Stats: 3,154,742 members, 7,824,141 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:18 AM

Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh (13042 Views)

Nigerian Man Who Criticized Goodluck Jonathan Over Exchange Rate (2014 Vs 2023) / 2023: God’s Wrath Waiting – Sule Lamido Threatens Jonathan Over Defection To APC / Army Places Hakeem Otiki Under House Arrest Over N400m Escort Soldiers Diverted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by yarimagombe: 3:49pm On Sep 26, 2019
1.2 billions naira for transportation, did Jonathan will come from heaven or what, I don't understand this kind of fees as transportation. pls some one should enlighten me.

Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Hedonisco: 3:49pm On Sep 26, 2019
What a fool this Metuh is. I think he needs to be jailed to learn some sense.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by maasoap(m): 3:53pm On Sep 26, 2019
Dongreat:

Has Osinbajo waive his immunity to be investigated?
Grown ass men will just come online these days to type bulls for likes and shares without adequate knowledge of laws in Nigeria.

Do you know that no ex president in Nigeria can be summoned for petty cases like this except one of crime against humanity such as genocide and worse?

Metuh case was collect money to execute a job and if he have details of the jobs executed then no need calling names or bitching/snitching like Tekashi69ine. Just show proof of job executed to the court and how the money was spent to justify such amount. It’s Metuh cross to carry and Jonathan can never be summoned.

And as for your all saint Osinbajo, in a civilized society he would have resigned then submit himself honorably to the ICPC and EFCC for investigation. If found clean then every accusers will get their ass sue and he reinstated but you know he will never resign cos he’s after all a BLOODY NIGERIAN and BLOODY NIGERIANS don’t resign no matter what, whether they are clean or dirty.

All these PDP e-miscrants sef. You want Osinbajo to resign the mandate we gave him? Over what exactly? Because one Frank made unsubstantiated allegation against my VP?

Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by jrusky(m): 3:54pm On Sep 26, 2019
seunmsg:

Dear Jonathan, if Osinbajo can waive his immunity and submit himself to investigation, you have no reason for refusing to take the witness box in defense of the former national publicity secretary of your party. Denying Metuh at his point of need is simply heartless. You approved the illegal payment to him, go to court and defend your approval. Stop being a coward!

Pls can you provide a proof or a hard copy of the document or tabloid or audio record where Jonathan denied knowing him Let me tell you the truth referring to your Osibande make you look ignorant. Your Osibande has he waive anything in real term or in the face of newspaper if Osibande try it the cabals will jail him right in your eyes so leave Osibande out of this ok.

So just stay in your apc fake corruption fight propaganda and cheap popularity ok.

Now to Mr Metuh pls what is the issue there that the ex president allocated money for you to understook *national duty* i quoted it as metuh said and Mr Metuh did you carry out the national duty or not
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by webngnews: 3:58pm On Sep 26, 2019
Oh
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Hedonisco: 4:01pm On Sep 26, 2019
seunmsg:

Dear Jonathan, if Osinbajo can waive his immunity and submit himself to investigation, you have no reason for refusing to take the witness box in defense of the former national publicity secretary of your party. Denying Metuh at his point of need is simply heartless. You approved the illegal payment to him, go to court and defend your approval. Stop being a coward!

How did Osibanjo 'waive' his immunity? You people sef. After eating your Amala and oily ewedu soup, you will think you are clever by half.

Let Osibanjo RESIGN (as is done in every civilised society) because of the weighty allegations against him, so that law enforcement agencies will thoroughly investigate and prosecute him. You don't 'waive' away a constitutional provision by making stupid and empty 'big mouth' pronouncements.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Cantonese: 4:05pm On Sep 26, 2019
post=82587683:
Sane Nigerians have not forgotten the atrocities committed by this evil and corrupt party supervised by the ineffectual buffon himself.........

