Stats: 3,151,267 members, 7,811,767 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:17 PM

BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit (36599 Views)

Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot / Davido Looking Dapper In Suit - See Pictures / Kiss Daniel And His Brotherhood Looking Dapper In Suit In New Photo. (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by JayPeeOham: 12:22pm On Sep 23, 2019
What's that cap doing there? abi him no one make we see him "Bar Head"? grin
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by tosomaju(m): 12:23pm On Sep 23, 2019
Ebuka wardrobe shall
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Firstlieutenant(m): 12:26pm On Sep 23, 2019
Na im Job
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by RexTramadol1: 12:28pm On Sep 23, 2019
flexyrule:
Thats the advantage of designing and sewing your clothes, rather than buying already designed and sewn clothes.
My tailor flies in from Aba, takes my measurement and returns by monthend with my carefully crafted shirts. All these Turkish this-Turkish that Na wash!

I sabi sew too o
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by GODPUNISHALABI: 12:32pm On Sep 23, 2019
JayPeeOham:
What's that cap doing there? abi him no one make we see him "Bar Head"? grin
bar head kor?? Your eye no Dey see clearly you must be mistaking Ebuka for banky W
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by QuiverBox(f): 12:34pm On Sep 23, 2019
Nothing Good about this outfit,

But It's Social Media, nobody wants to say so, it's a no no.

Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Awesomefred32(m): 12:41pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:
Nice outfit bulging egg plant.
Who sold your brain?
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Odinaka00(m): 1:15pm On Sep 23, 2019
flexyrule:
Thats the advantage of designing and sewing your clothes, rather than buying already designed and sewn clothes.
My tailor flies in from Aba, takes my measurement and returns by monthend with my carefully crafted shirts. All these Turkish this-Turkish that Na wash!

Can I have his whatsapp no
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by DonTattaglia: 1:19pm On Sep 23, 2019
I see nothing wonderful in this ugly coloured suit
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Lordjb: 1:23pm On Sep 23, 2019
Okay grin

Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by friendlyadvice: 1:40pm On Sep 23, 2019
grin this one go dey dress like homeless person
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by bigcover(m): 1:45pm On Sep 23, 2019
Ebuka; Always having a hard-on, except the cassava is extra large.
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by AlaEgo(m): 1:53pm On Sep 23, 2019
This guy fine small... E no still reach me sha grin
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Hotworta1: 1:54pm On Sep 23, 2019
Awesomefred32:

Who sold your brain?

What's your micro phallus beeswax with my comment...i hope you are well up there?!

Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Hotworta1: 2:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
OladimejiRufai:

Please what's Egg plant?

If it is what I'm thinking, you need God.

And you need Imes

Nonsense and your affinity for big egg plants angry

Perhaps if you shift your brain from the back and stop sitting on it, you would know an egg plant is simply an edible Fruit/Aubergine.

Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Nobody: 2:14pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:
u go like to av it in ur hand u knw
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by baronchuks(m): 2:25pm On Sep 23, 2019
[quote author=OladimejiRufai post=82472066]

Please what's Egg plant?

And you need Imes

Nonsense and your affinity for big egg plants >:

It means blokus grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by renewable1(m): 2:35pm On Sep 23, 2019
Fashionista Jagaban

Do you need a 1kva complete solar power system to power your TV, decoder, Dan, sound system and bulbs for 6hours daily?

CHECK MY SIGNATURE NOW
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Nobody: 2:40pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:

Perhaps if you shift your brain from the back and stop sitting on it, you would know an egg plant is simply an edible Fruit/Aubergine.

Then show me the so called Edible Fruit that's bulging in the picture, you bleeping pretending pervert! angry grin
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by femi4: 2:59pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:
you go like egg wella
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Kingjames(m): 3:07pm On Sep 23, 2019
Ein don fvck all those pretty ladies finish
Including tasha

See ien lips

Mtchew
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by flexyrule(m): 3:17pm On Sep 23, 2019
Odinaka00:

Can I have his whatsapp no
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Shhhh01(f): 3:36pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:
all i see is egg plant
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Nobody: 3:52pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:

Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by OILOFGLADNESS: 4:00pm On Sep 23, 2019
MhizMuna:
Big brother reality Show host and Fashion icon, Ebuka is here to give us as usual.

You wouldn’t ever think of rocking a soldier outfit in a suit like manner yeah??

Only Ebuka can pull this on us. If he doesn’t give y’all how will you take.

see more - https://www.thesleak.com/bbnaija-ebuka-is-the-sartorial-fashion-soldier-peep-his-outfit-for-tonights-eviction-show/

ONE THING I LOVE ABOUT THIS EBUKA IS HIS DECENCY

1. NO TATTOOOOO ( DIRTY AND IRRITATING STUFF)
2. ALWAYS NEATLY AND GENTLY DRESSED ( NO RASCAL)
3. NO EARINGS OR FINE BOY SHIT
4. ONLY HIS WEDDING RINGS IS ON HIS FINGERS

YOU CAN NEVER SEE HIM INSULTING ANYONE BACK ON SOCIAL MEDIA

YET THE DUDE FINE DIE!!!!
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Respect55(m): 4:39pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:
I see ur life undecided
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 6:00pm On Sep 23, 2019
Hotworta1:
silence is the language of God...all else is wrong translation......I cool
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Odinaka00(m): 6:04pm On Sep 23, 2019
flexyrule:

This no is not on whatsapp.. Please can you ask him for his whatsapp number. I don't stay in 9ja
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by flexyrule(m): 6:43pm On Sep 23, 2019
Odinaka00:

This no is not on whatsapp.. Please can you ask him for his whatsapp number. I don't stay in 9ja
+2348097068099
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by sligo(m): 7:36pm On Sep 23, 2019
OladimejiRufai:

Please what's Egg plant?

And you need Imes

Nonsense and your affinity for big egg plants angry
egg plants eg garden egg... Understood?
Olodo
Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Looking Dapper In Suit by Nobody: 7:50pm On Sep 23, 2019
Me that wore my best cloth today, them no put me for front page..

Rubbish and PDP ��

Runtown And Shatta Bandle To Collaborate / Swankyjerry Styled Jamil Abubakar As He Weds Fatima Dangote / Davido Shares Throwback Photos When He Was A Baby

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19