerians On COVID-19 Vaccine / Amaechi's Turbaning: How Bad Weather Got Delegates Stranded At Airport (Video) / Maiduguri Residents Commend Satomi For Subsidising Fuel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16