IF APC is not the answer to our Problems, there is no reason going back to the instigators of the problem. 
I'm not a politician but I would do everything not to have PDP in Government in Nigeria. 
The greatest tragedy that can befall a nation is for her citizens to suffer collective amnesia. I believe PDP believes Nigerians have short memories, if not, Ibori would not have been included in their convention committee and Jonathan would not have been allowed to talk (He ended up indicting himself as usual anyway).
For those who may have forgotten, kindly joggle your memories with the following words on marble and you will agree with me that what happened recently on was nothing but gathering of rogues.
Happy reading:

1. I acted based on Jonathan's instruction - Dasuki

2. I didn't give order - Jonathan

3. I collected 350M from Dasuki for consultation - Iyorchia Ayu

4. I only collected $30,000 from Dasuki not N100m - Bode George

5. I got N4.6b from Dasuki for spiritual purposes - Bafarawa

6. I got N650M from Dasuki for my Abuja burnt office - Thisday Obaigbena.

7. I got N2.1b from Dasuki for publicity - Dokpesi

8. I got another N100m from Yuguda he didn't tell me from where - Bafarawa.

9. I gave N100m each to Odili, Jim Nwobodo Bode George and others - Yuguda

10. The president asked me to change N10B to foreign currency for PDP delegates - Dasuki

11. My boss asked me to get $11M from the CBN - Dasuki's account officer.

12. I got order from above to pay Tompolo N13B for Maritime university land. - Nimasa DG.

13. 950m was shared in my house -- Shekarau

With all this looting and many more revealed, some people are still shouting no sign of change yet, they even say it's political persecution.

But I believe, it is the right thing to do. 
If you believe too, send this to other people to garner more support for the fight against corruption and looting in our nation. There must be consequences for such crimes otherwise Nigeria will not develop.

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 
"Over 20 billion dollars unremitted to the Federation account, and if nothing is done by 2015 upward, Nigeria will know what economic crisis is"
*~ Emir Sanusi Lamido Sanusi*

"Whoever wins 2015 will NEVER find it easy to govern. Over 30 trillion is mismanaged, unaccounted for or missing under Jonathan."
*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

"Our reserve is depleted and our savings are squandered. Our nation is in trouble."
*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

"For seven months, NNPC did not remit any money into federation account. When I called as a sitting governor and major oil producing state, Deziani Alison Madueke refused to pick my calls."
*~ Godswill Akpabio*

"I told them to save ahead of eventualities but Jonathan had no political will to do so and this is the reason why we are in crisis, because we squandered our boom."
*~ Okonjo Iweala*

"Okonjo-Iweala, Sanusi urged us to save but we state Governors refused to save for the unseen future during the tenure of Goodluck Jonathan, despite warning from economic experts."
*~ Peter Obi*

"Jonathan is a blessed ATM machine that doesn't have secret pin number"
*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Tompolo was paid 13Billion.!
* Ex-CDS,Alex Badeh dug a pit toilet to hide $32m.
* Patience Jonathan is claiming $31m, she has sued the Nigerian state.
* Femi Fani-Kayode took 740M.
* Dasuki used trucks to load over $35B from the CBN.
* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Aziboala, GEJ's cousin took 6B naira.
* Nenadi Usman took 3.5B naira.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Obanikoro took 4Billion naira.
* Olu Falae took 100M naira.
* Tony Anenih - 400M naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
* Former Air Chief Amosu - 2Billion naira.
* Lucky Igbinedion-16B naira.
*Bode-George and Dabo -100B naira
* Jolly Nyame-2.4B naira.
* Joshua Dariye-700M naira.
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.
* Diezzani with $20 billion missing oil money? 
15 billon dollars missing from arms fund, 10 billion naria, converted to dollars and given as gift to delegates of PDP Nation convention, Bafarawa collected 3 billion for spiritual purposes , 12. 7 billon naria for deceased NEPA staff grew wings and disappeared, 20 billion dollars missing from NNPC accounts, 23 billon naira as bribe to INEC staffs to rig the general election. The list is endless. They only left what they can't carry or unable to lay their hands on. The list continues.....
Recession didn't just happen, people looted Nigeria into RECESSION happening.
Thank God we are going out of it gradually for now and we know better days are ahead.

This is completely one sided. Please tell us also about on going corruption in this anti corruption government. Or can you say there is no corruption? Have you not been told that on going corruption is of a larger dimension than we experienced in the past?
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by sirjoe1124(m): 4:06pm On Sep 26, 2019
post=82587683:
Sane Nigerians have not forgotten the atrocities committed by this evil and corrupt party supervised by the ineffectual buffon himself.........

