Stats: 3,152,757 members, 7,817,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:47 AM

Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) (80935 Views)

Between Destiny Etiko And Toke Makinwa, Who Is More Gorgeuos? (photos) / Hushpuppi Vs Toke Makinwa: Who Rocked This 1.2m Pyjamas Better? / Adesua Etomi Vs Toke Makinwa: Who Wore The Green Dress Better? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by MummySilver: 11:27am On Oct 20, 2019
Tacha the original Queen of highlights! We pin, we brekete

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by noisy45(m): 11:31am On Oct 20, 2019
All I know is that one of them is not wearing pant grin

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Ronline(m): 11:31am On Oct 20, 2019
Toke, Mercy, Tacha..

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Nobody: 11:31am On Oct 20, 2019
ola33t:

As for aunty portable multipurpose-beech; in this instance, it would be an insult comparing her to the former two. She resembles ngbeke feeling funky, with her satin dress looking like a China-made tarpaulin. I think she should have been presented to the winners, because she now looks like the Headies award herself.
Chaiiii you get bad mouth, hahahahahahaha

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Isnow: 11:36am On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:
Mercy my baby at all times. Voted her with almost 100k and thank God she won.

and what's ur gain on that money u wasted voting her?

fuwish boi!
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by GAZZUZZ(m): 11:37am On Oct 20, 2019
ola33t:

For Tacha, her fashion finally outshined her body odour.
For once, I was able to focus on the message and not the messenger.

For Mercy, it's such a beautiful fashion on her. Combination of creative arts and fashion at it's peak. It must have required Paula Scher to carve-out the shape on her dress, and Michael Jackson's personal tailor to add the shoulder padding.
She killed it no doubt.

As for aunty portable multipurpose-beech; in this instance, it would be an insult comparing her to the former two. She resembles ngbeke feeling funky, with her satin dress looking like a China-made tarpaulin. I think she should have been presented to the winners, because she now looks like the Headies award herself .

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Sheriman(m): 11:48am On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:
Spent 100K to Vote ? Guy you no get any sense of reasoning at all oooooo!!!
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by kizmoney(m): 11:49am On Oct 20, 2019
Fadomero:
All dis trash no be my problem na how dem go take open boarder dey worry me cos naija rice go finish my teeth
you will get use to it ,is just a matter of time
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Nobody: 11:52am On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Iphiephrank(m): 11:54am On Oct 20, 2019
Abeg stop degrading Naija rice joor, try Nassarawa rice and you will never eat foreign rice again even if dem dash you. I think it’s called Mars or something like that but it is stone free and white
Fadomero:
All dis trash no be my problem na how dem go take open boarder dey worry me cos naija rice go finish my teeth

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Tareq1105: 11:57am On Oct 20, 2019
Emilokoiyawon:
Tacha 1st, Toke 2nd and Mercy 3rd.

Yes, I agree with you

Tacha

Toke

Mercy

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by almarthins(m): 11:58am On Oct 20, 2019
Made4naijaceo:
Who amongst these ladies brought her A-Game on?

Dress ke! Na almost nude be this. Wetin this three take different from bedroom convocation. grin grin

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by miniziter(m): 12:10pm On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:
Please I need just 5k.
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Femi316: 12:23pm On Oct 20, 2019
Made4naijaceo:

My is Tacha.....she is just too awesome.....?

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by aalangel(f): 12:24pm On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:

WHAT??
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by pyro62(m): 12:26pm On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:

How much did she na give you?
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Nobody: 12:29pm On Oct 20, 2019
Gbemini:
Who dey smell I beg ?
Na you na. You no go know cos you don dey acclimatized to the stench.
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by klarke(m): 12:36pm On Oct 20, 2019
Made4naijaceo:
Mercy cheesy
NONE

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by shogsman(m): 12:38pm On Oct 20, 2019
I need to find a replacement for naira land ASAP,I've not seen a educative content on FP for days now.
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by meobizy(f): 12:45pm On Oct 20, 2019
They all look good.
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Sholaco: 12:45pm On Oct 20, 2019
They all look good but tacha stand out

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by knowhowk: 12:46pm On Oct 20, 2019
Which Kain question be this ,It's Tacha offcourse...

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by pharmagba: 12:49pm On Oct 20, 2019
Are dresses not supposed to cover our bodies ?
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by isahyahaya(m): 12:51pm On Oct 20, 2019
Abi oh
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Manolo213: 1:00pm On Oct 20, 2019
I taught they said she has removed davido from her chest...
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by faithfull18(f): 1:13pm On Oct 20, 2019
Gbemini:
Who dey smell I beg ?
You undecided
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by JastSiryin(m): 1:14pm On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:
Thanks for telling us how you wasted your money, we really appreciate tongue
Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by akinbode1(m): 1:21pm On Oct 20, 2019
Tacha cool

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Spiritualizt: 1:34pm On Oct 20, 2019
ola33t:

For Tacha, her fashion finally outshined her body odour.
For once, I was able to focus on the message and not the messenger.

For Mercy, it's such a beautiful fashion on her. Combination of creative arts and fashion at it's peak. It must have required Paula Scher to carve-out the shape on her dress, and Michael Jackson's personal tailor to add the shoulder padding.
She killed it no doubt.

As for aunty portable multipurpose-beech; in this instance, it would be an insult comparing her to the former two. She resembles ngbeke feeling funky, with her satin dress looking like a China-made tarpaulin. I think she should have been presented to the winners, because she now looks like the Headies award herself.
guy u get mouth die grin

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by Panther123: 1:35pm On Oct 20, 2019
Made4naijaceo:

I no even know who be who. Make up na bad thing

Re: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by bewla(m): 1:47pm On Oct 20, 2019
rexchazy:
None all I see is some folks wearing rags
please make it more fun machine

Biography Of Chioma Avril Rowland: 9 Things To Know About Davido’s Girlfriend / Moyo Lawal's Massive Cleavage-Baring Photos: Fans Slam Her, She Replies / E-money’s Car Collection Will Blow Your Mind (see Photo)