Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,328 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:54 AM

Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran (787 Views)

Fuel hike: Pro-Tinubu Protesters Storm National Assembly / Anti, Pro-Akpabio Protesters Storm National Assembly Over NDDC Probe / Social Media Bill: Protesters Storm National Assembly (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran by Busolami4567: 3:55pm On Sep 18, 2019
Re: Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran by Tolexander: 4:11pm On Sep 18, 2019
I’m sorry for my nation
Re: Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran by CAPSLOCKED: 5:12pm On Sep 18, 2019
IF THEY HAD JOBS AND BUSINESSES TO ATTEND TO, THEY WOULDN'T CARE ABOUT HOW SOMEONE ELSE IS HARMLESSLY LIVING HIS LIFE.

Re: Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran by olisaEze(m): 5:22pm On Sep 18, 2019
So na dis wan bi our problem nw for Naija? Someone’s instagram life! undecided
Re: Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran by Nobody: 5:26pm On Sep 18, 2019
But seriously you guys should leave this bobrisky or bobsafety alone.

Focus on Buhari and osibanjo sodomising this country to nothingness.

These are same protesters that couldn't come to protest bad governance but are quick to collect money from Runsewe to protest against on bob fellow like that.

Sorry for you guys.
Re: Young Nigerians Storm National Assembly, Protest Against Bobrisky’s Alleged Tran by mrdharkchild(m): 6:26pm On Sep 18, 2019
What is our problem Really?
Vat was raised by 44%
CBN has brought up new policies
I have not seen light for 2 weeks.
I burn fuel and still pay for electricity
I open business them one use tax finish me
I go withdraw my hard earned cash, them collect charge.
I go back say make I go hide money for my account, them charge me .
I open account them charge me.
I buy land, I still settle guys.
I drive car I still settle police.
I come say make I sleep , the neighbors generator go one scatter my ear.
I save money for my house EFCC chase me.
I cannot make money in peace, I cannot sleep in peace, cannot spend in peace, can't drive in peace, walk and work in peace.
My GENERATION OF YOUTHS COULD PICK ONE PROBLEM OUT OF WHAT I LISTED. ITS BOBRISKY, WHO THE Bleep IS BOBRISKY?
GOD WHICH SIN I COMMIT FOR U TO PUT ME FOR THIS COUNTRY?
WOW!!

Tribunal Affirms Ganduje's Victory / Hunger Battered Boko Haram Members Surrender To Nigerian Army Troops In Borno / JUST IN: Former Majority Leader Dies Shortly After Celebrating His Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8