Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,380 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:34 AM

Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services - Autos (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services (10927 Views)

U-klass Now In PH, Buy & Sell Your Cars Faster In Port Harcourt / U-Klass Now In PH (Buy/Sell Cars 10X Faster with Experts) / Buy And Sell/swap Yours Cars At Good Prices (07069274938) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:44pm On Sep 29, 2019
current bid 1,220,000 to join the bid

https:///2348033910382

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by kelvinmnet(m): 11:32am On Sep 30, 2019
GAZZUZZ:

delete you number and click this link

Link is not opening... showing error.
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 11:35am On Sep 30, 2019
kelvinmnet:

Link is not opening... showing error.

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 4:56am On Oct 02, 2019
Reg accord 2006 opening bid 1m

Get the full gist in the group

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 10:28am On Oct 02, 2019
Bidding starts 11:30am

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:31am On Oct 03, 2019
7hr30 mins left to bid close.

Bid stands at ₦1,005,000

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 10:56pm On Oct 03, 2019
Bid ended 4pm final bid ended ₦1,005,000

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:23am On Oct 04, 2019
Bid started 499,000 Fault free 1998 Camry 4cylinder

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 11:00am On Oct 05, 2019
5more hours to close of bid

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:53am On Oct 08, 2019
watch out for simultaneous auction offers this week.

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by oblo(m): 3:43pm On Oct 09, 2019
Tied a chain to this thread... Anywhere it goes.. I go following.. grin

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by Cupidkc(m): 4:01pm On Oct 09, 2019
GAZZUZZ:
5more hours to close of bid

Just seeing this right now...is this still available please?
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by DAVE5(m): 6:37am On Oct 18, 2019
mammanbawa:
This will be different from cars45
1. Your cars won't be priced like shit
2. No middlemen to hijack the trade
3. Stolen cars cannot be swapped or bought
4. Cars45 will be used as yardstick to avoid bad business
Talking from experience
Cheers

Those nîggaz paid thrash for my car cos i was desperately in need of cash to buy another ride which I had already made down payment for

Well no b their fault
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by mammanbawa: 12:36pm On Oct 18, 2019
DAVE5:

Those nîggaz paid thrash for my car cos i was desperately in need of cash to buy another ride which I had already made down payment for

Well no b their fault

This platform is much better than cars45
I have no experience with them but I've read reviews
And I can categorically say that this platform is better

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 1:32pm On Nov 13, 2019
Only for members of the group.

Reg 2007 corolla no faults recorded

Starting bid ₦1,110,000

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by ericuzor(m): 3:08pm On Nov 13, 2019
GAZZUZZ:
Due to growing demand by clients for swap deals and an increasing demand for secure vehicle buy and sale deals, Gazzuzzautos is introducing the buy sell swap and escrow service.

This is how it goes

Buy. Simple just select from our numerous car sales advert here on nairaland contact us on gsm IMO or WhatsApp

GSM 08033910382

WhatsApp click: https:///2348033910382

And we can conclude deal.

Sell :

Vehicle exceptions.

Diesel powered vehicles
Trucks and heavy-duty vehicles
Rear/unpopular brands.

Accepted vehicles

Brand new
Foreign used
Nigerian/locally used
Accidented / abandoned vehicles
Scrap vehicles .

We will buy your vehicle in a minimum of 45hours (not minutes).

After an assessment and a thorough investigation/evaluation, we will make a resonable offer for your vehicle.

Eligibility.

* You must be the owner of vehicle.

* Vehicle must be registered in your name.

* You must have all original supporting documents

* vehicle must be in Lagos and environs for the time being.

Swap This will also take a minimum of 45hours. Vehicle will be thoroughly checked for hidden faults , documentation checked and verified, and an offer will be made for your vehicle/s based on the assessment/evaluation
. You can swap from a list of available vehicles put up for sale by Gazzuzz autos.

Eligibility.

* You must be the owner of vehicle.

* Vehicle must be registered in your name.

* You must have all original supporting documents

* vehicle must be in Lagos and environs for the time being.

Accepted vehicles for swap deals include

Brand new
Foreign used
Nigerian/locally used
Accidented / abandoned vehicles
Scrap vehicles .

Escrow services.

You don't live in Lagos, but you have identified a vehicle for sale on this platform or other platforms , you have made contact with seller but you are afraid to commit , no problem, we got your back, at a fee we will inspect vehicle, run checks, pay for vehicle and deliver any where in Nigeria (except Borno) .

Common Questions.

Can I swap my accidented abandoned e.g Hyundai accent 2003 for a Toks Corolla 2010" the answer is yes, after an evaluation, an offer will be made and you can pay up the balance.

Can I swap my e.g 2019 Lexus lx570 for a Kia Rio 2006 put up for sale by gazzuzz autos, Yes you can, and the balance will be paid to you after an evaluation.

Groups/forums

A group chat will be created on WhatsApp for better interaction with clients who are in need of our services , also as we buy we will upload good deals on the group chat for easy pickings by interested individuals so contact me if you want to be added to the group.

Copy this link to whatsapp then click on WhatsApp
https:///GSspxRqGoDnGD2JqqtKDxA

This is a new business idea and from time to time the modalities will be modified to accommodate lapses noted.

Let use our data wisely.

Gazzuzz

GAZZUZZ I have a foreign used range rover 2014 under my care my friend in USA sent it to me to help him sell.. Am I eligible to join the whatsapp group ?.
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 3:38pm On Nov 13, 2019
ericuzor:
GAZZUZZ I have a foreign used range rover 2014 under my care my friend in USA sent it to me to help him sell.. Am I eligible to join the whatsapp group ?.

only one seller on the group, and that's me

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by searchng4love: 6:19pm On Nov 13, 2019
GAZZUZZ:

only one seller on the group, and that's me

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:46pm On Nov 13, 2019
Sold on gazzuzz45 bid closed ₦238,500

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by hypernikao(m): 10:39pm On Nov 13, 2019
Link is not opening
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 11:20pm On Nov 13, 2019
sold using buy now option ₦1,375,000

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by searchng4love: 11:35pm On Nov 13, 2019
Hmmm

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by nurey(m): 11:32am On Nov 14, 2019
GAZZUZZ:

chai I would have collected loan to buy this car for that price.

but make I dey observe

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 11:42am On Nov 14, 2019
nurey:

chai I would have collected loan to buy this car for that price.

but make I dey observe

Only the wise will understand

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by medd422: 5:10pm On Nov 14, 2019
GAZZUZZ:

Oh God , how come I didn't see dis
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:30am On Nov 16, 2019
Starting bid 1m corolla 2010 no fixes.

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by diportivo: 8:50am On Nov 16, 2019
be there

or

be squared!!

let's go there ppl cheesy
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by tojahh(m): 3:37pm On Nov 16, 2019
Add me to the group bro
Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:09pm On Nov 16, 2019
sold ₦1,400,000

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:10pm On Nov 16, 2019
starting bid ₦2.2m

Re: Gazzuzz45 Buy,sell,swap,escrow services by Huw(m): 7:53pm On Nov 16, 2019
GAZZUZZ:
sold ₦1,400,000
wow!

Don't Get Caught With Counterfeit Vehicle Documents! / CLEANEST 2015 LEXUS ES350 22.5M LAST!!! / 2019 Model Toyota Prado Vxr Toks V6 Engine Full Option

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34