IF APC is not the answer to our Problems, there is no reason going back to the instigators of the problem. 
I'm not a politician but I would do everything not to have PDP in Government in Nigeria. 
The greatest tragedy that can befall a nation is for her citizens to suffer collective amnesia. I believe PDP believes Nigerians have short memories, if not, Ibori would not have been included in their convention committee and Jonathan would not have been allowed to talk (He ended up indicting himself as usual anyway).
For those who may have forgotten, kindly joggle your memories with the following words on marble and you will agree with me that what happened recently on was nothing but gathering of rogues.
Happy reading:

10. The president asked me to change N10B to foreign currency for PDP delegates - Dasuki

12. I got order from above to pay Tompolo N13B for Maritime university land. - Nimasa DG.

With all this looting and many more revealed, some people are still shouting no sign of change yet, they even say it's political persecution.

If you believe too, send this to other people to garner more support for the fight against corruption and looting in our nation. There must be consequences for such crimes otherwise Nigeria will not develop.

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 
"Over 20 billion dollars unremitted to the Federation account, and if nothing is done by 2015 upward, Nigeria will know what economic crisis is"

"Whoever wins 2015 will NEVER find it easy to govern. Over 30 trillion is mismanaged, unaccounted for or missing under Jonathan."
*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

"Our reserve is depleted and our savings are squandered. Our nation is in trouble."
*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

"For seven months, NNPC did not remit any money into federation account. When I called as a sitting governor and major oil producing state, Deziani Alison Madueke refused to pick my calls."
*~ Godswill Akpabio*

"I told them to save ahead of eventualities but Jonathan had no political will to do so and this is the reason why we are in crisis, because we squandered our boom."
*~ Okonjo Iweala*

"Okonjo-Iweala, Sanusi urged us to save but we state Governors refused to save for the unseen future during the tenure of Goodluck Jonathan, despite warning from economic experts."
*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.
15 billon dollars missing from arms fund, 10 billion naria, converted to dollars and given as gift to delegates of PDP Nation convention, Bafarawa collected 3 billion for spiritual purposes , 12. 7 billon naria for deceased NEPA staff grew wings and disappeared, 20 billion dollars missing from NNPC accounts, 23 billon naira as bribe to INEC staffs to rig the general election. The list is endless. They only left what they can't carry or unable to lay their hands on. The list continues.....
Thank God we are going out of it gradually for now and we know better days are ahead.
Wow... You're way too intelligent. Nigeria have lot of intelligent young population but most painfully the intelligence is misused for obvious reasons. Your intelligence can be used for some more important things other than supporting a disastrous government for a token of 30k and selling dead vultures.
You can try creative writing and copywriting, there are lots of opportunities available that can earn you alot of money and keep you out of Nairaland because of the inestimable writing ability but hell No! You're wasting your talent for a paltry 30k, be creative.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Dongreat(m): 4:11pm On Sep 26, 2019
[b][/b]
maasoap:

All these PDP e-miscrants sef. You Osinbajo to resign the mandate we gave him? Over what exactly? Because one Frank made unsubstantiated allegation my VP?

Blue face go through my comments on Nairaland and you will see I am a very busy person who cares little about useless PDP or wasteful APC but the betterment of every Nigerians including you cos despite everything we all are suffering yet smiling.

And if you happen to have a DSTv at home watching CNN and BBC but not Cartoon Network or Zee World the you will know it’s first a dent in your VP image to be accused with such fraud and to make his accuser pay and get their mouth shut/ become irrelevant, he (VP) will resign or better open himself to unadulterated investigation and if found innocent will sue ever accuser ass and get the prestige and honor deserve of such position.

Now quote me only to debate on this issue next time else don’t bother. Don’t have time for bongo bongo exchanged here.
[b]
maasoap:

All these PDP e-miscrants sef. You Osinbajo to resign the mandate we gave him? Over what exactly? Because one Frank made unsubstantiated allegation my VP?

Blue face go through my comments on Nairaland and you will see I am a very busy person who cares little about useless PDP or wasteful APC but the betterment of every Nigerians including you cos despite everything we all are suffering yet smiling.

And if you happen to have a DSTv at home watching CNN and BBC but not Cartoon Network or Zee World the you will know it’s first a dent in your VP image to be accused with such fraud and to make his accuser pay and get their mouth shut/ become irrelevant, he (VP) will resign or better open himself to unadulterated investigation and if found innocent will sue ever accuser ass and get the prestige and honor deserve of such position.

