Stats: 3,153,441 members, 7,819,631 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:30 PM

Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) (457 Views)

Trump Blames His Lawyer, Giuliani For Impeachment, Tells Staff Not To Pay Him / Donald Trump Junior And Andrew Giuliani Test Positive For Coronavirus / Hillary Clinton Changes Her Twitter Bio After Chimamanda Adichie's Interview (2) (3) (4)

Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by Nobody: 11:01pm On Nov 11, 2019
Hillary Clinton shared about her past interactions with President Trump’s personal lawyer Rudy Giuliani late Tuesday, joking on “The Late Late Show” that she has thought more recently about whether “aliens have seized his brain.”

Late-night host James Cordon asked Clinton if she was surprised by Giuliani’s “current behavior,” noting that the Trump lawyer is a central figure in the House impeachment inquiry, to which the former secretary of State responded, “Totally.”

“I don’t know what happened,” she said. “It’s almost like aliens have seized his brain.”

Clinton mentioned that she worked with Giuliani when she was a New York senator and he was the New York City mayor, at the time of the 9/11 attacks. She said he had begun saying “things that were demonstrably untrue,” including that she had never been to Ground Zero when a picture existed of the two of them there together.

“I’m looking at that, and I’m thinking, truly he’s been possessed,” she said. “I don’t understand when it happened, but it is a very clear case of a man who has gone over the edge, probably pushed.”

Her daughter Chelsea Clinton, who appeared on the show with her mother, then hinted that Giuliani might need an exorcism, prompting Cordon to offer to perform one on his show.

“We’ll do that on the show, Rudy, if you’re watching,” he said.

Hillary Clinton later tweeted Wednesday morning saying, “Rudy should really consider taking up @jkcorden on the offer of a free exorcism.”

Former and current Trump officials have testified that Giuliani ran a pressure campaign in Ukraine to influence the country to investigate 2016 U.S. election meddling and former Vice President Joe Biden.

House Democrats’ impeachment inquiry began after a whistleblower complaint noted that Trump asked the Ukrainian president to look into Biden days after withholding military aid from the country.

Click here to watch the video: https://www.alphanewsonline.com/clinton-giuliani-almost-like-aliens-seized-brain/

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by garetz: 11:20pm On Nov 11, 2019
Hillary Clinton is very stupid
Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by padi94(m): 11:25pm On Nov 11, 2019
Dude how is she very stupid?
Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by General0847: 11:51pm On Nov 11, 2019
garetz:
Hillary Clinton is very stupid
See mumu.

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by SalamRushdie: 11:54pm On Nov 11, 2019
Crooked Hillary Dubious Hillary ..You will never be president of any country whether you like it or not

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by Nobody: 12:36am On Nov 12, 2019
If adam was white and eve was white,where do blacks,chinese, latin, phillipines come from?
Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by dermmy(m): 5:29am On Nov 12, 2019
simplelex:
If adam was white and eve was white,where do blacks,chinese, latin, phillipines come from?

The first people to roam this earth were blacks. Scientists also note that the genes of blacks are not recessive, as in other races. This means that blacks can genetically give rise to other races, while no race can reproduce a black man. So if we agree that Adam was the first person, then it can be argued he was a black man.

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by garetz: 7:11am On Nov 12, 2019
General0847:

See mumu.
You're right, Hillary Clinton is a big Mumu
Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by General0847: 7:18am On Nov 12, 2019
garetz:

You're right, Hillary Clinton is a big Mumu
You're the type that insults their parents so not surprised. That woman is greater than your father and you will ever be.

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by garetz: 7:21am On Nov 12, 2019
General0847:

You're the type that insults their parents so not surprised. That woman is greater than your father and you will ever be.
You're right, She is greater than your father and you will ever be

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by Nobody: 8:40am On Nov 12, 2019
garetz:

You're right, She is greater than your father and you will ever be

Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by thundafire: 12:41pm On Nov 14, 2019
General0847:

See mumu.
lala go visit u
Re: Clinton On Giuliani: ‘it’s Almost Like Aliens Have Seized His Brain’ (watch Vid) by General0847: 7:45am On Nov 15, 2019
thundafire:
lala go visit u
I still dey wait.

The Lies Of Ayatollah Nnamdi Kanugate / Us 2020 Election- Us Lawyers Reveals Why Trump Is Losing / Why Can’t USA Invade North Korea??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23