Stats: 3,150,630 members, 7,809,349 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:10 AM

Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount (50812 Views)

Vehicle Delivery Specialist In Nigeria / Pre Order Any American Or German Vehicle Delivery Nationwide / Microwave For Sale At Affordable Amount. (abia State) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (89) (Reply) (Go Down)

Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 11:39am On Oct 27, 2019
Good day everyone, my name is Oladipupo Sodiq. Please if anyone needs someone that could help him or her convey their car to any destination in Nigeria at an affordable amount and assurance that the vehicle will be delivered in good order as it was taken from the start-up point. Don't hesitate in looking further because i am the man for the job and also if you are not in Lagos and brought a car into the country and wants it fixed up before delivering to you, i am also the guy to contact. my contacts are as follows 08056647352/08100682228 if you have any question or confirmation from me. Thanks and God bless because the way this country is going, one must have series of income coming in . God bless you all as you get in contact with me.

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 10:02am On Oct 28, 2019
Hello guyz, i am always readily available, just give me a call on the above details. I have been travelling within the country fr some years now and familiarize myself within the road as well as a good interaction person with the road officials along most of the highways so give me a call. Thanks and have a lovely day.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 11:37am On Oct 28, 2019
Keep the calls coming in. Note any destination, your car would get to you in good condition as it was previously taken from the point of departure.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 10:46am On Oct 29, 2019
Morning everyone don't 4get your special delivery driver is here anytime anyday

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 9:26am On Oct 30, 2019
Morning guyz, i am still available for any destination. Have a splendid day.

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 8:02am On Oct 31, 2019
morning guyz, don't 4get to give me a call for the movement of cars to any state in nigeria.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 5:29am On Nov 01, 2019
Early morning guyz, don't hesitate to call me for your vehicle delivery.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 5:50am On Nov 09, 2019
Morning morning everyone, Dont hesitate to call me for your vehicle delivery and also goods delivery to any destination in nigeria.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 12:14pm On Nov 19, 2019
Afternoon everyone, Dont forget to call on your vehicle delivery expert and also if u need any vehicle advice or consultancy. CALL ME.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 1:51pm On Nov 22, 2019
I am still available for any vehicle delivery anywhere in Nigeria.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 1:16pm On Nov 28, 2019
Guyz Dont hesitate to call me for your vehicle delivery anywhere in naija abeg. Make u na no make hunger finish man here ooooooo.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 4:48pm On Dec 12, 2019
Thank God ooooooo first client in Baltimore,America sent this car but work is still going on ,to be delivered to his customer in the southern part very soon. Guyz pls keep patronizing so hunger no go kill your boy and also so i would be able to pay some fundamental bills GOD BLESS U MR OJO OLUWAGBENGA FOR TRUSTING ME. I will upload the finished image when my panel and painter are through with the project.

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 3:56pm On Dec 16, 2019
Work in progress

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 4:06pm On Dec 16, 2019
Sorry i couldn't post anything yday vehicle's work was finished very late on saturday i.e 14th December,2019 and was delivered to the owner in Akure yday on the 15th. Full pics coming right up.

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 4:11pm On Dec 16, 2019
Vehicle Delivery to owner in Akure

Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 4:22pm On Dec 16, 2019
So everyone pls Dont just keep the calls coming in. Pls keep the business rolling in. Note i can go to any destination thanks and God bless.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:51am On Dec 18, 2019
Guyz, still on it. Do not hesitate to call me for your vehicle delivery to any state any time. Have a lovely day
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 8:36pm On Dec 19, 2019
Evening everyone, as the yuletide season draw close, pls incase you and your family wants to travel and you need a driver to drive you down to your village for Christmas pls don't be hesitant, just call me on 08100682228.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 4:57pm On Dec 22, 2019
Still here, Dont hesitate to call your vehicle delivery guy to any destination.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:32am On Dec 23, 2019
Morning guyz, we are in the yuletide season get someone to help you move your family down to the village with shikini and be rest assured that no wahala and also any vehicle delivery within Naija. I am your guy, just call me on 08100682228.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:27pm On Dec 25, 2019
I am readily available for any vehicle delivery to any destination. Call me on 08100682228 for my services.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 8:31am On Dec 30, 2019
Vehicle delivery guru is still here oooooo and also if u bring in any accidented vehicle and want it fixed in no time and delivered to/for you outside Lagos i am your goto guy. God bless our hustle.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 5:41pm On Jan 09, 2020
Your vehicle delivery expert is still here oooooooo call me up if you need my services via the number on my signature. God bless
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 8:10pm On Jan 14, 2020
I am still here. Call me for any sort of vehicle delivery via the number on my siggy.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 3:20pm On Jan 15, 2020
For your vehicle delivery to any destination in Nigeria, contact me via the number on my signature.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 7:33pm On Jan 17, 2020
Vehicle delivery guy always available to move your vehicle to anywhere in Naija
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 12:24am On Jan 18, 2020
Call the vehicle delivery guru for the delivery of your car to any destination in Nigeria.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 9:43am On Jan 18, 2020
Readily available for vehicle delivery to any state in nigeria . just be transparent with me about the duty of the car.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 3:39pm On Jan 21, 2020
If you want your vehicle to be driven from Lagos to any point in Nigeria without any issue and safely delivered to your door step and also i help check vehicle if the owner can't appear and would assure as well as give you go ahead to purchase the vehicle or not. Call or chat me up the number on my signature. Thanks and God bless.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:27am On Jan 22, 2020
Morning. Call your vehicle delivery guy for any delivery within naija. I am just one call away.
Re: Vehicle Delivery Expert To Any Destination In Nigeria At An Affordable Amount by oladipuposadeeq(m): 2:45pm On Jan 22, 2020
Vehicle Delivery specialist always available call me via numbers on my signature.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (89) (Reply)

Over 250 000 cars for NIGERIA! Which car do YOU want to buy? / HONDA & ACURA Replacement Part's, We Got You Covered!. / Cars Between 150,000 To 350,000 Naira(cheap Cars)