Now quote me only to debate on this issue next time else don’t bother. Don’t have time for bongo bongo exchanged here.
[/b]
maasoap:

And if you happen to have a DSTv at home watching CNN and BBC but not Cartoon Network or Zee World the you will know it’s first a dent on your VP image to be accused with such fraud and to make his accuser pay and get their mouth shut/ become irrelevant, he (VP) will resign or better open himself to unadulterated investigation and if found innocent will sue ever accuser ass and get the prestige and honor deserve of such position.

Now quote me only to debate on this issue next time else don’t bother. I Don’t have time for bongo bongo exchanges here.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by topman1: 4:12pm On Sep 26, 2019
post=82587683:

Happy reading:

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 

*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

*~ Godswill Akpabio*

*~ Okonjo Iweala*

*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.

Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by alfsalami: 4:19pm On Sep 26, 2019
seunmsg:

he will want to sit back and play his usual ethnic card
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Charly68: 4:51pm On Sep 26, 2019
Powerful yam eaters ...
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by sirfemoz(m): 4:58pm On Sep 26, 2019
post=82587683:

Happy reading:

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 

*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

*~ Godswill Akpabio*

*~ Okonjo Iweala*

*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.

You are here giving sermon and epistle of what happened years ago and it's being investigated. Now we have one staring us on the face of over 90billion. Let us all face and handle that whether true or not.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by AfroKnight: 5:33pm On Sep 26, 2019
A Nigerian ex president enjoys immunity for life.

An unwritten rule.

So Metuh, Oyo lo wa.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Yoighaman(m): 5:35pm On Sep 26, 2019
post=82587683:

Happy reading:

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 

*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

*~ Godswill Akpabio*

*~ Okonjo Iweala*

*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.

Great analysis which I 100% agree with but I have 2 questions......before then kindly note that I am not a supporter of the PDP.

1. We are all aware of the corruption allegations levelled again this APC government, could you be fair enough to list them just as you have done for the PDP and let's make a comparison.

2. Why should some or many of the alleged looters be declared 'saints' immediately they crossed from the PDP to the APC as stated by Adams O. If truly corruption is being fought?
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Omeizadean(m): 5:59pm On Sep 26, 2019
Cantonese:

This is completely one sided. Please tell us also about on going corruption in this anti corruption government. Or can you say there is no corruption? Have you not been told that on going corruption is of a larger dimension than we experienced in the past?

Pls we are awaiting. Just supply ur evidence here. We don't trade on hearsay.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by mauriceju2(m): 6:07pm On Sep 26, 2019
You are ignorant of the difference between PDP and APC. You think that political party is a name and not humans
post=82587683:

Happy reading:

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 

*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

*~ Godswill Akpabio*

*~ Okonjo Iweala*

*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by shugabasbn: 7:11pm On Sep 26, 2019
I am just hearing for the first time that the former president denied knowing me and had no business with me. I am not in a position to confirm or deny about the opposition of his excellency to be a witness; I can only confirm that he insisted that I should pay N1.2billion,” Metu said.

This country is a mesh
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Stanfeelings: 7:29pm On Sep 26, 2019
This mumu d craze. What have they done to the incumbent VP on his fraud allegation apart from bullying the media?
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by wirinet(m): 7:45pm On Sep 26, 2019
Dongreat:

Has Osinbajo waive his immunity to be investigated?
Grown ass men will just come online these days to type bulls for likes and shares without adequate knowledge of laws in Nigeria.

Do you know that no ex president in Nigeria can be summoned for petty cases like this except one of crime against humanity such as genocide and worse?

Metuh case was collect money to execute a job and if he have details of the jobs executed then no need calling names or bitching/snitching like Tekashi69ine. Just show proof of job executed to the court and how the money was spent to justify such amount. It’s Metuh cross to carry and Jonathan can never be summoned.

And as for your all saint Osinbajo, in a civilized society he would have resigned then submit himself honorably to the ICPC and EFCC for investigation. If found clean then every accusers will get their ass sue and he reinstated but you know he will never resign cos he’s after all a BLOODY NIGERIAN and BLOODY NIGERIANS don’t resign no matter what, whether they are clean or dirty.
So all it takes to get a public officer to resign is to make spurious allegations. If it works that way, then no public officers would remain in office for 24 hours. Trump would have resigned the day he was sworn into office. Even in Israel, Benjamin Netanyahu has a pending corruption case hanging on his neck. He did not resign, in fact he contested again during the last elections and can still be sworn in as prime minister.

