Stats: 3,156,179 members, 7,829,226 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:00 PM

Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother (695 Views)

Ese Odoko: My Son Ogaga Oduko Dropped From U-17 World Cup For Abba Abichi / Lionel Messi:"My Son Asks Why They Crucify Me In Argentina" / Lionel Messi: "My Son Thiago Criticises Me After A Bad Game" (2) (3) (4)

Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother by phylshan: 9:57am On Nov 03, 2019
SPORTS
Football mafia against my son– CR7’s mum
Published

November 3, 2019
Cristiano Ronaldo’s mother sensationally claimed the Juventus and Portugal star is the victim of a “mafia” in football.

The Juventus striker’s mother, Dolores Aveiro, spoke to Portuguese newspaper A Bola at an event and discussed dark forces in the game.

“There is mafia in football. If you look at what has happened, we can see that it is the work of the mafia. If he was English or Spanish they would not do what they did, but he is Portuguese and from Madeira, and that happens.”

She also spoke about the Ballon d’Or, with Ronaldo in the running for a record sixth golden ball.

“I don’t know if he will get it, but I’m confident and he deserves it. If we look at what he has done all year, he deserves it.”

In 2019, Ronaldo scored 12 league goals for Juventus, and six in the Champions League.
Source: Punch newspaper

Re: Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother by angelEmade: 10:12am On Nov 03, 2019
this guy is cute but i dont fall for cute men. i fall for guys with magic. like messi. that guy is a magician.

Re: Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother by Nickisindigo(m): 10:20am On Nov 03, 2019
angelEmade:
this guy is cute but i dont fall for cute men.
i fall for guys with magic.
like messi. that guy is a magician.
and the oza room too

Re: Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother by angelEmade: 10:33am On Nov 03, 2019
Nickisindigo:
and the oza room too
oga...i am a virgin
Re: Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother by Nickisindigo(m): 10:37am On Nov 03, 2019
angelEmade:
oga...i am a virgin
it's just a joke
Re: Football Mafia Working Against My Son's success-CR7Ronaldo's Mother by verifiablefacts: 3:30pm On Nov 03, 2019
mummy Ronaldo which success again na

Malaga Sack Head Coach After Sex Tape Leak. / Africa's Richest Man Aliko Dangote Again Confirms Arsenal Takeover / Have Made Over 400k This Season. Test My Free 5odds Now. No Time!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8