Stats: 3,162,571 members, 7,850,956 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:21 AM

AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show (1297 Views)

Wizkid & Davido Congratulate Burna Boy as He Wins BET Best International Act / BET Awards: Burna Boy Dances To "Am I A Yahoo Boy" As He Wins / Korede Bello Meets Charley Boy, As They Hug Each Other (2) (3) (4)

AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show by cooluzi: 4:52am On Oct 27, 2019
responding to the announcement that Burna
Boy would be in South Africa, AKA took his
Twitter page and wrote:

“I would love to attend this show and watch
this man put his hands on me in my own
country.”

AKA
@akaworldwide
I would love to attend this show and
watch this man put his hands on me in
my own country. twitter.com/IOL/
status/118…

IOL News @IOL
Burna Boy is coming to Mzansi
despite his tweets on xenophobia
iol.co.za/entertainment/…
17.5K 2:29 PM - Oct 23, 2019

AKA tweeted....
AKA
@akaworldwide
See you soon @burnaboy

Re: AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show by blesskewe(f): 5:18am On Oct 27, 2019
Trouble maker
Re: AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show by Rubbystar: 5:34am On Oct 27, 2019
This guy no dey tire a. Haba.

Please see my siggy.
Re: AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show by Nobody: 7:13am On Oct 27, 2019
AKA has forgotten that is like MTN.. Everywhere you go
Re: AKA Dares Burna Boy As He Reportedly Returns To South Africa For A Show by cooluzi: 9:25am On Oct 27, 2019
Rubbystar:
This guy no dey tire a. Haba.

Please see my siggy.
bruh why burna wan enter SA thought he said everyone shld stay in his country

Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Killer Curves In Sexy Swimwear Photos / Chris Brown Welcomes His Second Child, A Baby Boy With His Ex-girlfriend Ammika / Kim Kardashian Gifts Her Daughter N23.6m Micheal Jackson’s Jacket For Christmas

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7