Why did you not preach this your new gospel during the Jonathan administration. Diezani Allison and Stella Oduah were actually indicted by the senate for corruption, but you guys never asked them to resign, instead you vehemently defended her saying "they are our sisters".
Abba Moro scammed and killed job seekers in a scam immigration recruitment exercise. You guys defended him, you never asked him to resign.
Someone is making a completely baseless accusation than Osinbanjo collected 90 b from FIRS and without any supporting proof, you are screaming resign.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by ProudDick: 8:03pm On Sep 26, 2019
Dongreat:
[b][/b]

And if you happen to have a DSTv at home watching CNN and BBC but not Cartoon Network or Zee World the you will know it’s first a dent on your VP image to be accused with such fraud and to make his accuser pay and get their mouth shut/ become irrelevant, he (VP) will resign or better open himself to unadulterated investigation and if found innocent will sue ever accuser ass and get the prestige and honor deserve of such position.

Now quote me only to debate on this issue next time else don’t bother. I Don’t have time for bongo bongo exchanges here.

You are very dumb. Who is timi frank? Is he an anti corruption agency? So anybody can just accuse a president or vice of corruption and he must resign? Who gave birth to a dunce like you? What does frank know about firs to make such a spurious allegation? So if I accuse wike or buhari of 500bn corruption now they must resign?
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by mercyviv(f): 9:29pm On Sep 26, 2019
So is Jonathan bigger than the law?
Meanwhile...
Are you a teacher?
Get FREE access to the best compilation of school lesson notes/plans, curriculum and exams. Visit my signature for details...
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by MPESA(m): 10:59pm On Sep 26, 2019
seunmsg:

Which immunity are you waiving, the he can waive or the he doesn't have power to wave.... Your mumu never do.....
Duc.e you dey compare VP with his boss.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by ubandawaki: 11:11pm On Sep 26, 2019
Permit me to translate this for my Hausa friends.
post=82587683:

Happy reading:

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 

*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

*~ Godswill Akpabio*

*~ Okonjo Iweala*

*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by Hangulsaram: 1:03am On Sep 27, 2019
post=82587683:

Happy reading:

WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? 

*~ Prof Charles Soludo*

*~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*

*~ Godswill Akpabio*

*~ Okonjo Iweala*

*~ Peter Obi*

*~ Bala Mohammed*

* Olisa Metuh took 400M.
* Fayose took 3B naira.
* Oritsejafor - $35M 
*Nyesom Wike stole #4b.
More than these has happened in this presence administration, the worst is life wasted by Fulani heldmen and yet the government went ahead to pay them 100billion.
We all need to put hands together to safe our nations and avoid the wailers and zombies battle. All those money put together can give Nigeria a good standard of living and put us in a great shape.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by YorubaHero12: 1:39am On Sep 27, 2019
seunmsg:

Even if Jonathan approved the illegal payment, why should he appear in court? What about the northerners charged for fraud, how many of their notable men have appeared in court?

We southerners are daft and we keep repeating the same mistake over and over. We ganged against Kemi Adeosun, we ganged against Onnoghen, we are ganging against Osinbajo, now trying to gang against Jonathan. Is this a curse or what?

Buhari held Sowore and all we could do is to remain silent and depend on the non-existent law that the northerners have trampled on. Both Atiku and Buhari are crazy and infact all the northerners don kolo for remaining silent in the face of all these rubbish going on.

Jonathan should remain in his house drinking wine and enjoying his life, Ogun Lakaye kill any court that will invite him.
Re: Invite Jonathan Over N400m Fraud Case - Metuh by OnyeYahoo: 2:41am On Sep 27, 2019
YorubaHero12:

Even if Jonathan approved the illegal payment, why should he appear in court? What about the northerners charged for fraud, how many of their notable men have appeared in court?

We southerners are daft and we keep repeating the same mistake over and over. We ganged against Kemi Adeosun, we ganged against Onnoghen, we are ganging against Osinbajo, now trying to gang against Jonathan. Is this a curse or what?

Buhari held Sowore and all we could do is to remain silent and depend on the non-existent law that the northerners have trampled on. Both Atiku and Buhari are crazy and infact all the northerners don kolo for remaining silent in the face of all these rubbish going on.

Jonathan should remain in his house drinking wine and enjoying his life, Ogun Lakaye kill any court that will invite him.

Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA / FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists / Court Stops Sheriff From Conducting Ondo PDP Primary In Ibadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 197