Stats: 3,152,585 members, 7,816,435 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:14 AM

Is This A Scorpion? - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Is This A Scorpion? (1410 Views)

See The Big Scorpion That Almost Stung Me! / Giant Scorpion Found In My Wardrobe (Photos) / The Beautiful Scorpion I Found In Ogun On My Project Site (2) (3) (4)

Is This A Scorpion? by Speeddial(m): 5:26am On Oct 04, 2019
It was right on top of my body, waking up now. Is it scorpion?

Re: Is This A Scorpion? by helinues: 5:30am On Oct 04, 2019
It looks like Centipede ..

If Na scorpion, Na another thing entirely you for write..

Re: Is This A Scorpion? by Josnac(m): 5:31am On Oct 04, 2019
That's a Centipede..its bodily fluids are rather poisonous to the skin, or so I've heard.
Its very rampant now due to the rains and the resulting dampness.

Re: Is This A Scorpion? by JubrinElSudan: 5:34am On Oct 04, 2019
A political scorpion
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by Bridget95(f): 5:43am On Oct 04, 2019
Below is a scopion. It's tail inject a poisonous venom that causes terrible pains and severe swelling of the affected body part for many days.

Re: Is This A Scorpion? by chukwuibuipob: 5:44am On Oct 04, 2019
sad sad undecided house centipede aren't dangerous but can bite.GO FUMIGATE UR HOUSE

Re: Is This A Scorpion? by Criticaltemp: 6:32am On Oct 04, 2019
A centipede
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by respect80(m): 7:20am On Oct 04, 2019
So op doesn't know what a scorpion looks like abi?
God is truly 1daful cheesy

Pls me I want to know what a goat looks like pls

Re: Is This A Scorpion? by sinkhole: 9:03am On Oct 04, 2019
OP, abeg no vex o I just wan ask one question! How old are you
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by DaddyMorenike: 9:22am On Oct 04, 2019
Nope, it's a Hairy house rate common in Zimbabwe. I'm sure this one left for greener pastures.
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by browseyd22(m): 9:32am On Oct 04, 2019
Speeddial:
It was right on top of my body, waking up now. Is it scorpion?

NL no be Google
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by alizma: 9:33am On Oct 04, 2019
This remind me of Abdubashir. We were sent to a teacher's farm to weed on a labour day, during my secondary school days at GDSS Ebako, my guy pulled out every damn thing that has leaf. As usual, I was always ready to help in such situation, that later earned me a landslide victory against my opponents at the school's senior labour prefect election the following year.
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by Oluwasaeon(m): 11:43am On Oct 04, 2019
alizma:
This remind me of Abdubashir. We were sent to a teacher's farm to weed on a labour day, during my secondary school days at GDSS Ebako, my guy pulled out every damn thing that has leaf. As usual, I was always ready to help in such situation, that later earned me a landslide victory against my opponents at the school's senior labour prefect election the following year.
Bro
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by alizma: 11:45am On Oct 04, 2019
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by DAramis: 12:06pm On Oct 04, 2019
alizma:
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by DAramis: 12:06pm On Oct 04, 2019
Weed no good o. grin
Re: Is This A Scorpion? by shilenji(m): 12:13pm On Oct 04, 2019
If that one sting you for yoruba land, you go take 9 wraps of cornmeal for male and 7 wraps for female to kill the poison and I mean raw without sugar or water hence its name in yoruba 'TAMI N SAN EKO'

Get Power 24hrs Non-stop: A New Revolution In Power Solution! / Fairlly Used Sound Prf 20kva 'n 15kva Generators 4 Sale @an Unbelievable Offer! / About Cosmic Rays And Our Mobile Phones.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14