Stats: 3,195,468 members, 7,958,431 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 02:11 PM

Urgent Vacancies - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Urgent Vacancies (444 Views)

Vacancies / Vacancies For Online Scriptwriters And Screenwriters (2) (3) (4)

Urgent Vacancies by ekaromail: 1:54pm On Oct 21, 2019
Do you write about romance, relationships and sex with flair? Are you an awesome interviewer with skills in journalism? Please read below.

A company is in need of a journalist with minimum of 1 year experience and good interviewing skills.

Also, the company is in urgent need of a good writer with flair for romance,  relationships, sex, marriage, dating etc.

Both vacancies are full time.  Females preferably.

Location is Lagos.

Starting pay: N50k.

Age. Between 23 to 30 years old.

For the first vacancy, kindly send in any interview you've done before. Be it written, audio or video.

For the second vacancy, kindly send in any write up you've done before. You can send in a document, or links to articles published online. (Please know that all submissions will go through plagiarism check. We want to be sure you submit only your works.)
Re: Urgent Vacancies by ekaromail: 9:05pm On Oct 22, 2019
Gforce2015:

...50k with all of these skills? nah wah o!
....Ordinary road side mechanic dey get more than 50k in a month...me go come dey do 8-5 job with 50k at the end of the month. Tufiakwa! I'll rather become a business man than burning my yootful age for 50k job....
Spit!

There are two different jobs there. One for writing, the other for journalism. We are not expecting one person to do both.

3 Things You Need To Know Before Doing Anything On Business/ Investment Section / 7 Key Things You Need To Know Before Publishing On Amazon- Victorwinners.com / Lets Go Fishing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11