Stats: 3,151,329 members, 7,811,967 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:00 AM

Facebook Unveils Its New Logo - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Facebook Unveils Its New Logo (46919 Views)

Microsoft Really Wants Its New Browser To Be The Best PDF Client Too / Facebook Tests Its New “downvote Button” Not “dislike Button” / Google Unveils Its Best Content Of 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Nobody: 7:16am On Nov 05, 2019
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by hotmolo(m): 7:16am On Nov 05, 2019
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by sonature1: 7:16am On Nov 05, 2019
These foreign IT firms don't rest - they keep launching new features with each passing day.

Research and development are critical

Only God knows how big Facebook will become in 10 years' time.
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by TypicalPitah(m): 7:19am On Nov 05, 2019
cry
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by engrkaz(m): 7:21am On Nov 05, 2019
Seconded. I been think say the na robot o,u go see am here u go see am there. Which kind useless life be that? I add 5k to the offer. We need to help a jobless brother/sister
Barondenigeria:

Manabbqgrils, which kind work BMC give you so?? embarassed
To sleep sef nah wahala! You must Dey talk everywhere, for every post if not no 30k for you! Which kind suffer head work be that embarassed

Abeg send me your CV make I find better work give you sir. This goverment don turn you to slave!

Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Revolva(m): 7:24am On Nov 05, 2019
Nice one but I prefer e old logo
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by optimistfeel(m): 7:24am On Nov 05, 2019
Mark the Brain box....... well done ooo
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by arodavoo(m): 7:28am On Nov 05, 2019
Quite nice... I think the only difference is just the change in font

Check my profile to learn importation from china, Turkey Malaysia UK and USA

I would teach and guide you on importation of Hair from china, India, Vietnam and cambodia
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by komzy589(m): 7:40am On Nov 05, 2019
Mehn
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by MrVagina: 7:41am On Nov 05, 2019
post=83751368:
From our point of view,
This new logo strived to look "grown up and to be taken seriously"

What we see is the Obvious changes to the font include a single-deck 'a' and a more organic stem on the letter 'b', while the all important 'f' remains instantly recognisable.

Mark Zuckerberg our man.
Our ideal kinda Billionaire!
more trash
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by SolarRen(m): 7:43am On Nov 05, 2019
post=83751368:
[s]From our point of view,
This new logo strived to look "grown up and to be taken seriously"

What we see is the Obvious changes to the font include a single-deck 'a' and a more organic stem on the letter 'b', while the all important 'f' remains instantly recognisable.

Mark Zuckerberg our man.
Our ideal kinda Billionaire![/s]
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by MrVagina: 7:44am On Nov 05, 2019
post=83751372:

GBAMsolutely!
You can predict the future!
shatap
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by MrVagina: 7:44am On Nov 05, 2019
[quote author= post=83751374][/quote]
Balderdash
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by ejieson: 7:45am On Nov 05, 2019
Sir can I send mine aswel? My whatsapp number is 08030863983. Lets talk many thanks
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Neddstark: 7:46am On Nov 05, 2019
The
Smartini:
grin grin grin What's the difference, please?

Sometimes, simplicity is class. Graphic designers in Nigeria and clients, take note, smiley

Exactly

Rosarie:
No difference to me.nothing spectacular here

The font is. Logos dont have to be too complex
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by ejieson: 7:48am On Nov 05, 2019
[Barondenigeria]=ejieson post=83752125]Sir can I send mine aswel? My whatsapp number is 08030863983. Lets talk many thanks[/quote]

Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by ejieson: 7:49am On Nov 05, 2019
Barondenigeria:

Manabbqgrils, which kind work BMC give you so?? embarassed
To sleep sef nah wahala! You must Dey talk everywhere, for every post if not no 30k for you! Which kind suffer head work be that embarassed

Abeg send me your CV make I find better work give you sir. This goverment don turn you to slave!
Sir can I send mine aswel? My whatsapp number is 080308634983. Lets talk many thanks
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by jaxxy(m): 7:53am On Nov 05, 2019
bmdmix:
i see no difference here, wat will b weird is dem saying a huge amount paid to make a new design

The new design is just for the company logo not the app logo. Facebook company is different from Facebook app. Just like alphabet and google.

Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by geezville(m): 8:13am On Nov 05, 2019
Abeg wey dat guy wen design logo for Innoson.
Be like say Mark Z. need him epp
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Aplaudez(m): 8:14am On Nov 05, 2019
Hmm just font!
And a person will be paid thousands of dollars for this!
Not Nigerians you'll review and review their work for just 2k!

God bless graphics designers!
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by freethesheeple(m): 9:32am On Nov 05, 2019
Barondenigeria:
Nice logo.. Only a matter of time before users adapt.

Remember when nairaland took out breadcrumbs and gave the site a new look, people just dey complain, everybody don finally adjust cool

adapt to wetin? old NL will always be better.
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Kobicove(m): 9:48am On Nov 05, 2019
Johnnyoungster:
I would be back

Are you The Terminator? grin
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by bizhop01: 9:50am On Nov 05, 2019
NEWS 9PM
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Psoul(m): 9:51am On Nov 05, 2019
iCauseTrouble:
When will nairaland get new logo?

When will u have ur own business?
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by DBossNG(m): 11:47am On Nov 05, 2019
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by bedfordng(m): 1:26pm On Nov 05, 2019
hmmm
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by meobizy(f): 8:14pm On Nov 05, 2019
[Insert low effort comment here].
Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by 9jaRealist: 6:57am On Nov 06, 2019
General0847:
Change is constant.

Not in Nigeria...
Here, the Constant is fraudulently sold as Change.

>

Re: Facebook Unveils Its New Logo by Blastedholligan: 6:38am On Nov 10, 2019
Nice branding. I'm even hoping that libra works, cos if it does, Mark go cash out big time on it.

Internet Crocodile Browser Developed By Osine & Anesi, Nigerian Teenagers / Google 2018 Most Searched Words In Nigeria / Kamuche Doris: Blogger Dies Four Days After Celebrating Her Birthday (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20