Stats: 3,153,048 members, 7,818,154 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:05 AM

Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria (2810 Views)

Mtn Zlt M30s 4g Lte Mifi Review / Open-Box Samsung Galaxy M30s With Massive 6000mah Battery / Upcoming Samsung Galaxy M30s: A better deal (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Nobody: 5:55am On Nov 07, 2019
It has better specs and it's even cheaper than m30 , where can I get it in Nigeria , Lagos or ibadan. Thanks

It's the first Samsung phone I know with good capacity battery
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by khallebb(m): 6:19am On Nov 07, 2019
Phone wey I no sabi
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Donexy16(m): 7:20am On Nov 07, 2019
That phone is too dope
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Nobody: 6:25am On Nov 08, 2019
Waiting for a seller to respond
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Humphrizy(m): 7:59am On Nov 08, 2019
Greetings.... We sell Brand New and American used phones..

What we have currently is Samsung Galaxy m30...we don't have the m30s.

You can check out my profile for other awesome phones that are up for sale.

Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Nobody: 11:01pm On Nov 13, 2019
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by dyfaze: 5:52pm On Apr 03, 2020
Lastbornbuns:
Hey, do you have the m30 or m30s now? Prices please
I know where you can buy in Computer village if you're in Lagos but the market has been shut down now. Better still, check Jumia but I don't know whether they can deliver due to lock down.
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Lastbornbuns: 4:06am On Apr 05, 2020
Thanks but I'm not in Lagos and Jumia has m30s at ridiculously high prices. I'm going for m30.
dyfaze:

I know where you can buy in Computer village if you're in Lagos but the market has been shut down now. Better still, check Jumia but I don't know whether they can deliver due to lock down.
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by chukwuibuipob: 5:06am On Apr 05, 2020
In need of beat Samsung A30 @30k
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by dyfaze: 7:45am On Apr 05, 2020
Lastbornbuns:
Thanks but I'm not in Lagos and Jumia has m30s at ridiculously high prices. I'm going for m30.
If You can exercise patience, you can actually get M30s at cheaper price after lockdown. Jumia goods are always expensive. But how much do you budget for it..?
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by dyfaze: 7:47am On Apr 05, 2020
chukwuibuipob:
In need of beat Samsung A30 @30k
Oga are you kidding me..? Samsung Galaxy A30 at 30k. Like seriously.. To avoid the story that touches the heart pls don't end up buying Clone or Stolen phone..

Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by DaInferno(m): 9:38am On Apr 05, 2020
honestly, you are not in this alone... I need this m30s like kilode!
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by ddjay: 11:06am On Apr 05, 2020
Jackofall:
It has better specs and it's even cheaper than m30 , where can I get it in Nigeria , Lagos or ibadan. Thanks

Contact mizik
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by gnaira(m): 8:11pm On Apr 07, 2020
dyfaze:

You can get it from Konga, and delivered
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Lastbornbuns: 6:06pm On Apr 09, 2020
Just seeing this... 80k max
That m30s Sha.. I'm considering the time it'll take to charge
dyfaze:

If You can exercise patience, you can actually get M30s at cheaper price after lockdown. Jumia goods are always expensive. But how much do you budget for it..?
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Kallantan: 8:11pm On Apr 29, 2020
Every phone that yoou need to buy is available online. instead of having to travel all over nigeria while looking for aphone that are not even sure where it is found. You can jujst order it online and have it delivered to you in just 3 days deoending on where you live. Jumia is available in Nigeria incase you have not heard of it. You will gert alll the phones you need there. If the phone you seek is not available there then finding it will not be easy. Spare yourself some trouble and just go online.
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by importantperson: 11:36pm On May 03, 2020
Jackofall:

please i need your help.
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by dyfaze: 11:42pm On May 03, 2020
importantperson:

please i need your help.

You can get in computer village Lagos but it's cost now.. It has 6000mah Battety capacity, around 90k for 4gb/64gb variant, you can also check Jumia or Konga
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by Chinosola: 11:55am On May 26, 2020
I am dying for that phone too. But i looked everywhere for it in warri even slot. It wasn't available. And they were all saying that the galaxy m30s is not for the Nigerian market. Incase one has any issues with it, the parts wont be available.

I had to call Samsung Nigeria with the number i saw on the net, and they confirmed it.

But, its not fair shaa...that phone is too dope. e pain mee enter my bone

Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by ddjay: 12:11pm On May 26, 2020
Lastbornbuns:
Just seeing this... 80k max
That m30s Sha.. I'm considering the time it'll take to charge
Oga the phone has fast charge oh
Re: Where Can I Buy Samsung Galaxy M30s In Nigeria by SaintUlot: 4:14pm On Dec 07, 2020
Brand new Samsung m30s with 6000mah battery available for sale in ibadan.

Call or WhatsApp: 08035537864 if interested

Ios, Android, Windows Or Blackberry : Its About Choice Not Capability / Brothers In Arms 3.... Crashes On My Phone! / Lenovo A2010 Sold At A Discounted Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19