Stats: 3,158,203 members, 7,835,990 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:50 PM

Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) (52801 Views)

Imeh Okon Grabbing His Wife, Pictured With Children / Prostitute And Imeh Bishop "Okon Lagos" & The N70k Sex Proposal (Photos) / Imeh Bishop Umoh Dedicates Child (Cute Family Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by RZArecta2(m): 4:02pm On Oct 05, 2019
cheesy nothing wey Kabiru no go see for gate grin
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by WildChild00(m): 4:02pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:
is this news? THIS ONE IS CALABAR BIGGEST OLOSHO NA. calabar is land of lazy jobless idle dumb and wicked people

Your mumu don do, abeg retire home! shocked

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Paulynez(m): 4:05pm On Oct 05, 2019
Efik Edi Mbakara!
Mbok se nte eyen eyede...
See translation below

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Eaglefine(f): 4:09pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:
is this news? THIS ONE IS CALABAR BIGGEST OLOSHO NA. calabar is land of lazy jobless idle dumb and wicked people

Easy Bros. Why are you bitter?
Abeg, no take am personal.

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by bizhop01: 4:10pm On Oct 05, 2019
If imeh ebong catch you on bed your life will never remain the same again.
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by nextstep(m): 4:10pm On Oct 05, 2019
One word. DSL. Thank you. grin

But wait oh... fine girls no dey finish for Naija? This is why it's hard to remain with one woman oh! Even if you marry this one, eye will still see finer ones. Oh Oghene!
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Nobody: 4:11pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:
U have never done sth intelligent here.
Keep it up eyen ifot
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Oct 05, 2019
I thought she was plus size angry
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Sirnioking(m): 4:13pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:
So your own city is a city of saints? You are disgusting!!!
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Didi2d(m): 4:13pm On Oct 05, 2019
Monaco2:
Calabar biggest model?!? In size or in achievement?!? undecided

The thing taya me sef, I was thinking she's big in size
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Oct 05, 2019
passionberry:
stop generalising.speak for yourself. Your moniker says it all
LONGPREEK has never disappointed us with the way he thinks. We ain't surprised as he thinks with a part of his body that bears the same name as his nairaland moniker
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Isoduwa(m): 4:15pm On Oct 05, 2019
Is she single and searching �
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by oluwasegun007(m): 4:16pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:

You're wicked oo
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by bizhop01: 4:16pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:
You need condemn oil to brush your teeth
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Nobody: 4:17pm On Oct 05, 2019
Paulynez:
Efik Edi Mbakara!

See translation below

Ntre kedi Ette.

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Hibeekay1004(m): 4:21pm On Oct 05, 2019
[/quote][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font][color=#000099][/color]
ipafricaStaff:
Calabar Biggest Model Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Raunchy Style (photos)

International model and philanthropist Queen Imeh Ebong from Calabar, has done so well in her modelling career, and today being her birthday we decided to celebrate her, because of the philanthropic works she has been doing with her foundation company Good Old days.

At a young age She has catered for alot of elderly & old people in the society. She has done some projects with alot of celebrities the likes of Okon Lagos, Shan George, Hilda Dokubo, IK Osakioduwa Etc.

She also went ahead to host Africa first beauty pageant for the elderly ones GOOD OLD DAYS INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY PAGEANT. For a young girl of her age she Is done so well with her company to make life better for elderly people in our society. Please show her some love, we need more people like her.
[quote author=ipafricaStaff post=82859350]Calabar Biggest Model Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Raunchy Style (photos)

International model and philanthropist Queen Imeh Ebong from Calabar, has done so well in her modelling career, and today being her birthday we decided to celebrate her, because of the philanthropic works she has been doing with her foundation company Good Old days.

At a young age She has catered for alot of elderly & old people in the society. She has done some projects with alot of celebrities the likes of Okon Lagos, Shan George, Hilda Dokubo, IK Osakioduwa Etc.

She also went ahead to host Africa first beauty pageant for the elderly ones GOOD OLD DAYS INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY PAGEANT. For a young girl of her age she Is done so well with her company to make life better for elderly people in our society. Please show her some love, we need more people like her.
ipafricaStaff:

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by daniwise(m): 4:25pm On Oct 05, 2019
Msheeeew. She nor pose well at all.was hoping to see something that'll make me forget about Buhari.Her thighs though tongue tongue
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by makavelli80(m): 4:30pm On Oct 05, 2019
LONGPREEK:
u think u r still a baby. Anyway ya name says it all
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by makavelli80(m): 4:31pm On Oct 05, 2019
Paulynez:
Efik Edi Mbakara!

See translation below

Ebrutu

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by slopolite: 4:31pm On Oct 05, 2019
Happy bday to her.. Whether olosho or not.. As long as she is earning a living carry go. https://youtu.be/qkOELwZzVfc woman shake nyash for man money grin grin grin

Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by makavelli80(m): 4:33pm On Oct 05, 2019
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]Efik ebrutu
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by webngnews: 5:01pm On Oct 05, 2019
Oh
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by EmptyCoconutHead(m): 5:07pm On Oct 05, 2019
grandstar:
Hope she doesn't have the accent? grin
calabars don't have accent
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by EmptyCoconutHead(m): 5:08pm On Oct 05, 2019
passionberry:
stop generalising.speak for yourself. Your moniker says it all
are u Calabar?
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by EmptyCoconutHead(m): 5:09pm On Oct 05, 2019
Paulynez:
Efik Edi Mbakara!

See translation below

mbok yem nka ifere ado efik nno mi mbok it's urgent
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by EmptyCoconutHead(m): 5:10pm On Oct 05, 2019
bizhop01:
If imeh ebong catch you on bed your life will never remain the same again.
u don sleep with Calabar girl before?
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by EmptyCoconutHead(m): 5:11pm On Oct 05, 2019
MEJOISLAND:

U have never done sth intelligent here.
Keep it up eyen ifot
afo edi efik or edi ibibio?
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by bluefilm: 5:14pm On Oct 05, 2019
smartsk:
And this made front page? Smh.

I taya embarassed
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Nobody: 5:14pm On Oct 05, 2019
EmptyCoconutHead:
afo edi efik or edi ibibio?
Ndi eyen efik
Re: Imeh Ebong Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by Nobody: 5:20pm On Oct 05, 2019
ipafricaStaff:

I am not against swimming in private(not being seen by opposite sex except a legally married partner if you have to be half unclad) but what message is the bikini pictures sending by bringing it to the internet ?
She needs deliverance.

Van Vicker Celebrates 10 Years Wedding Anniversary With Family In Dubai (Photos) / May D Vs A Wanted Criminal: Thunder Fire Anybody Who Tags Me With This Guy Again / Tiwa Savage Wows In New Pictures After Joining Universal Music

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38