Stats: 3,155,881 members, 7,828,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:15 AM

Job Opportunity! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Opportunity! (953 Views)

Job Opportunity As Teachers And Private Tutors Available / Job Opportunity For Graduates And Undergraduates ( Abuja Only ) / Job Opportunity For Fresh Graduate In Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Job Opportunity! by host: 7:33am On Nov 16, 2010
Golden Consults is recruiting FREELY for a company called "WELLNESS HOMES" A company into Business Development, Branding & Packaging, Human Resources and Intellectual Development e.t.c.

The company is in need of BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS. (This is not a marketing job). Therefore, if you have the following qualities:

1. Effective Communication Skills
2. Result and Ideas Oriented
3. Ability to create leverage
4. Team work

Benefits include: salary, huge profit on turnover, international travel opportunity, personal development and opportunity for advancement.

INTERESTED APPLICANTS SHOULD SEND NAME,QUALIFICATION, LOCATION AND PHONE NUMBER TO: Recruitment Officer: 08134557586 FOR interview venue and briefing

INTERVIEW DATE WILL BE COMMUNICATED TO SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

LAGOS RESIDENTS ONLY
Re: Job Opportunity! by clickgold(m): 4:04pm On Nov 17, 2010
Great one there.

I am all for people getting job without they needing to buy an application card.
Please people if you need this and you reside in lagos do go for it.
Re: Job Opportunity! by chiiukaoma(m): 4:30pm On Nov 17, 2010
Thanks for the advert. Keep doing to the good work.
Re: Job Opportunity! by metro10: 4:45am On Nov 18, 2010
U wont tell people its marketing now. Tix g-consult people dont pay salary oh! Stop d lie. Its a mlm company. All d guys above r one person. They wil discourage 4rm sikin a job wit all d talk abt opportunity. They lack manners of approach. Carry ur opotunity go from nairaland. Na by force? Dont send ur datas oh!
Re: Job Opportunity! by metro10: 4:57am On Nov 18, 2010
If una genuine, all ur recruitment at bariga & ijesha would av gotten u what u want but no, pple r walkin out of ur yeye recruitment. What branding r u doin? Is it not medicine u r selling? Tell d pple d truth or else d curse go 2much from pple on ur head for wastin time and money. Leave nairaland or u r finished. Lie lie pple.
Re: Job Opportunity! by metro10: 9:17am On Nov 18, 2010
I meant to write gbagada and ijesha
Re: Job Opportunity! by hayourmide(m): 11:19am On Feb 08, 2011
i need a job, i am an Diploma hold in Economics and i am very good in computer application.

Job Vacancy / Any News On Nama? / Personal Driver Needed Around Ojodu Area

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10