Stats: 3,153,290 members, 7,818,988 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:31 AM

Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES (2243 Views)

Start Booking For Your Quality Gsd Pups Now / Litter Announcement- American Pitbull Terriers / 35k Lovely Male Lhasa Apso pups now available in Port Harcourt (2) (3) (4)

Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 7:56am On Oct 28, 2019
WhatsApp/Call: 08128289925

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 11:32am On Oct 28, 2019
Cash backed booking for 3 pups made within 3 hours.

Wow...thank you much guys.
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 3:29pm On Oct 28, 2019
Okay....this is good. Only one female pup left to be booked with cash backing. All others taken at 200k each.

Again, this is good. grin
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 10:45pm On Oct 28, 2019
Last female pup just booked and cash backed with 50k. Wow.

So officially no more pups are available. All pups booked with cash backing in less than 12 hours.

Thank you everyone.
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by nauto5: 2:43pm On Oct 29, 2019
Naija
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by ayobamiakinrind(m): 10:10pm On Oct 29, 2019
PeraGSD:
WhatsApp/Call: 08128289925

I thought toj intended to use these pups for your adoption program.
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 6:35am On Oct 30, 2019
ayobamiakinrind:

I thought toj intended to use these pups for your adoption program.

Our adoption program is still intact. If you had been following our threads you would have picked up a hiccup in our breeding program due to a miscarriage by one of our frontline females. So a slight change in time lines. Put our handle on notification and you won't miss a thing. grin

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 4:44am On Nov 03, 2019
You may look forward to another fantastic litter from our breeding program. Soon. grin

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by Nobody: 7:42am On Nov 03, 2019
200k for one German Shepherd shocked
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 9:45am On Nov 03, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
200k for one German Shepherd shocked

The litter were oversubscribed. We could have charged more and still they will all be picked up. Top quality commands premium price. The Sire alone cost N1.3M to bring to Nigeria. grin

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by Nobody: 10:11am On Nov 03, 2019
PeraGSD:

The litter were oversubscribed. We could have charged more and still they will all be picked up. Top quality commands premium price. The Sire alone cost N1.3M to bring to Nigeria. grin
Wow!
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by Animalhealth: 8:39pm On Nov 03, 2019
vow!!!! i'm getting a pup from you very soon.....
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 10:22pm On Nov 03, 2019
Animalhealth:
vow!!!! i'm getting a pup from you very soon.....

You're welcome. We plan a litter in the later part of the year.
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 2:59pm On Nov 12, 2019
Our lovelies when they turned 10 days a while back. Growing big and strong. Beautiful long coats giving signals of what is to be. The males, only two, with massive heads.

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by Warleyy(m): 3:02pm On Nov 12, 2019
I'm getting a GSD and I think I've seen. Where to buy but now is not the time
PeraGSD:

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 3:27pm On Nov 12, 2019
Warleyy:
I'm getting a GSD and I think I've seen. Where to buy but now is not the time

We are ready for you when you are. You may drop us a line to know your timeline so we may let you into our breeding plans and expected litter.

Call/WhatsApp: 081 2828 9925
Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 7:21am On Nov 26, 2019
Zeus vom Pera.

One of the males from this combo at 4+ weeks. He's massive. grin

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by Baroba(m): 7:30am On Nov 26, 2019
PeraGSD:
Zeus vom Pera.

One of the males from this combo at 4 weeks. He's massive. grin

Real quality, looks like a baby bear..kudos

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 11:57am On Nov 26, 2019
Garroch vom Pera

At 4+ weeks

One of the females from this litter. She is huuuuggeee grin

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by phunkypalace(m): 2:41pm On Nov 26, 2019
Super beauties..

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 10:39am On Dec 12, 2019
One the girls from this litter at 7 weeks today Paris vom PERA smiley

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 10:41am On Dec 12, 2019
Another girl from this litter Garroch vom PERA. She's a beauty �

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 9:21am On Dec 13, 2019
One of boys. Zeus vom PERA. This boy simply just loves food and play grin in that order too.

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by korm2me(m): 5:01pm On Dec 13, 2019
PeraGSD:
Zeus vom Pera.

One of the males from this combo at 4+ weeks. He's massive. grin
Quality.

Re: Long Hair Litter Announcement - PUPS NOW IN LOVING NEW HOMES by PeraGSD: 10:09am On Dec 21, 2019
So all our pups have gone unto their new loving homes in Lagos, Osun State and Anambra State at 8 weeks.

Zeus vom PERA was the last to leave. This was his parting shot.

Are there any English Springer Spaniel dogs in Nigeria? / Boerboel-bullmastiff Mix / 5 Months Old Rottweiler Ready For New Home

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20